Buy dating profiles and win prize $1,000 USD

You see basic fields in samples, many more additional fields are in our database. We assure that our profiles are compatible with all dating websites, and the results are always perfect. Professional installation service are available

username: Hajjjar C

email: sample@sample.com (real email available after purchase)

gender: female

seek gender: male

sexual orientation: hetero

birthdate: 1998-06-29

country: Canada

target age: 21 - 30

headline: It is what it is !!!

description: living my life like its golden

state: Alberta

city: Edmonton

zip: T6H 2V8

marital status: Attached

looking for: Marriage

race: Middle Eastern

religion: Catholic

Last Active: 5/17/2020

photo count: 4


username: Trizha C

email: sample@sample.com (real email available after purchase)

gender: female

seek gender: male

sexual orientation: hetero

birthdate: 1996-07-22

country: Canada

target age: 22 - 30

headline: Trizha C is hi there baby...you look interested... im trizha..you add me in msn or .. i got you here bby..this my addy...sweetrizha21

description: This is me!

state: Alberta

city: Edmonton

zip: T5R 0H5

marital status: Single

looking for: Friendship, Love, PenPal

race: Caucasian/White

religion: Christian

other info: Music: rnb.... Interests: playing volleyball and watching movie Movies: asvuntue movie and romances

Last Active: 5/14/2020

photo count: 4


username: ! ♥~princes angel♥ tnx dollbebe

email: sample@sample.com (real email available after purchase)

gender: female

seek gender: male

sexual orientation: hetero

birthdate: 1999-12-02

country: Canada

target age: 18 - 25

headline: I am who I am accpted it or leave it.....MAUHHH

description: LIVE, LAUGH & LOVE

state: Ontario

city: Toronto

zip: M5T 1A9

marital status: Single

looking for: Love, Marriage

language: English, Tagalog

race: Asian

religion: Christian

Last Active: 5/21/2020

photo count: 3


username: Ali

email: sample@sample.com (real email available after purchase)

gender: female

seek gender: male

sexual orientation: hetero

birthdate: 1999-11-21

country: Canada

target age: 18 - 25

headline: 😀

description: So my names Ali, I like all kinds of music, but mainly house/EDM right now, I do gymnastics occasionally for fun, and I used to play hockey and ringette. I’m very playful and joke around a lot. I don’t go for shy or scrawny guys; I want a confident guy that knows how to treat a girl. I’m not looking for someone much older than me, I want to try to keep it below 23, and I like dark hair and a taller athletic build. I definitely need someone I can rely on as well. I am not looking for someone to have sex with so no I will not sleep with you. Good things don't come easy, so if you're not willing to put in some work please don't waste my time.
On a side note no, I'm not impressed with the big fish you caught, and neither is 99% of women on this site.


Also please attach pictures to your message if you so choose to send me one.
Happy fishing everyone 🙂

state: Ontario

city: London

zip: N6G 5R5

marital status: Single

looking for: Love

occupation: student

race: Caucasian/White

religion: Atheist

height: 5' 5" (165 cm)

body type: About average

eye color: Other

hair color: Blonde

want children: Undecided

have children: No

education: Some college

smoke: Never

drink: Socially

Last Active: 5/18/2020

photo count: 6


username: Jane W (N/B)-Thx ♛☮♥C☯☯LMANCHRIS

email: sample@sample.com (real email available after purchase)

gender: female

seek gender: male

sexual orientation: hetero

birthdate: 1991-06-25

country: Canada

target age: 23 - 35

headline: Must Love Dogs

description: Want a freind

state: Ontario

city: Toronto

zip: M6R 2V4

marital status: Single

looking for: Love, Marriage

language: English

race: Caucasian/White

religion: Christian

Last Active: 5/26/2020

photo count: 3


username: Queenie loves Brian Mohor

email: sample@sample.com (real email available after purchase)

gender: female

seek gender: male

sexual orientation: bi

birthdate: 1992-01-22

country: Canada

target age: 27 - 30

headline: the more you get the more you want

description: WISH ME PLEASE

state: Alberta

city: Edmonton

zip: T5E 0W2

marital status: Single

looking for: Friendship, Love, PenPal

race: Middle Eastern

religion: Christian

other info: Music: romantic TV: dont watch tv Movies: comedy

Last Active: 5/7/2020

photo count: 4


username: BNGBB09

email: sample@sample.com (real email available after purchase)

gender: female

seek gender: male

sexual orientation: hetero

birthdate: 1995-07-20

country: Canada

target age: 24 - 30

headline: 🙂

description: I was raised to be respectful and polite; men that don't know how to speak properly irritate me. For whatever reason it is if your grammar sucks I wont reply back to you because it really bothers me. Also please guys stop putting up pictures of you intimately holding other females unless its your mother or sister or daughter, it makes you look so desperate and stupid. Pictures of your motorcycle or car or dog only..??

I am aspiring to become a psychologist in the near future and would like someone who wants to be or is successful in life.

I am not on this site to "hook up" I have no interest in random flings. And stop asking for my bbm pin. I dont even have a blackberry..

I love to dance, I do love to party I haven't completely grown out of that scene yet. I'm up for anything adventurous and fun. I can be completely spontaneous and have a bad habit of making rash decisions. (For example just dropping everything and moving to Toronto from BC a couple months back) I am a complete bookworm, I go through at least a book a week.

At the moment I am working two jobs so I dont have much time to go out and meet people so I decided to try this site since my close friend did meet her hubby on here. But so far the people I have talked to turned out to be complete wack jobs. (sorry) Please dont message me if you do drugs. Im not talking about 420 type.

Anything else just ask. Dont just say "Hi" .. =)

state: Ontario

city: Toronto

zip: M6A 0A2

marital status: Single

looking for: Love

occupation: Retail/Waitress

race: Other

religion: Atheist

height: 5' 3" (160 cm)

eye color: Brown

have children: No

education: Some university

smoke: Never

drink: Socially

Last Active: 5/26/2020

photo count: 3


username: Vanessa M

email: sample@sample.com (real email available after purchase)

gender: female

seek gender: male

sexual orientation: hetero

birthdate: 1991-05-12

country: Canada

target age: 22 - 35

headline: i want serious man

description: If it feels good do it

state: Ontario

city: Ottawa

zip: K1S 4T4

marital status: Single

looking for: Interests Share, One Night Stand, Hang Out, Love, Marriage, Friendship, PenPal

language: English, French, Turkish

race: Caucasian/White, Hispanic/Latino

religion: Jewish

Last Active: 5/17/2020

photo count: 4


username: KristinAltzer

email: sample@sample.com (real email available after purchase)

gender: female

seek gender: male

sexual orientation: hetero

birthdate: 1990-04-14

country: Canada

target age: 23 - 30

headline: something new to try out...

description: My hobbies are working out, running with my dogs, music and singing, fishing, dancing, and cooking.My goals are to one day open my own dental office, have a vacation home on an island and one deep in the wilderness somewhere, and opening up the most caring and attentive animal shelter.I guess the most unique thing about me is that I don't describe fun as being intoxicated and going out to parties or dance clubs, fun to me is nature and all that this wonderful world has to offer. Fishing, hiking, camping, sight seeing, tropical rainforests, travelling the world, and yes, I like to party and dance with my friends at times, but nature and the wonders of the earth are fun to me.

state: Ontario

city: Toronto

zip: M6H 1H7

marital status: Single

looking for: PenPal

occupation: dental office

race: Caucasian/White

religion: Atheist

height: 5' 5" (165 cm)

body type: Athletic

eye color: Other

hair color: Blonde

have children: No

education: Bachelors degree

smoke: Never

drink: Socially

interests: I know no one is going to actually sit there and read all or even some of a strangers interests, Therefore, If you want to know, You may message me

Last Active: 5/17/2020

photo count: 8


username: PinkyMaxine

email: sample@sample.com (real email available after purchase)

gender: female

seek gender: male

sexual orientation: hetero

birthdate: 1992-08-19

country: Canada

target age: 23 - 30

headline: I sell bamboo to hungry pandas

description: Harrow, my name is Maxine, and it's time for me to do what I do best....ramble on and never shut up...

So you want to know me, do you? Well I love photography and I used to spend a good part of my day using my daughter as my little model. However, I work full time now, so there never seems to be enough time in a day. This is what i want to do for a career, but i find it's such a struggle because i second guess myself all the time, plus my damn dslr broke.

I love to go to concerts, metal mostly and mosh it out. I'll bet my left boob i rock out harder than you do, and i could take you down in a mosh pit 😉 Don't get it twisted though, I love all kinds of music! I can throw down in a pit, but I'll also shake my panda tail to some club beats. Yeeeaaaah buddy!!

I'm high energy, always smiling, laughing like an idiot or shufflin' that panda tush of mine. I dance when I brush my teeth, I sing when I shower (horridly I might add) I dance in line when buying clothes at the store. I'm not the person to be around if you are easily embarrassed or concerned with what others think. If its not harmful to others I don't give a smurf. I'm the star of my own movie and everyone else are 'the extras'. I focus on me and my own. 😉

I feel like being forthcoming, so I'll just go ahead and put it out there. I eat like a pig, I somehow always manage to drop food on my clothes. I have a morbid sense of humor, talking about corpse smurfing and dead hookers is funny. Duh! I burp, i fart, I shit. Sorry to break it to you. :p On a more positive note.....I'm not picky, prissy or b.itchy. I have one mood: pure awesome. If I haven't tried something I'll give it a go. I love getting lost, so don't always trust me if I say "I know where I'm going". >:D I always have the urge to go out and do something. I don't mind kicking it at home and playing video games or watching a movie, but i really am not down to sit at home all the time. I love travelling, who doesn't eh? Most of my vaca's have been on the spot. I like the rush of not knowing what I'm doing or where I'm staying when I up and leave. The farthest I've been is Murica', but I have a vampires thirst for more!! I'm pretty much just on here to meet new people who open different doors for me, maybe you've got a hobby I've never tried before. Hit me up, maybe I can show you a thing or two! :p

state: Alberta

city: Calgary

zip: T2E 8C5

marital status: Single

looking for: Friendship

occupation: Ask me

race: Mixed

religion: Atheist

height: 5' 7" (170 cm)

body type: About average

eye color: Blue

hair color: Brown

want children: Undecided

have children: Yes

education: High School

smoke: Never

drink: Socially

interests: Family, Travelling, Music, Concerts, Snowboarding, Camping, Eating, Adrenaline, Metal, Rock, Moshing, Piercings, Tatts, Photography, Outdoor activities, Video games, Army of two, Halo, Cod, Borderlands, Gta, Trains, Railroads, Thunder and lightening, Rain, Boas, Tarantulas, Lemon juice, Eyeballs, Sleep paralysis, Lucid dreams, Dancing, Laughing, Living

Last Active: 5/9/2020

photo count: 5


/*!40101 SET @OLD_CHARACTER_SET_CLIENT=@@CHARACTER_SET_CLIENT */;
/*!40101 SET @OLD_CHARACTER_SET_RESULTS=@@CHARACTER_SET_RESULTS */;
/*!40101 SET @OLD_COLLATION_CONNECTION=@@COLLATION_CONNECTION */;
/*!40101 SET NAMES utf8 */;
/*!40103 SET @OLD_TIME_ZONE=@@TIME_ZONE */;
/*!40103 SET TIME_ZONE='+00:00' */;
/*!40014 SET @OLD_UNIQUE_CHECKS=@@UNIQUE_CHECKS, UNIQUE_CHECKS=0 */;
/*!40014 SET @OLD_FOREIGN_KEY_CHECKS=@@FOREIGN_KEY_CHECKS, FOREIGN_KEY_CHECKS=0 */;
/*!40101 SET @OLD_SQL_MODE=@@SQL_MODE, SQL_MODE='NO_AUTO_VALUE_ON_ZERO' */;
/*!40111 SET @OLD_SQL_NOTES=@@SQL_NOTES, SQL_NOTES=0 */;

--
-- Table structure for table `samples_for_CA_premium`
--

DROP TABLE IF EXISTS `samples_for_CA_premium`;
/*!40101 SET @saved_cs_client = @@character_set_client */;
/*!40101 SET character_set_client = utf8 */;
CREATE TABLE `samples_for_CA_premium` (
`member_id` int(10) NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT,
`username` varchar(50) DEFAULT NULL,
`first_name` varchar(50) DEFAULT NULL,
`email` varchar(200) DEFAULT NULL,
`gender` varchar(12) DEFAULT NULL,
`seek_gender` varchar(50) DEFAULT NULL,
`sexual_orientation` varchar(20) DEFAULT NULL,
`birthdate` date DEFAULT NULL,
`age_from` int(10) DEFAULT NULL,
`age_to` int(10) DEFAULT NULL,
`headline` text,
`description` text,
`country` char(2) DEFAULT NULL,
`state` varchar(50) DEFAULT NULL,
`city` varchar(50) DEFAULT NULL,
`zip` varchar(20) DEFAULT NULL,
`marital_status` varchar(20) DEFAULT NULL,
`looking_for` varchar(500) DEFAULT NULL,
`occupation` varchar(1000) DEFAULT NULL,
`language` varchar(1000) DEFAULT NULL,
`race` varchar(200) DEFAULT NULL,
`religion` varchar(50) DEFAULT NULL,
`height` varchar(30) DEFAULT NULL,
`body_type` varchar(30) DEFAULT NULL,
`eye_color` varchar(10) DEFAULT NULL,
`hair_color` varchar(15) DEFAULT NULL,
`want_children` varchar(15) DEFAULT NULL,
`have_children` varchar(25) DEFAULT NULL,
`education` varchar(300) DEFAULT NULL,
`smoke` varchar(20) DEFAULT NULL,
`drink` varchar(20) DEFAULT NULL,
`interests` varchar(2000) DEFAULT NULL,
`other_info` text,
`photo_count` int(10) DEFAULT NULL,
PRIMARY KEY (`member_id`),
KEY `email` (`email`),
KEY `gender` (`gender`),
KEY `country` (`country`),
KEY `state` (`state`),
KEY `race` (`race`)
) ENGINE=MyISAM AUTO_INCREMENT=23643772 DEFAULT CHARSET=latin1;
/*!40101 SET character_set_client = @saved_cs_client */;

--
-- Dumping data for table `samples_for_CA_premium`
--

LOCK TABLES `samples_for_CA_premium` WRITE;
/*!40000 ALTER TABLE `samples_for_CA_premium` DISABLE KEYS */;
INSERT INTO `samples_for_CA_premium` VALUES (5096131,'Hajjjar_C','Hajjjar C','example@example.com','female','male','hetero','1994-06-29',21,30,'It is what it is !!!','living my life like its golden','CA','Alberta','Edmonton','T6H 2V8','Attached','Marriage',NULL,'','Middle Eastern','Catholic','',NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,'',4),(5175748,'Trizha_C','Trizha C','example@example.com','female','male','hetero','1992-07-22',22,30,'Trizha C is hi there baby...you look interested... im trizha..you add me in msn or .. i got you here bby..this my addy...sweetrizha21','This is me!','CA','Alberta','Edmonton','T5R 0H5','Single','Friendship, Love, PenPal',NULL,'','Caucasian/White','Christian','',NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,'Music: rnb....\nInterests: playing volleyball and watching movie\nMovies: asvuntue movie and romances',4),(11269463,'7princesangeltnxdollbebe7','! ?~princes angel? tnx dollbebe','example@example.com','female','male','hetero','1995-12-02',18,25,'I am who I am accpted it or leave it.....MAUHHH','LIVE, LAUGH & LOVE','CA','Ontario','Toronto','M5T 1A9','Single','Love, Marriage',NULL,'English, Tagalog','Asian','Christian','',NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,'',3),(21241177,'AliWells','Ali','example@example.com','female','male','hetero','1996-11-21',18,25,':D','So my names Ali, I like all kinds of music, but mainly house/EDM right now, I do gymnastics occasionally for fun, and I used to play hockey and ringette. I’m very playful and joke around a lot. I don’t go for shy or scrawny guys; I want a confident guy that knows how to treat a girl. I’m not looking for someone much older than me, I want to try to keep it below 23, and I like dark hair and a taller athletic build. I definitely need someone I can rely on as well. I am not looking for someone to have sex with so no I will not sleep with you. Good things don\'t come easy, so if you\'re not willing to put in some work please don\'t waste my time.
On a side note no, I\'m not impressed with the big fish you caught, and neither is 99% of women on this site.


Also please attach pictures to your message if you so choose to send me one.
Happy fishing everyone :)','CA','Ontario','London','N6G 5R5','Single','Love','student','','Caucasian/White','Atheist','5\' 5\" (165 cm)','About average','Other','Blonde','Undecided','No','Some college','Never','Socially','',NULL,6),(5152180,'squirtin4u','Jane W (N/B)-Thx ???C??LMANCHRIS','example@example.com','female','male','hetero','1987-06-25',23,35,'Must Love Dogs','Want a freind','CA','Ontario','Toronto','M6R 2V4','Single','Love, Marriage',NULL,'English','Caucasian/White','Christian','',NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,'',3),(11270731,'2queenielovesbrianmohor2','Queenie loves Brian Mohor','example@example.com','female','male','bi','1988-01-22',27,30,'the more you get the more you want','WISH ME PLEASE','CA','Alberta','Edmonton','T5E 0W2','Single','Friendship, Love, PenPal',NULL,'','Middle Eastern','Christian','',NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,'Music: romantic\nTV: dont watch tv\nMovies: comedy',4),(21952208,'BNGBB09','BNGBB09','example@example.com','female','male','hetero','1992-07-20',24,30,':)','I was raised to be respectful and polite; men that don\'t know how to speak properly irritate me. For whatever reason it is if your grammar sucks I wont reply back to you because it really bothers me. Also please guys stop putting up pictures of you intimately holding other females unless its your mother or sister or daughter, it makes you look so desperate and stupid. Pictures of your motorcycle or car or dog only..??

I am aspiring to become a psychologist in the near future and would like someone who wants to be or is successful in life.

I am not on this site to \"hook up\" I have no interest in random flings. And stop asking for my bbm pin. I dont even have a blackberry..

I love to dance, I do love to party I haven\'t completely grown out of that scene yet. I\'m up for anything adventurous and fun. I can be completely spontaneous and have a bad habit of making rash decisions. (For example just dropping everything and moving to Toronto from BC a couple months back) I am a complete bookworm, I go through at least a book a week.

At the moment I am working two jobs so I dont have much time to go out and meet people so I decided to try this site since my close friend did meet her hubby on here. But so far the people I have talked to turned out to be complete wack jobs. (sorry) Please dont message me if you do drugs. Im not talking about 420 type.

Anything else just ask. Dont just say \"Hi\" .. =)','CA','Ontario','Toronto','M6A 0A2','Single','Love','Retail/Waitress','','Other','Atheist','5\' 3\" (160 cm)',NULL,'Brown','Brown',NULL,'No','Some university','Never','Socially','',NULL,3),(11294455,'9vanessam69','Vanessa M','example@example.com','female','male','hetero','1987-05-12',22,35,'i want serious man','If it feels good do it','CA','Ontario','Ottawa','K1S 4T4','Single','Interests Share, One Night Stand, Hang Out, Love, Marriage, Friendship, PenPal',NULL,'English, French, Turkish','Caucasian/White, Hispanic/Latino','Jewish','',NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,'',4),(19324632,'KristinAltzer','KristinAltzer','example@example.com','female','male','hetero','1987-04-14',23,30,'something new to try out...','My hobbies are working out, running with my dogs, music and singing, fishing, dancing, and cooking.My goals are to one day open my own dental office, have a vacation home on an island and one deep in the wilderness somewhere, and opening up the most caring and attentive animal shelter.I guess the most unique thing about me is that I don\'t describe fun as being intoxicated and going out to parties or dance clubs, fun to me is nature and all that this wonderful world has to offer. Fishing, hiking, camping, sight seeing, tropical rainforests, travelling the world, and yes, I like to party and dance with my friends at times, but nature and the wonders of the earth are fun to me.','CA','Ontario','Toronto','M6H 1H7','Single','PenPal','dental office','','Caucasian/White','Atheist','5\' 5\" (165 cm)','Athletic','Other','Blonde',NULL,'No','Bachelors degree','Never','Socially','I know no one is going to actually sit there and read all or even some of a strangers interests, Therefore, If you want to know, You may message me',NULL,8),(18518695,'PinkyMaxine','PinkyMaxine','example@example.com','female','male','hetero','1989-08-19',23,30,'I sell bamboo to hungry pandas','Harrow, my name is Maxine, and it\'s time for me to do what I do best....ramble on and never shut up...

So you want to know me, do you? Well I love photography and I used to spend a good part of my day using my daughter as my little model. However, I work full time now, so there never seems to be enough time in a day. This is what i want to do for a career, but i find it\'s such a struggle because i second guess myself all the time, plus my damn dslr broke.

I love to go to concerts, metal mostly and mosh it out. I\'ll bet my left boob i rock out harder than you do, and i could take you down in a mosh pit 😉 Don\'t get it twisted though, I love all kinds of music! I can throw down in a pit, but I\'ll also shake my panda tail to some club beats. Yeeeaaaah buddy!!

I\'m high energy, always smiling, laughing like an idiot or shufflin\' that panda tush of mine. I dance when I brush my teeth, I sing when I shower (horridly I might add) I dance in line when buying clothes at the store. I\'m not the person to be around if you are easily embarrassed or concerned with what others think. If its not harmful to others I don\'t give a smurf. I\'m the star of my own movie and everyone else are \'the extras\'. I focus on me and my own. 😉

I feel like being forthcoming, so I\'ll just go ahead and put it out there. I eat like a pig, I somehow always manage to drop food on my clothes. I have a morbid sense of humor, talking about corpse smurfing and dead hookers is funny. Duh! I burp, i fart, I shit. Sorry to break it to you. :p On a more positive note.....I\'m not picky, prissy or b.itchy. I have one mood: pure awesome. If I haven\'t tried something I\'ll give it a go. I love getting lost, so don\'t always trust me if I say \"I know where I\'m going\". >:D I always have the urge to go out and do something. I don\'t mind kicking it at home and playing video games or watching a movie, but i really am not down to sit at home all the time. I love travelling, who doesn\'t eh? Most of my vaca\'s have been on the spot. I like the rush of not knowing what I\'m doing or where I\'m staying when I up and leave. The farthest I\'ve been is Murica\', but I have a vampires thirst for more!! I\'m pretty much just on here to meet new people who open different doors for me, maybe you\'ve got a hobby I\'ve never tried before. Hit me up, maybe I can show you a thing or two! :p','CA','Alberta','Calgary','T2E 8C5','Single','Friendship','Ask me','','Mixed','Atheist','5\' 7\" (170 cm)','About average','Blue','Brown','Undecided','Yes','High School','Never','Socially','Family, Travelling, Music, Concerts, Snowboarding, Camping, Eating, Adrenaline, Metal, Rock, Moshing, Piercings, Tatts, Photography, Outdoor activities, Video games, Army of two, Halo, Cod, Borderlands, Gta, Trains, Railroads, Thunder and lightening, Rain, Boas, Tarantulas, Lemon juice, Eyeballs, Sleep paralysis, Lucid dreams, Dancing, Laughing, Living',NULL,5),(18995515,'1Ashley2','1Ashley2','example@example.com','female','male','hetero','1990-05-08',24,30,'Just seeing whats out there!!','My name is Ashley. I am a very positive happy person. I really enjoy my job. My friends and family are very important to me. I love all types of music such as the Foo Fighters, Pearl Jam, Audioslave, Stereophonic\'s, The Black Keys and more. I would love to travel and learn about other cultures. I try to keep active. I enjoy all sports, hiking, camping. I am hoping to try, zip lining, white water rafting and sky diving this summer. If you like what you see leave me a message to find out more!!!


PS...Please don\'t message me if you smoke, do drugs and are jobless. Thanks!!!','CA','British Columbia / Colombie Britanique','Kelowna','V1Y 3N4','Single','Love','First Aid Attendant','','Caucasian/White','Atheist','5\' 7\" (170 cm)','About average','Blue','Brown','Yes','No','High School','Never','Socially','Laughing, Smiling, Drawing, Decorating, Cooking, Hiking, Traveling, Camping, Singing in my car, Tattoos, Sushi, Tea, Sports',NULL,7),(5160740,'vannesajane','vannesajane','example@example.com','female','male','hetero','1990-06-17',23,30,'lovely_hatcher on messenger','I\'m really simple. Watching movies, reading. Shopping when I have money. I dont really care about designer labels. If it looks good it looks good. If something is really nice and I know it\'s going to last I\'ll cough up the money. I read a lot. I like biographies. My favorite biography is Jenna Jameson\'s autobiography. I listen to all kinds of music, even classical. R&B, hip hop, some country, punk, pop.','CA','Ontario','Windsor','N8T 2N8','Single','Interests Share, One Night Stand, Hang Out, Love, Marriage, Friendship, PenPal',NULL,'','Caucasian/White','Christian','',NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,'Music: Secondhand Serenade, Starfield, Pillar, Newsboys, Skillet, Bethany Dillon, Hawk Nelson, The Afters, The Fold, Article One, Three Days Grace, The Almost, BarlowGirl, Superchick, Eleventyseven, Avalon, Red, Nevertheless, Needtobreathe, Thousand Foot Krutch, This Beautiful Republic, Fireflight, TobyMac\nTV: I watch too much tv.........sometimes...Law n Order....Family Guy...., didn\'t I mention I LOVE to laugh? Oh and can\'t forget Entourage...., yummy\nBooks: I\'m not really sure...., I love to read. One of my favorites is \'Rose Madder\' by Stephen King and another is \'Not Guilty, The Case In Defense Against Men\' by David Thomas, as well as books by the author Anne Rice, I\'m a nerd I know...., eheheheh xxx\nSports: i love tennis and badminton\nInterests: I\'ve been pretty much up to the same old stuff. Laying in bed, eating and watching TV. In between, I\'ve been traveling a lot. Photoshoots have definitely kept me busy.\nMovies: Twilight, A Walk To Remember, August Rush, Mamma Mia, The Notebook, P.S. I Love You, 27 Dresses, Step Up, Step Up 2: The Streets, What Happens In Vegas, Walk The Line, Superbad, Wall-E, Camp Rock, Hairspray, Balls of Fury, Knocked Up, Hot Rod, You Me and Dupree, Accepted, Rent, Malibu\'s Most Wanted, The Guardian, Mean Girls, Drumline, Stand By Me, The Breakfast Club, Hot Fuzz BOOKS:?Twilight, New Moon, Eclipse, Breaking Dawn, This Lullaby\nBestFeatures: im not sure.,...\nDreams: \"I like a guy who I can communicate with, hold in-depth conversations with. I look for a guy who is passionate and is level-headed, more intellectual but, I love to go out n party and I love to drink as well, he has to be able to keep up! I crave excitement and new experiences, so, he\'s gotta be okay with that and be social. He has to be spontaneous and be just as unpredictable as I am. I think I\'ll stop there. I can get really picky..., sorry!',4),(19252444,'leigha84','leigha84','example@example.com','female','male','hetero','1986-05-02',24,35,'looking for my other half','I haven\'t been much into the dating scene, because of my busy schedule so I thought I\'d give this a go. I have figured skated for the past 14 years and now passionately enjoy coaching this hobbie to children in my spare time. I\'m a recent graduate from teachers college and have just recently begun my career teaching on a full time basis. Keeping fit, and maintaining a balanced diet is very important to me. Family and friends are a huge part of my life that mean the world to me. I have also recently bought my first house and I have thoroughly enjoyed decorating it. I have a quirky sense of humour,and I love to have fun. Looking for my tall, dark and handsome. Whom has a good head on his shoulders and is set in his career.','CA','Ontario','London','N5W 1V9','Single','Love','Teacher','','Caucasian/White','Atheist','5\' 7\" (170 cm)','Slim','Other','Brown','Undecided','No','Masters degree','Never','Socially','Skating, Volleyball, Horse back riding, Animals, The leafs, Cooking, Keeping active, Wine, Social events, Education, Reading, Decorating, Special occasions, Travelling',NULL,4),(11302133,'mimithankssusanbalaslave5','Mimi thanks Susan bala slave','example@example.com','female','male','hetero','1988-05-13',24,35,'“lookin pretty being sexy loving life”','Ask me bitch lmao!','CA','Ontario','Toronto','M4V 1B3','Single','Interests Share, One Night Stand, Hang Out, Love, Marriage, Friendship, PenPal',NULL,'','Caucasian/White','Spiritual','',NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,'Music: I love all kinds of music. As long as i can move my feet in my stilletos then im there! Rock roll and all the fixings is what i love!\nTV: Maury. Jerry. Day time t.v. in general lol and aqua teen hunger force! I love meat wad! Make the girlies wanna scream\nBooks: I love to read any thing and everything. Instead of friends i have books!\nSports: Is fashion a sport? Cause its sure as fuck is mine\nInterests: Dancing, sewing, knitting, txting and chillen with my friends.\nMovies: All the movies i love are so old skool; slc punk, mallrats, fight club, all horror films, the birds, anything by caspar noe\nBestFeatures: My best features are my personality and my booty. Im totally chill and once you know me you will never forget me\nDreams: To be happy Can\'t ask for to much :)',4),(22734503,'VixinVee','VixinVee','example@example.com','female','male','hetero','1993-05-25',23,25,'=)','Hey there, my name is Vee! I have attended school for hairystyling and I\'m going back to Loyalist this fall for aesthetics. One day, I will own and manage my own spa! 🙂 I listen to all types of music. I love to shop, do hair & makeup; I\'m super girly lol. I\'m not really into sports, although I am willing to try new things. give me a message and we\'ll see where it goes!','CA','Ontario','Trenton','K8V 3J3','Single','Hang Out','Student/Stylist','','Mixed','Atheist','5\' 5\" (165 cm)','Slim','Hazel','Other','Undecided','No','Some college','Never','Socially','Beauty, Love, Shopping, Hair, Nails, Makeup',NULL,3),(5170890,'heatherbabyyy','Mariah BARBIE MATERIAL Im 19 not ','example@example.com','female','male','bi','1996-06-08',18,25,'Be straight with me, tell me what u want.','I\'m really random. ?','CA','Alberta','Edmonton','T5J 1V3','Single','Friendship, Interests Share, Marriage',NULL,'English','Caucasian/White','Atheist','',NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,'Music: I ? Brokencyde, Marianas Trench, Three Days Grace, My Chemical Romance, Panic! At the Disco, The Secret Handshake, Toybox, Hedley, 3oh!3, Nirvana, Metro Station, Lady Gaga, Paramore, Metallica, Aerosmith, AC/DC, Poisin, Twisted Sister, Led Zepplin, The Pussycat Dolls, The Lonely Island, The Veronicas, Good Charlotte, Tokio Hotel, Skye Sweetnam, Simple Plan, Queen, Greenday, All American Rejects, Linkin Park, Kanye West, Eminem, Ludacris, T.I, ICP, Hunter Valentine, Girlicious, Flo Rida, Faber Drive, Danity Kane, Chris Brown, Boys Like Girls, The Acadamy Is, We The Kings, Aqua and Cute is What We Aim For.\nTV: My favourite shows are C.S.I: Miami, Family Guy, Southpark, iCarly, Drake and Josh, Wizards of Waverly Place, 1, 000 ways to Die, Phineas and Ferb, and Made. ?\nBooks: My favourite books are the Harry Potter books, the Twilight saga and Blood and Chocolate. ?\nSports: I ? Soccer, Basketball, Volleyball, Tennis, Football, Hockey, and I like to wrestly with my friends (both guys and girls).\nInterests: My interests are Girls, Guys, taking photos, and drawing.\nMovies: My Favourite movie is \'Beauty and The Beast\' ? and my favourite actor is Channing Tatum, because he is FINE ?. And my favourite actress is Drew Barrymore.\nBestFeatures: My personality&&style. ?\nDreams: Travel the world.',4),(5185250,'Pink_R9','Pink R','example@example.com','female','male','hetero','1987-08-18',24,35,'don\'t waist time in serch of love','Live Life to the Fullest!!','CA','Ontario','Mississauga','L5B 4A7','Divorced','Love, Marriage',NULL,'Urdu, English','Asian, Caucasian/White','Christian','',NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,'Music: on moooood\nTV: some time\nBooks: any book give knolowge\nSports: table tannes\nInterests: making nice friends\nMovies: new relied\nDreams: how to make green world',4),(5189398,'Larna93','Larna^^','example@example.com','female','male','hetero','1989-07-29',22,30,'“Dont you know about the bird?, cause everybodies heard that the bird is the word!!”','I believe in equality, everyone should be able to do as they wish as long as they don\'t hurt anyone ;)','CA','Ontario','Mississauga','L4W 3M4','Single','Interests Share, One Night Stand, Hang Out, Love, Marriage, Friendship, PenPal',NULL,'','Caucasian/White','Christian','',NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,'Music: Dance, techno, trance, hip hop anything with a beat I can swing my hips to ;)\nTV: House, Grey\'s Anatomy, Numb3rs, NCIS, Glee, So You Think You Can Dance\nBooks: non fiction\nInterests: Dance, singing, sewing\nMovies: Anything with a good story line.\nBestFeatures: My Eyes',4),(11263316,'almalovemasterofall90','ALMA ~LOVE MASTER OF ALL~','example@example.com','female','male','bi','1992-08-24',21,30,'pets thats all why am here to','normal outgoing girl ,shy somtimes but i dont a fraid of any thing if i found my self in a situation to say or do any thing i will do it what and wer ever it will goes','CA','Alberta','Edmonton','T5L 2X6','Attached','PenPal',NULL,'','Caucasian/White','Spiritual','',NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,'Music: slow and sometimes rockanroll\nTV: opera\nBooks: novels of love\nSports: walking\nInterests: me and the world around me\nMovies: love ones\nBestFeatures: me\nDreams: to be the one',3),(22214815,'smileywinner','smileywinner','example@example.com','female','male','hetero','1988-01-23',28,35,'Looking for Beauty inside and out?','I love to spend time outdoors, with my two beautiful children. I am a Trophy Girl/Singer at Western Speedway. I love the view from the pit its so much better when your right in the action! I love to curl up with a good book, in my hot tub in my oasis. Spending time with friends and family is one of my favorite times... something about surrounding yourself with people you love, nothing can get better than that. I have just started modelling again as I used to do it before my kids, and Im so happy I have done so. I want to be a Director with my company, which is quite a high position in my occupation because I will make a good living at it and also teaching people to do what I do, while still being my own boss and choosing my own hours! I love to volunteer, and help those who need it. I think that honesty is very important, even if it is not easily heard. Music is a safe place for me, no matter what type it is, it always helps to just roll the windows down in my car and turn the radio up full blast and just sing my heart out no matter who can hear me:) I wanna have some fun, meet some new people and never settle for anything less than I want and deserve, what about you?','CA','British Columbia / Colombie Britanique','Victoria','V8S 1M5','Separated','Love','Beauty Consultant/Model','','Caucasian/White','Other','5\' 7\" (170 cm)','About average','Green','Brown','Undecided','Yes','High School','Socially','Socially','',NULL,8),(23643771,'Lalie8','Lalie8','example@example.com','female','male','hetero','1993-12-23',21,25,'Moi!','Salut! Jadore les animaux, le rock, lire, et sortir! Par contre jai dla misere a parler dans lvide comme sa sans personne qui me repond! Ecriver moi! -XxX-

Daccord alors pour eviter les 300 messages que jai eu en deux jours, je vais rajouter une pogne!! A ceux qui lise mon profil, rajouter rammstein a la fin de votre message!! Si vous ne le faite pas et bien je prendrez pour acquis que c un copy paste pis je ne repondrez pas!!! 🙂 bonne journee','CA','Québec / Quebec','Beloeil','J3G 4K8','Single','Love','Travailleuse autonome','','Caucasian/White','Atheist','5\' 11\" (180 cm)','About average','Blue','Brown',NULL,'No','High School','Socially','Often','Les homme- sympatique, Gallant, Qui aime samuser',NULL,4),(11292976,'52annef25','Anne F','example@example.com','female','male','hetero','1995-11-11',20,25,'ALWAYS PUT GOD FIRST','Im an honest girl who always seems to get the guys that cheat. I am not afraid to show what I have, unless its a little too much.','CA','Ontario','Toronto','M4E 2Y6','Single','Friendship, Love',NULL,'English','Caucasian/White','Atheist','',NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,'Music: bascially anything\nInterests: MUSIC , Europe, Horses,\nMovies: Something that keeps me watching.',4),(5189425,'96Carolyn_B69','Carolyn B','example@example.com','female','male','hetero','1986-08-28',26,35,'are you ready to meet me','very simple person','CA','British Columbia / Colombie Britanique','Surrey','V4A 1W1','Single','Interests Share, Marriage',NULL,'English, Italian, Spanish','','Christian','',NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,'Music: hip_hop\nTV: E!\nBooks: harlequin super romance\nSports: basketball\nMovies: i like wills smith\nBestFeatures: my heart\nDreams: to become someone in life',4),(5190949,'4Carolina_H4','Carolina H','example@example.com','female','male','hetero','1988-07-26',28,35,'Never say Never','single and ready to mingle','CA','Ontario','Ottawa','K1V 8M3','Single','Interests Share, One Night Stand, Hang Out, Love, Marriage, Friendship, PenPal',NULL,'English, Spanish','Caucasian/White','Catholic','',NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,'Music: 80´s music, pop,reggueton, salsa',4),(5192145,'4Brooke54','Brooke ?','example@example.com','female','male','hetero','1995-11-04',18,25,'just be yourself!','looking for serious relationship','CA','Manitoba','Winnipeg','R3C 3R8','Single','Love, Marriage',NULL,'','Caucasian/White','Christian','',NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,'',4),(5192161,'HIS_IS_Sexyyyyyyyyyyyy','(¯`*•? ??HIS IS Sexyyyyyyyyyyyy!','example@example.com','female','male','hetero','1992-04-27',25,30,'never for get to say my owner','I\'m honestly not sure I should fill this part out, as you\'ll just ask anyway \"Tell me about you.\" Instead of reading it here, or wondering if I left anything out.','CA','Nova Scotia / Nouvelle-Écosse','Halifax','B3K 5N6','Single','Marriage',NULL,'English','Caucasian/White','Christian','',NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,'Music: Led Zeppelin, Anti-flag, Leftover Crack, Circa Survive, Tom Petty, AFI, Alexisonfire, Mastodon, Dethklok, The Doors, Kings Of Leon, ZZ Top, Tiger Army, Tenacious D, Strange Young Things, A Static Lullaby\nTV: Twilight , Kindred the masquarade. my eyes and my smile\nBooks: Now there\'s a list. But I don\'t feel like blogging down the site with this. So I\'m just going to say a lot. My favorite author I would say is..Dean Koontz. lol\nSports: Lakers and football team is them colts. dont hate\nInterests: Playing Basketball. Anything really thats fun and keeps me laughing an from bein bored\nMovies: Fantasy all day, I\'m not too much into action movies.\nBestFeatures: well my best feature would probably be my personality, i am probably the funnest guy to be around.\nDreams: Marriage, that might seem strange to you lot considering my age. But marriage is where my heart is taking me.',3),(5193862,'Hayley_Williams','Hayley Williams','example@example.com','female','male','hetero','1992-10-03',18,30,'crazy bitch','Seeking For True Love','CA','British Columbia / Colombie Britanique','Surrey','V3W 2K4','Attached','Interests Share, PenPal',NULL,'English','Caucasian/White','Christian','',NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,'',4),(5194758,'Andreaestellandrea','?Andrea?','example@example.com','female','male','hetero','1988-07-07',24,30,'Live Life','I am just here for .','CA','Ontario','Brampton','L6W 3R3','Attached','Interests Share, One Night Stand, Hang Out, Love, Marriage, Friendship, PenPal',NULL,'','Caucasian/White','Catholic','',NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,'',4),(5195737,'Olivia_A83','Olivia A','example@example.com','female','male','hetero','1990-09-27',21,30,'SINGLE PRINCESS SEEKING FOR HER PRINCE','To God Be The Glory','CA','Ontario','Hamilton','L8K 4E8','Single','Interests Share, Marriage',NULL,'English','Caucasian/White','Christian','',NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,'',3),(5197961,'Sananda_thx','Sananda ??? thx','example@example.com','female','male','hetero','1985-02-07',28,35,'Live, Love, Laugh','Let\'s be Friends!','CA','Ontario','Markham','L3R 7R3','Attached','Marriage',NULL,'','Asian','Other','',NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,'',4),(5199122,'40166','? ?????? ? ??? 4 ????','example@example.com','female','male','hetero','1996-01-22',21,25,'come and play with me','smile be happy','CA','Ontario','Hamilton','L8P 1S2','Single','Marriage',NULL,'English, French, Spanish','Caucasian/White','Christian','',NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,'',3),(5200358,'SARA_cssd_i','SARA ???c???ss??????????!??d?? ??i?','example@example.com','female','male','hetero','1986-04-01',25,35,'looking everthing but at the same time nothing','Keep it moving','CA','Québec / Quebec','Longueuil','J4H 1S3','Divorced','Marriage',NULL,'English','Caucasian/White','Spiritual','',NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,'Music: ??USUALLY THE TYPE OF MUSIC THAT SPEAKS TO MY HEART.....SOFT SLOW AND ENJOYABLE\nTV: ??I WILL WATCH JUST ABOUT ANYTHING......MORE SO SHOWS THAT WILL MAKE ME LAUGH OR THINK\nBooks: ??ANYTHING GOOD\nSports: ??NOT REALLY A SPORT PERSON TO HONEST\nInterests: ??HARD TO SAY THERE IS SO MANY THINGS THAT I ENJOY DOING......SPENDING TIME WITH MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS ARE ON THE TOP..THEN COOKING READING PLAYING BOARD GAME WALKING AND LETS NOT FORGET RELAXING ON THE CHOUCH WITH THE REMOTE\nMovies: ??ALL TYPES............... NOT REAL WESTERN\nBestFeatures: ??CAN\'T?? SAY ??REALLY??\nDreams: ??TO FIND THAT SPECIAL PERSON WHO CAN ACCEPT ME FOR ME AND STILL LOVE ME... LOOK AT ME EVERY MORNING AND SMILE.....AND MAKE ME LAUGH FOR NO REASON.... SIMPLE THINGS ARE IMPORTANT TO ME',4),(5202034,'88Leah_Z79','Leah Z','example@example.com','female','male','hetero','1992-12-07',25,30,'Lookin 4 friends','To Know me is to love me!!','CA','Alberta','Edmonton','T5P 3L8','Single','Interests Share, One Night Stand, Hang Out, Love, Marriage, Friendship, PenPal',NULL,'','Asian, Hispanic/Latino','Buddhist','',NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,'',4),(5207095,'Thatgirly91','Goldie (Thank You Wojo71)','example@example.com','female','male','bi','1983-08-03',27,40,'XOXOXOXOXO','You want to know something just ask. I don\'t bite hard unless asked to..lol Just looking to make new friends really.','CA','Alberta','Edmonton','T5P 3G5','Single','Friendship, Interests Share, Marriage',NULL,'English, French','Caucasian/White','Atheist','',NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,'Music: Love almost anything. It has a good beat I\'ll listen to it.\nTV: TRUE BLOOD, Game of Thrones, Two and a Half Men etc\nBooks: Fantasy fantasy fantasy\nInterests: Willing to try anything once. Love to read, cook, hang out with friends...pretty much anything\nMovies: I love action, horror, comedy, some romance. Anything reallu.',4),(5207114,'neka_eatitright','?April Scott? Thank you ! ;)','example@example.com','female','male','bi','1993-05-28',20,25,'Love you all!','I\'m a young girl that has a nice body, so I\'m told, and i want to show that off. Modeling is a great way to do that. My friend helps me do no professional pictures though they look professional because he is one! ;)','CA','Nova Scotia / Nouvelle-Écosse','Halifax','B3L 1K8','Attached','Love, Marriage',NULL,'English','Caucasian/White','Atheist','',NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,'Sports: I love hockey! My boyfriend and i watch it when ever we get a chance. Neither of us play but i encourage him to try playing some time. ;)\nInterests: I am always interested in something new. Things get boring so I like to keep things new by changing up things from week to week if I can. ;)\nBestFeatures: I\'m not really sure what to put here... I guess ill put what people say about me. I have a nice body, very fun to be around because of my crazy ideas. ;)\nDreams: Become a professional model. My friend is a professional photographer so he helps me. 😉 ILY Richard!',4),(5207697,'18NataLia86661','NataLia???????????','example@example.com','female','male','hetero','1991-04-23',22,30,'happy day','Such is life','CA','British Columbia / Colombie Britanique','Vancouver','V6B 0J6','Single','Friendship, Interests Share, Marriage',NULL,'English','Caucasian/White','Atheist','',NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,'',4),(5213121,'QI697','Q.?I??','example@example.com','female','male','hetero','1994-03-15',18,25,'looking for soulmate..','smile and be happy','CA','Manitoba','Winnipeg','R2N 3Y5','Single','Friendship, Love, PenPal',NULL,'','Caucasian/White','Christian','',NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,'',3),(5213053,'alpha_run00_12','??™¼alpha run¼™??00 ','example@example.com','female','male','hetero','1992-11-13',20,30,'Life is short live it to the fullest','alpharun0012','CA','Ontario','Mississauga','L5A 1G9','Single','Interests Share, One Night Stand, Hang Out, Love, Marriage, Friendship, PenPal',NULL,'','Caucasian/White','Agnostic','',NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,'Music: alpharun0012\nTV: alpharun0012\nBooks: alpharun0012\nSports: alpharun0012\nInterests: alpharun0012\nMovies: alpharun0012\nBestFeatures: alpharun0012\nDreams: alpharun0012',4),(19808745,'Sweet_Ari','Sweet_Ari','example@example.com','female','male','hetero','1989-08-26',20,30,'Love 2 Love','Hello! I\'m Arianna. I\'m fun, outgoing, caring, kind, and affectionate. I enjoy cooking, movies, reading and keeping fit! I am new to the Okanagan and I am hoping to meet my prince charming! Message me if you would like to know more.','CA','British Columbia / Colombie Britanique','Westbank','V4T 3B8','Single','Love','Hair Stylist','','Mixed','Other','5\' 5\" (165 cm)','Athletic','Other','Brown','Undecided','No','Some college','Never','Socially','Swimming, Boating, Travelling, Working out, Horseback riding, Shopping, Cooking, Dining out',NULL,3);
/*!40000 ALTER TABLE `samples_for_CA_premium` ENABLE KEYS */;
UNLOCK TABLES;
/*!40103 SET TIME_ZONE=@OLD_TIME_ZONE */;

/*!40101 SET SQL_MODE=@OLD_SQL_MODE */;
/*!40014 SET FOREIGN_KEY_CHECKS=@OLD_FOREIGN_KEY_CHECKS */;
/*!40014 SET UNIQUE_CHECKS=@OLD_UNIQUE_CHECKS */;
/*!40101 SET CHARACTER_SET_CLIENT=@OLD_CHARACTER_SET_CLIENT */;
/*!40101 SET CHARACTER_SET_RESULTS=@OLD_CHARACTER_SET_RESULTS */;
/*!40101 SET COLLATION_CONNECTION=@OLD_COLLATION_CONNECTION */;
/*!40111 SET SQL_NOTES=@OLD_SQL_NOTES */;

-- Dump completed on 2018-07-20 15:44:47
"member_id";"username";"first_name";"email";"gender";"seek_gender";"sexual_orientation";"birthdate";"age_from";"age_to";"headline";"description";"country";"state";"city";"zip";"marital_status";"looking_for";"occupation";"language";"race";"religion";"height";"body_type";"eye_color";"hair_color";"want_children";"have_children";"education";"smoke";"drink";"interests";"other_info";"photo_count"
"5096131";"Hajjjar_C";"Hajjjar C";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1994-06-29";"21";"30";"It is what it is !!!";"living my life like its golden";"CA";"Alberta";"Edmonton";"T6H 2V8";"Attached";"Marriage";"";"";"Middle Eastern";"Catholic";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"4"
"5175748";"Trizha_C";"Trizha C";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1992-07-22";"22";"30";"Trizha C is hi there baby...you look interested... im trizha..you add me in msn or .. i got you here bby..this my addy...sweetrizha21";"This is me!";"CA";"Alberta";"Edmonton";"T5R 0H5";"Single";"Friendship; Love; PenPal";"";"";"Caucasian/White";"Christian";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"Music: rnb....
Interests: playing volleyball and watching movie
Movies: asvuntue movie and romances";"4"
"11269463";"7princesangeltnxdollbebe7";"! ?~princes angel? tnx dollbebe";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1995-12-02";"18";"25";"I am who I am accpted it or leave it.....MAUHHH";"LIVE; LAUGH & LOVE";"CA";"Ontario";"Toronto";"M5T 1A9";"Single";"Love; Marriage";"";"English; Tagalog";"Asian";"Christian";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"3"
"21241177";"AliWells";"Ali";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1996-11-21";"18";"25";":D";"So my names Ali; I like all kinds of music; but mainly house/EDM right now; I do gymnastics occasionally for fun; and I used to play hockey and ringette. I’m very playful and joke around a lot. I don’t go for shy or scrawny guys; I want a confident guy that knows how to treat a girl. I’m not looking for someone much older than me; I want to try to keep it below 23; and I like dark hair and a taller athletic build. I definitely need someone I can rely on as well. I am not looking for someone to have sex with so no I will not sleep with you. Good things don't come easy; so if you're not willing to put in some work please don't waste my time.
On a side note no; I'm not impressed with the big fish you caught; and neither is 99% of women on this site.


Also please attach pictures to your message if you so choose to send me one.
Happy fishing everyone :)";"CA";"Ontario";"London";"N6G 5R5";"Single";"Love";"student";"";"Caucasian/White";"Atheist";"5' 5"" (165 cm)";"About average";"Other";"Blonde";"Undecided";"No";"Some college";"Never";"Socially";"";"";"6"
"5152180";"squirtin4u";"Jane W (N/B)-Thx ???C??LMANCHRIS";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1987-06-25";"23";"35";"Must Love Dogs";"Want a freind";"CA";"Ontario";"Toronto";"M6R 2V4";"Single";"Love; Marriage";"";"English";"Caucasian/White";"Christian";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"3"
"11270731";"2queenielovesbrianmohor2";"Queenie loves Brian Mohor";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"bi";"1988-01-22";"27";"30";"the more you get the more you want";"WISH ME PLEASE";"CA";"Alberta";"Edmonton";"T5E 0W2";"Single";"Friendship; Love; PenPal";"";"";"Middle Eastern";"Christian";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"Music: romantic
TV: dont watch tv
Movies: comedy";"4"
"21952208";"BNGBB09";"BNGBB09";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1992-07-20";"24";"30";":)";"I was raised to be respectful and polite; men that don't know how to speak properly irritate me. For whatever reason it is if your grammar sucks I wont reply back to you because it really bothers me. Also please guys stop putting up pictures of you intimately holding other females unless its your mother or sister or daughter; it makes you look so desperate and stupid. Pictures of your motorcycle or car or dog only..??

I am aspiring to become a psychologist in the near future and would like someone who wants to be or is successful in life.

I am not on this site to ""hook up"" I have no interest in random flings. And stop asking for my bbm pin. I dont even have a blackberry..

I love to dance; I do love to party I haven't completely grown out of that scene yet. I'm up for anything adventurous and fun. I can be completely spontaneous and have a bad habit of making rash decisions. (For example just dropping everything and moving to Toronto from BC a couple months back) I am a complete bookworm; I go through at least a book a week.

At the moment I am working two jobs so I dont have much time to go out and meet people so I decided to try this site since my close friend did meet her hubby on here. But so far the people I have talked to turned out to be complete wack jobs. (sorry) Please dont message me if you do drugs. Im not talking about 420 type.

Anything else just ask. Dont just say ""Hi"" .. =)";"CA";"Ontario";"Toronto";"M6A 0A2";"Single";"Love";"Retail/Waitress";"";"Other";"Atheist";"5' 3"" (160 cm)";"";"Brown";"Brown";"";"No";"Some university";"Never";"Socially";"";"";"3"
"11294455";"9vanessam69";"Vanessa M";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1987-05-12";"22";"35";"i want serious man";"If it feels good do it";"CA";"Ontario";"Ottawa";"K1S 4T4";"Single";"Interests Share; One Night Stand; Hang Out; Love; Marriage; Friendship; PenPal";"";"English; French; Turkish";"Caucasian/White; Hispanic/Latino";"Jewish";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"4"
"19324632";"KristinAltzer";"KristinAltzer";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1987-04-14";"23";"30";"something new to try out...";"My hobbies are working out; running with my dogs; music and singing; fishing; dancing; and cooking.My goals are to one day open my own dental office; have a vacation home on an island and one deep in the wilderness somewhere; and opening up the most caring and attentive animal shelter.I guess the most unique thing about me is that I don't describe fun as being intoxicated and going out to parties or dance clubs; fun to me is nature and all that this wonderful world has to offer. Fishing; hiking; camping; sight seeing; tropical rainforests; travelling the world; and yes; I like to party and dance with my friends at times; but nature and the wonders of the earth are fun to me.";"CA";"Ontario";"Toronto";"M6H 1H7";"Single";"PenPal";"dental office";"";"Caucasian/White";"Atheist";"5' 5"" (165 cm)";"Athletic";"Other";"Blonde";"";"No";"Bachelors degree";"Never";"Socially";"I know no one is going to actually sit there and read all or even some of a strangers interests; Therefore; If you want to know; You may message me";"";"8"
"18518695";"PinkyMaxine";"PinkyMaxine";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1989-08-19";"23";"30";"I sell bamboo to hungry pandas";"Harrow; my name is Maxine; and it's time for me to do what I do best....ramble on and never shut up...

So you want to know me; do you? Well I love photography and I used to spend a good part of my day using my daughter as my little model. However; I work full time now; so there never seems to be enough time in a day. This is what i want to do for a career; but i find it's such a struggle because i second guess myself all the time; plus my damn dslr broke.

I love to go to concerts; metal mostly and mosh it out. I'll bet my left boob i rock out harder than you do; and i could take you down in a mosh pit 😉 Don't get it twisted though; I love all kinds of music! I can throw down in a pit; but I'll also shake my panda tail to some club beats. Yeeeaaaah buddy!!

I'm high energy; always smiling; laughing like an idiot or shufflin' that panda tush of mine. I dance when I brush my teeth; I sing when I shower (horridly I might add) I dance in line when buying clothes at the store. I'm not the person to be around if you are easily embarrassed or concerned with what others think. If its not harmful to others I don't give a smurf. I'm the star of my own movie and everyone else are 'the extras'. I focus on me and my own. 😉

I feel like being forthcoming; so I'll just go ahead and put it out there. I eat like a pig; I somehow always manage to drop food on my clothes. I have a morbid sense of humor; talking about corpse smurfing and dead hookers is funny. Duh! I burp; i fart; I shit. Sorry to break it to you. :p On a more positive note.....I'm not picky; prissy or b.itchy. I have one mood: pure awesome. If I haven't tried something I'll give it a go. I love getting lost; so don't always trust me if I say ""I know where I'm going"". >:D I always have the urge to go out and do something. I don't mind kicking it at home and playing video games or watching a movie; but i really am not down to sit at home all the time. I love travelling; who doesn't eh? Most of my vaca's have been on the spot. I like the rush of not knowing what I'm doing or where I'm staying when I up and leave. The farthest I've been is Murica'; but I have a vampires thirst for more!! I'm pretty much just on here to meet new people who open different doors for me; maybe you've got a hobby I've never tried before. Hit me up; maybe I can show you a thing or two! :p";"CA";"Alberta";"Calgary";"T2E 8C5";"Single";"Friendship";"Ask me";"";"Mixed";"Atheist";"5' 7"" (170 cm)";"About average";"Blue";"Brown";"Undecided";"Yes";"High School";"Never";"Socially";"Family; Travelling; Music; Concerts; Snowboarding; Camping; Eating; Adrenaline; Metal; Rock; Moshing; Piercings; Tatts; Photography; Outdoor activities; Video games; Army of two; Halo; Cod; Borderlands; Gta; Trains; Railroads; Thunder and lightening; Rain; Boas; Tarantulas; Lemon juice; Eyeballs; Sleep paralysis; Lucid dreams; Dancing; Laughing; Living";"";"5"
"18995515";"1Ashley2";"1Ashley2";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1990-05-08";"24";"30";"Just seeing whats out there!!";"My name is Ashley. I am a very positive happy person. I really enjoy my job. My friends and family are very important to me. I love all types of music such as the Foo Fighters; Pearl Jam; Audioslave; Stereophonic's; The Black Keys and more. I would love to travel and learn about other cultures. I try to keep active. I enjoy all sports; hiking; camping. I am hoping to try; zip lining; white water rafting and sky diving this summer. If you like what you see leave me a message to find out more!!!


PS...Please don't message me if you smoke; do drugs and are jobless. Thanks!!!";"CA";"British Columbia / Colombie Britanique";"Kelowna";"V1Y 3N4";"Single";"Love";"First Aid Attendant";"";"Caucasian/White";"Atheist";"5' 7"" (170 cm)";"About average";"Blue";"Brown";"Yes";"No";"High School";"Never";"Socially";"Laughing; Smiling; Drawing; Decorating; Cooking; Hiking; Traveling; Camping; Singing in my car; Tattoos; Sushi; Tea; Sports";"";"7"
"5160740";"vannesajane";"vannesajane";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1990-06-17";"23";"30";"lovely_hatcher on messenger";"I'm really simple. Watching movies; reading. Shopping when I have money. I dont really care about designer labels. If it looks good it looks good. If something is really nice and I know it's going to last I'll cough up the money. I read a lot. I like biographies. My favorite biography is Jenna Jameson's autobiography. I listen to all kinds of music; even classical. R&B; hip hop; some country; punk; pop.";"CA";"Ontario";"Windsor";"N8T 2N8";"Single";"Interests Share; One Night Stand; Hang Out; Love; Marriage; Friendship; PenPal";"";"";"Caucasian/White";"Christian";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"Music: Secondhand Serenade; Starfield; Pillar; Newsboys; Skillet; Bethany Dillon; Hawk Nelson; The Afters; The Fold; Article One; Three Days Grace; The Almost; BarlowGirl; Superchick; Eleventyseven; Avalon; Red; Nevertheless; Needtobreathe; Thousand Foot Krutch; This Beautiful Republic; Fireflight; TobyMac
TV: I watch too much tv.........sometimes...Law n Order....Family Guy....; didn't I mention I LOVE to laugh? Oh and can't forget Entourage....; yummy
Books: I'm not really sure....; I love to read. One of my favorites is 'Rose Madder' by Stephen King and another is 'Not Guilty; The Case In Defense Against Men' by David Thomas; as well as books by the author Anne Rice; I'm a nerd I know....; eheheheh xxx
Sports: i love tennis and badminton
Interests: I've been pretty much up to the same old stuff. Laying in bed; eating and watching TV. In between; I've been traveling a lot. Photoshoots have definitely kept me busy.
Movies: Twilight; A Walk To Remember; August Rush; Mamma Mia; The Notebook; P.S. I Love You; 27 Dresses; Step Up; Step Up 2: The Streets; What Happens In Vegas; Walk The Line; Superbad; Wall-E; Camp Rock; Hairspray; Balls of Fury; Knocked Up; Hot Rod; You Me and Dupree; Accepted; Rent; Malibu's Most Wanted; The Guardian; Mean Girls; Drumline; Stand By Me; The Breakfast Club; Hot Fuzz BOOKS:?Twilight; New Moon; Eclipse; Breaking Dawn; This Lullaby
BestFeatures: im not sure.;...
Dreams: ""I like a guy who I can communicate with; hold in-depth conversations with. I look for a guy who is passionate and is level-headed; more intellectual but; I love to go out n party and I love to drink as well; he has to be able to keep up! I crave excitement and new experiences; so; he's gotta be okay with that and be social. He has to be spontaneous and be just as unpredictable as I am. I think I'll stop there. I can get really picky...; sorry!";"4"
"19252444";"leigha84";"leigha84";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1986-05-02";"24";"35";"looking for my other half";"I haven't been much into the dating scene; because of my busy schedule so I thought I'd give this a go. I have figured skated for the past 14 years and now passionately enjoy coaching this hobbie to children in my spare time. I'm a recent graduate from teachers college and have just recently begun my career teaching on a full time basis. Keeping fit; and maintaining a balanced diet is very important to me. Family and friends are a huge part of my life that mean the world to me. I have also recently bought my first house and I have thoroughly enjoyed decorating it. I have a quirky sense of humour;and I love to have fun. Looking for my tall; dark and handsome. Whom has a good head on his shoulders and is set in his career.";"CA";"Ontario";"London";"N5W 1V9";"Single";"Love";"Teacher";"";"Caucasian/White";"Atheist";"5' 7"" (170 cm)";"Slim";"Other";"Brown";"Undecided";"No";"Masters degree";"Never";"Socially";"Skating; Volleyball; Horse back riding; Animals; The leafs; Cooking; Keeping active; Wine; Social events; Education; Reading; Decorating; Special occasions; Travelling";"";"4"
"11302133";"mimithankssusanbalaslave5";"Mimi thanks Susan bala slave";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1988-05-13";"24";"35";"“lookin pretty being sexy loving life”";"Ask me bitch lmao!";"CA";"Ontario";"Toronto";"M4V 1B3";"Single";"Interests Share; One Night Stand; Hang Out; Love; Marriage; Friendship; PenPal";"";"";"Caucasian/White";"Spiritual";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"Music: I love all kinds of music. As long as i can move my feet in my stilletos then im there! Rock roll and all the fixings is what i love!
TV: Maury. Jerry. Day time t.v. in general lol and aqua teen hunger force! I love meat wad! Make the girlies wanna scream
Books: I love to read any thing and everything. Instead of friends i have books!
Sports: Is fashion a sport? Cause its sure as fuck is mine
Interests: Dancing; sewing; knitting; txting and chillen with my friends.
Movies: All the movies i love are so old skool; slc punk; mallrats; fight club; all horror films; the birds; anything by caspar noe
BestFeatures: My best features are my personality and my booty. Im totally chill and once you know me you will never forget me
Dreams: To be happy Can't ask for to much :)";"4"
"22734503";"VixinVee";"VixinVee";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1993-05-25";"23";"25";"=)";"Hey there; my name is Vee! I have attended school for hairystyling and I'm going back to Loyalist this fall for aesthetics. One day; I will own and manage my own spa! 🙂 I listen to all types of music. I love to shop; do hair & makeup; I'm super girly lol. I'm not really into sports; although I am willing to try new things. give me a message and we'll see where it goes!";"CA";"Ontario";"Trenton";"K8V 3J3";"Single";"Hang Out";"Student/Stylist";"";"Mixed";"Atheist";"5' 5"" (165 cm)";"Slim";"Hazel";"Other";"Undecided";"No";"Some college";"Never";"Socially";"Beauty; Love; Shopping; Hair; Nails; Makeup";"";"3"
"5170890";"heatherbabyyy";"Mariah BARBIE MATERIAL Im 19 not ";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"bi";"1996-06-08";"18";"25";"Be straight with me; tell me what u want.";"I'm really random. ?";"CA";"Alberta";"Edmonton";"T5J 1V3";"Single";"Friendship; Interests Share; Marriage";"";"English";"Caucasian/White";"Atheist";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"Music: I ? Brokencyde; Marianas Trench; Three Days Grace; My Chemical Romance; Panic! At the Disco; The Secret Handshake; Toybox; Hedley; 3oh!3; Nirvana; Metro Station; Lady Gaga; Paramore; Metallica; Aerosmith; AC/DC; Poisin; Twisted Sister; Led Zepplin; The Pussycat Dolls; The Lonely Island; The Veronicas; Good Charlotte; Tokio Hotel; Skye Sweetnam; Simple Plan; Queen; Greenday; All American Rejects; Linkin Park; Kanye West; Eminem; Ludacris; T.I; ICP; Hunter Valentine; Girlicious; Flo Rida; Faber Drive; Danity Kane; Chris Brown; Boys Like Girls; The Acadamy Is; We The Kings; Aqua and Cute is What We Aim For.
TV: My favourite shows are C.S.I: Miami; Family Guy; Southpark; iCarly; Drake and Josh; Wizards of Waverly Place; 1; 000 ways to Die; Phineas and Ferb; and Made. ?
Books: My favourite books are the Harry Potter books; the Twilight saga and Blood and Chocolate. ?
Sports: I ? Soccer; Basketball; Volleyball; Tennis; Football; Hockey; and I like to wrestly with my friends (both guys and girls).
Interests: My interests are Girls; Guys; taking photos; and drawing.
Movies: My Favourite movie is 'Beauty and The Beast' ? and my favourite actor is Channing Tatum; because he is FINE ?. And my favourite actress is Drew Barrymore.
BestFeatures: My personality&&style. ?
Dreams: Travel the world.";"4"
"5185250";"Pink_R9";"Pink R";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1987-08-18";"24";"35";"don't waist time in serch of love";"Live Life to the Fullest!!";"CA";"Ontario";"Mississauga";"L5B 4A7";"Divorced";"Love; Marriage";"";"Urdu; English";"Asian; Caucasian/White";"Christian";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"Music: on moooood
TV: some time
Books: any book give knolowge
Sports: table tannes
Interests: making nice friends
Movies: new relied
Dreams: how to make green world";"4"
"5189398";"Larna93";"Larna^^";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1989-07-29";"22";"30";"“Dont you know about the bird?; cause everybodies heard that the bird is the word!!”";"I believe in equality; everyone should be able to do as they wish as long as they don't hurt anyone ;)";"CA";"Ontario";"Mississauga";"L4W 3M4";"Single";"Interests Share; One Night Stand; Hang Out; Love; Marriage; Friendship; PenPal";"";"";"Caucasian/White";"Christian";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"Music: Dance; techno; trance; hip hop anything with a beat I can swing my hips to 😉
TV: House; Grey's Anatomy; Numb3rs; NCIS; Glee; So You Think You Can Dance
Books: non fiction
Interests: Dance; singing; sewing
Movies: Anything with a good story line.
BestFeatures: My Eyes";"4"
"11263316";"almalovemasterofall90";"ALMA ~LOVE MASTER OF ALL~";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"bi";"1992-08-24";"21";"30";"pets thats all why am here to";"normal outgoing girl ;shy somtimes but i dont a fraid of any thing if i found my self in a situation to say or do any thing i will do it what and wer ever it will goes";"CA";"Alberta";"Edmonton";"T5L 2X6";"Attached";"PenPal";"";"";"Caucasian/White";"Spiritual";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"Music: slow and sometimes rockanroll
TV: opera
Books: novels of love
Sports: walking
Interests: me and the world around me
Movies: love ones
BestFeatures: me
Dreams: to be the one";"3"
"22214815";"smileywinner";"smileywinner";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1988-01-23";"28";"35";"Looking for Beauty inside and out?";"I love to spend time outdoors; with my two beautiful children. I am a Trophy Girl/Singer at Western Speedway. I love the view from the pit its so much better when your right in the action! I love to curl up with a good book; in my hot tub in my oasis. Spending time with friends and family is one of my favorite times... something about surrounding yourself with people you love; nothing can get better than that. I have just started modelling again as I used to do it before my kids; and Im so happy I have done so. I want to be a Director with my company; which is quite a high position in my occupation because I will make a good living at it and also teaching people to do what I do; while still being my own boss and choosing my own hours! I love to volunteer; and help those who need it. I think that honesty is very important; even if it is not easily heard. Music is a safe place for me; no matter what type it is; it always helps to just roll the windows down in my car and turn the radio up full blast and just sing my heart out no matter who can hear me:) I wanna have some fun; meet some new people and never settle for anything less than I want and deserve; what about you?";"CA";"British Columbia / Colombie Britanique";"Victoria";"V8S 1M5";"Separated";"Love";"Beauty Consultant/Model";"";"Caucasian/White";"Other";"5' 7"" (170 cm)";"About average";"Green";"Brown";"Undecided";"Yes";"High School";"Socially";"Socially";"";"";"8"
"23643771";"Lalie8";"Lalie8";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1993-12-23";"21";"25";"Moi!";"Salut! Jadore les animaux; le rock; lire; et sortir! Par contre jai dla misere a parler dans lvide comme sa sans personne qui me repond! Ecriver moi! -XxX-

Daccord alors pour eviter les 300 messages que jai eu en deux jours; je vais rajouter une pogne!! A ceux qui lise mon profil; rajouter rammstein a la fin de votre message!! Si vous ne le faite pas et bien je prendrez pour acquis que c un copy paste pis je ne repondrez pas!!! 🙂 bonne journee";"CA";"Québec / Quebec";"Beloeil";"J3G 4K8";"Single";"Love";"Travailleuse autonome";"";"Caucasian/White";"Atheist";"5' 11"" (180 cm)";"About average";"Blue";"Brown";"";"No";"High School";"Socially";"Often";"Les homme- sympatique; Gallant; Qui aime samuser";"";"4"
"11292976";"52annef25";"Anne F";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1995-11-11";"20";"25";"ALWAYS PUT GOD FIRST";"Im an honest girl who always seems to get the guys that cheat. I am not afraid to show what I have; unless its a little too much.";"CA";"Ontario";"Toronto";"M4E 2Y6";"Single";"Friendship; Love";"";"English";"Caucasian/White";"Atheist";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"Music: bascially anything
Interests: MUSIC ; Europe; Horses;
Movies: Something that keeps me watching.";"4"
"5189425";"96Carolyn_B69";"Carolyn B";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1986-08-28";"26";"35";"are you ready to meet me";"very simple person";"CA";"British Columbia / Colombie Britanique";"Surrey";"V4A 1W1";"Single";"Interests Share; Marriage";"";"English; Italian; Spanish";"";"Christian";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"Music: hip_hop
TV: E!
Books: harlequin super romance
Sports: basketball
Movies: i like wills smith
BestFeatures: my heart
Dreams: to become someone in life";"4"
"5190949";"4Carolina_H4";"Carolina H";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1988-07-26";"28";"35";"Never say Never";"single and ready to mingle";"CA";"Ontario";"Ottawa";"K1V 8M3";"Single";"Interests Share; One Night Stand; Hang Out; Love; Marriage; Friendship; PenPal";"";"English; Spanish";"Caucasian/White";"Catholic";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"Music: 80Žs music; pop;reggueton; salsa";"4"
"5192145";"4Brooke54";"Brooke ?";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1995-11-04";"18";"25";"just be yourself!";"looking for serious relationship";"CA";"Manitoba";"Winnipeg";"R3C 3R8";"Single";"Love; Marriage";"";"";"Caucasian/White";"Christian";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"4"
"5192161";"HIS_IS_Sexyyyyyyyyyyyy";"(¯`*•? ??HIS IS Sexyyyyyyyyyyyy!";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1992-04-27";"25";"30";"never for get to say my owner";"I'm honestly not sure I should fill this part out; as you'll just ask anyway ""Tell me about you."" Instead of reading it here; or wondering if I left anything out.";"CA";"Nova Scotia / Nouvelle-Écosse";"Halifax";"B3K 5N6";"Single";"Marriage";"";"English";"Caucasian/White";"Christian";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"Music: Led Zeppelin; Anti-flag; Leftover Crack; Circa Survive; Tom Petty; AFI; Alexisonfire; Mastodon; Dethklok; The Doors; Kings Of Leon; ZZ Top; Tiger Army; Tenacious D; Strange Young Things; A Static Lullaby
TV: Twilight ; Kindred the masquarade. my eyes and my smile
Books: Now there's a list. But I don't feel like blogging down the site with this. So I'm just going to say a lot. My favorite author I would say is..Dean Koontz. lol
Sports: Lakers and football team is them colts. dont hate
Interests: Playing Basketball. Anything really thats fun and keeps me laughing an from bein bored
Movies: Fantasy all day; I'm not too much into action movies.
BestFeatures: well my best feature would probably be my personality; i am probably the funnest guy to be around.
Dreams: Marriage; that might seem strange to you lot considering my age. But marriage is where my heart is taking me.";"3"
"5193862";"Hayley_Williams";"Hayley Williams";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1992-10-03";"18";"30";"crazy bitch";"Seeking For True Love";"CA";"British Columbia / Colombie Britanique";"Surrey";"V3W 2K4";"Attached";"Interests Share; PenPal";"";"English";"Caucasian/White";"Christian";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"4"
"5194758";"Andreaestellandrea";"?Andrea?";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1988-07-07";"24";"30";"Live Life";"I am just here for .";"CA";"Ontario";"Brampton";"L6W 3R3";"Attached";"Interests Share; One Night Stand; Hang Out; Love; Marriage; Friendship; PenPal";"";"";"Caucasian/White";"Catholic";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"4"
"5195737";"Olivia_A83";"Olivia A";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1990-09-27";"21";"30";"SINGLE PRINCESS SEEKING FOR HER PRINCE";"To God Be The Glory";"CA";"Ontario";"Hamilton";"L8K 4E8";"Single";"Interests Share; Marriage";"";"English";"Caucasian/White";"Christian";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"3"
"5197961";"Sananda_thx";"Sananda ??? thx";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1985-02-07";"28";"35";"Live; Love; Laugh";"Let's be Friends!";"CA";"Ontario";"Markham";"L3R 7R3";"Attached";"Marriage";"";"";"Asian";"Other";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"4"
"5199122";"40166";"? ?????? ? ??? 4 ????";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1996-01-22";"21";"25";"come and play with me";"smile be happy";"CA";"Ontario";"Hamilton";"L8P 1S2";"Single";"Marriage";"";"English; French; Spanish";"Caucasian/White";"Christian";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"3"
"5200358";"SARA_cssd_i";"SARA ???c???ss??????????!??d?? ??i?";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1986-04-01";"25";"35";"looking everthing but at the same time nothing";"Keep it moving";"CA";"Québec / Quebec";"Longueuil";"J4H 1S3";"Divorced";"Marriage";"";"English";"Caucasian/White";"Spiritual";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"Music: ??USUALLY THE TYPE OF MUSIC THAT SPEAKS TO MY HEART.....SOFT SLOW AND ENJOYABLE
TV: ??I WILL WATCH JUST ABOUT ANYTHING......MORE SO SHOWS THAT WILL MAKE ME LAUGH OR THINK
Books: ??ANYTHING GOOD
Sports: ??NOT REALLY A SPORT PERSON TO HONEST
Interests: ??HARD TO SAY THERE IS SO MANY THINGS THAT I ENJOY DOING......SPENDING TIME WITH MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS ARE ON THE TOP..THEN COOKING READING PLAYING BOARD GAME WALKING AND LETS NOT FORGET RELAXING ON THE CHOUCH WITH THE REMOTE
Movies: ??ALL TYPES............... NOT REAL WESTERN
BestFeatures: ??CAN'T?? SAY ??REALLY??
Dreams: ??TO FIND THAT SPECIAL PERSON WHO CAN ACCEPT ME FOR ME AND STILL LOVE ME... LOOK AT ME EVERY MORNING AND SMILE.....AND MAKE ME LAUGH FOR NO REASON.... SIMPLE THINGS ARE IMPORTANT TO ME";"4"
"5202034";"88Leah_Z79";"Leah Z";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1992-12-07";"25";"30";"Lookin 4 friends";"To Know me is to love me!!";"CA";"Alberta";"Edmonton";"T5P 3L8";"Single";"Interests Share; One Night Stand; Hang Out; Love; Marriage; Friendship; PenPal";"";"";"Asian; Hispanic/Latino";"Buddhist";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"4"
"5207095";"Thatgirly91";"Goldie (Thank You Wojo71)";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"bi";"1983-08-03";"27";"40";"XOXOXOXOXO";"You want to know something just ask. I don't bite hard unless asked to..lol Just looking to make new friends really.";"CA";"Alberta";"Edmonton";"T5P 3G5";"Single";"Friendship; Interests Share; Marriage";"";"English; French";"Caucasian/White";"Atheist";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"Music: Love almost anything. It has a good beat I'll listen to it.
TV: TRUE BLOOD; Game of Thrones; Two and a Half Men etc
Books: Fantasy fantasy fantasy
Interests: Willing to try anything once. Love to read; cook; hang out with friends...pretty much anything
Movies: I love action; horror; comedy; some romance. Anything reallu.";"4"
"5207114";"neka_eatitright";"?April Scott? Thank you ! ;)";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"bi";"1993-05-28";"20";"25";"Love you all!";"I'm a young girl that has a nice body; so I'm told; and i want to show that off. Modeling is a great way to do that. My friend helps me do no professional pictures though they look professional because he is one! ;)";"CA";"Nova Scotia / Nouvelle-Écosse";"Halifax";"B3L 1K8";"Attached";"Love; Marriage";"";"English";"Caucasian/White";"Atheist";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"Sports: I love hockey! My boyfriend and i watch it when ever we get a chance. Neither of us play but i encourage him to try playing some time. 😉
Interests: I am always interested in something new. Things get boring so I like to keep things new by changing up things from week to week if I can. 😉
BestFeatures: I'm not really sure what to put here... I guess ill put what people say about me. I have a nice body; very fun to be around because of my crazy ideas. 😉
Dreams: Become a professional model. My friend is a professional photographer so he helps me. 😉 ILY Richard!";"4"
"5207697";"18NataLia86661";"NataLia???????????";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1991-04-23";"22";"30";"happy day";"Such is life";"CA";"British Columbia / Colombie Britanique";"Vancouver";"V6B 0J6";"Single";"Friendship; Interests Share; Marriage";"";"English";"Caucasian/White";"Atheist";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"4"
"5213121";"QI697";"Q.?I??";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1994-03-15";"18";"25";"looking for soulmate..";"smile and be happy";"CA";"Manitoba";"Winnipeg";"R2N 3Y5";"Single";"Friendship; Love; PenPal";"";"";"Caucasian/White";"Christian";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"3"
"5213053";"alpha_run00_12";"??™Œalpha runŒ™??00 ";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1992-11-13";"20";"30";"Life is short live it to the fullest";"alpharun0012";"CA";"Ontario";"Mississauga";"L5A 1G9";"Single";"Interests Share; One Night Stand; Hang Out; Love; Marriage; Friendship; PenPal";"";"";"Caucasian/White";"Agnostic";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"";"Music: alpharun0012
TV: alpharun0012
Books: alpharun0012
Sports: alpharun0012
Interests: alpharun0012
Movies: alpharun0012
BestFeatures: alpharun0012
Dreams: alpharun0012";"4"
"19808745";"Sweet_Ari";"Sweet_Ari";"example@example.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1989-08-26";"20";"30";"Love 2 Love";"Hello! I'm Arianna. I'm fun; outgoing; caring; kind; and affectionate. I enjoy cooking; movies; reading and keeping fit! I am new to the Okanagan and I am hoping to meet my prince charming! Message me if you would like to know more.";"CA";"British Columbia / Colombie Britanique";"Westbank";"V4T 3B8";"Single";"Love";"Hair Stylist";"";"Mixed";"Other";"5' 5"" (165 cm)";"Athletic";"Other";"Brown";"Undecided";"No";"Some college";"Never";"Socially";"Swimming; Boating; Travelling; Working out; Horseback riding; Shopping; Cooking; Dining out";"";"3"