Buy dating profiles and win prize $1,000 USD

You see basic fields in samples, many more additional fields are in our database. We assure that our profiles are compatible with all dating websites, and the results are always perfect. Professional installation service are available

username: Ren

email: sample@sample.com (real email available after purchase)

gender: female

sexual orientation: homo

birthdate: 1996-06-15

country: United States

target age: 23 - 30

headline: Nah

description: Let's be honest. No sugar coating. I'm agender. I'm asexual. I believe in compromise. I also believe in being who I am. I'm not looking for a fairytale. I'm not looking for Prince (or princess) charming. I'm looking for someone real. Someone weird. Someone who I can be myself around. I may be adorable but I'm equally odd. It's summer, let's do something instead of wasting time. I have a car but I'm not employed at the moment, so let's go Dutch. If you want me to pick you up, prepare for bad driving and post hardcore. I may not talk much, or at all, unless you're capable of sparking my interest.

state: California

city: Chino Hills

zip: 91709

marital status: Single

looking for: Love

occupation: Student

language: Other

race: Caucasian/White

height: 5' 8" (173 cm)

body type: About average

eye color: Green

hair color: Brown

want children: Undecided

have children: No

education: Some university

smoke: Never

drink: Often

interests: Disney, Internet, Yoga, Spiritualism, Adventure, Minorities, Poetry, People, Animals, Tumblr, Country, New things

Last Active: 9/9/2020

photo count: 7


username: Tmaro

email: sample@sample.com (real email available after purchase)

gender: female

seek gender: male

sexual orientation: hetero

birthdate: 1997-12-26

country: United States

target age: 23 - 30

headline: Catch my attention

description: I enjoy the little things in life. It sounds cliche but its true. I have endured many hardship in my short live life, but that will never stop me. I play a small amount of guitar and i used to preform at open mics a couple years ago. I love being up on that stage, but lately a few health issues have made it very difficult to do a few things. But like i said, im pretty stubborn. So, it has come to my attention that the time in my life has come where i start making life changing choices. Im looking for motivation and pureity. Someone who can take care of me just as much as i can take care of them. I have a very strong and often outspoken kind of way to me. I can come off as very shy and defensive at first but, as soon as i start to feel comfertable, theres no stopping me. I tend to not have a very good filter when it comes to my language. But i also know when to shut the hell up :3. I enjoy a huge veriety of music from rap, pop, blues, jazz, metal, classic rock, etc. I own a silver tabby cat named Ninja. Hes my best friend and a little brat but i love him. Hes about a year old now. He ride s on my shoulder when we go for drives, its crazy awsome. :3

I have started really liking kids a lot more lately. Babysitting for family members and really, doing anything to help. I do want to have children someday in the near future.

I love suprises and just messing around. I would like to find someone who will let me be me and not try to change me and i will do the same. I need a partner in crime. Someone determined and knows what he wants. A best friend who isnt afraind of sharing everything. Can play games but still be romantice. I hope that one day, i will be able to fully understand what love is and to be truly happy. This is my greatest wish. I am a very honest and sincere person and i tend to not hold back. So watch out for what your getting yourself into.

state: California

city: Eureka

zip: 95534

marital status: Single

looking for: Marriage

occupation: Cashier

race: Caucasian/White

religion: Atheist

height: 5' 3" (160 cm)

body type: About average

eye color: Hazel

hair color: Brown

want children: Yes

have children: No

education: High school

smoke: Often

drink: Socially

interests: Music, Movies, Games, Video games, Puzzles, Art, Animals, Adventure, Ancient History, Mythology, Candy, The beach, I always keep my promises

Last Active: 9/12/2020

photo count: 6


username: Genesis

email: sample@sample.com (real email available after purchase)

gender: female

seek gender: male

sexual orientation: hetero

birthdate: 1995-07-26

country: United States

target age: 19 - 30

headline: Laughter is key.

description: I'm 23, my hobbies include reading, yoga, running, and traveling. I love music and I listen to all types. Main goal is the travel to as many places as I can.

state: Florida

city: Miami Gardens

zip: 33169

marital status: Single

looking for: Love

occupation: Server/bartender

language: Spanish

race: Hispanic/Latino

religion: Atheist

height: 5' 4" (163 cm)

eye color: Brown

want children: Undecided

have children: No

education: Some college

smoke: Never

drink: Socially

Last Active: 9/11/2020

photo count: 8


username: Britney_Alvin

email: sample@sample.com (real email available after purchase)

gender: female

seek gender: male

sexual orientation: hetero

birthdate: 1992-05-07

country: United States

target age: 25 - 30

headline: ... heyaah hmu

description: from west palm beach . new to panama city Beach =)

state: Florida

city: Panama City Beach

zip: 32407

marital status: Single

looking for: Love

occupation: dancing

language: Spanish

race: Hispanic/Latino

religion: Atheist

height: 5' 7" (170 cm)

body type: Athletic

eye color: Brown

want children: Yes

education: Some university

smoke: Never

drink: Socially

Last Active: 9/6/2020

photo count: 4


username: Ally

email: sample@sample.com (real email available after purchase)

gender: female

seek gender: male

sexual orientation: hetero

birthdate: 1996-05-05

country: United States

target age: 21 - 30

headline: Let's give this a shot

description: Hello everyone, my name is Ally. I'm a bartender at a sports bar and I am also finishing up my bachelors degree as well. I love to watch and play pretty much any sport. I enjoy playing golf on a regular basis, along with snowboarding during the winter. I'm a very fun, outgoing person that loves to go out and have a great time, but I also enjoy grabbing a beer and just relaxing.

state: California

city: Mission Viejo

zip: 92675

marital status: Single

looking for: Love

occupation: Bartender

language: Other

race: Caucasian/White

religion: Catholic

height: 5' 4" (163 cm)

body type: About average

eye color: Blue

hair color: Brown

want children: Yes

have children: No

education: Associates degree

smoke: Never

drink: Socially

interests: Golf, Snowboarding, Adventures, Beach, Going out

Last Active: 9/21/2020

photo count: 5


username: Ros

email: sample@sample.com (real email available after purchase)

gender: female

seek gender: male

sexual orientation: hetero

birthdate: 1999-03-01

country: United States

target age: 18 - 25

headline: HollowSquad/WaterBoyz(Girlz)

description: I wanna be a mf hustla, You betta ask somebody.

state: California

city: San Diego

zip: 92114

marital status: Single

looking for: Love

occupation: Hustla

language: Tagalog

race: Mixed

religion: Atheist

height: 5' 8" (173 cm)

body type: Slim

eye color: Brown

hair color: Other

want children: Yes

have children: No

education: Some college

smoke: Never

drink: Socially

interests: Playboi carti, Snoop, Travis Scott, Chris Travis, Xavier Wulf, Joey Bada$$, Skippa da flippa, Jcole, KDot, The Underachievers, Audio Push, Flatbrush zombies, Pro Era, Capital STEEZ, Asap mob, Biggie, Ice cube, Robb Bank$, Freddie Gibb$

Last Active: 9/7/2020

photo count: 7


username: Makayla

email: sample@sample.com (real email available after purchase)

gender: female

sexual orientation: homo

birthdate: 1996-03-05

country: United States

target age: 26 - 30

headline: Looking For Love

description: I love to have fun? I'm just a lonely girl looking for a cute girl to spend all my time with?? Lezz-Be-Honest

state: New York

city: Auburn

zip: 13021

marital status: Single

looking for: Marriage

occupation: Culinary

language: English

race: Caucasian/White

religion: Atheist

height: 5' 6" (168 cm)

body type: Slim

eye color: Green

hair color: Other

want children: Undecided

have children: No

education: Some college

smoke: Never

drink: Socially

Last Active: 9/2/2020

photo count: 4


username: Rese

email: sample@sample.com (real email available after purchase)

gender: female

sexual orientation: homo

birthdate: 1993-01-24

country: United States

target age: 24 - 30

headline: Trying something new!

description: Few things about me!

* I'm a mommy first.
* I love chocolate.
* Coffee is my best friend.
* I love to dance.
* I'm pretty awkward at first but if you get passed that I'm a pretty fun chick.
* I'm a wine over beer kinda girl.

I'll be honest I'm dreadful at talking about myself so just message me and let's chit chat.

state: Michigan

city: Ann Arbor

zip: 48107

marital status: Single

looking for: Love

occupation: Mommy life

race: Caucasian/White

religion: Christian

height: 5' 6" (168 cm)

body type: Slim

eye color: Green

hair color: Brown

have children: Yes

education: Bachelors degree

smoke: Never

drink: Socially

Last Active: 9/18/2020

photo count: 4


username: muartist88

email: sample@sample.com (real email available after purchase)

gender: female

seek gender: male

sexual orientation: hetero

birthdate: 1991-07-18

country: United States

target age: 27 - 35

headline: What do you say here?

description: I'm pretty down to earth and goofy. I have the heart of an artist, I see beauty in everything. Looking for something serious.

state: Wisconsin

city: Milwaukee

zip: 53202

marital status: Single

looking for: Love

occupation: Freelance Makeup Artist

language: Spanish

race: Hispanic/Latino

religion: Christian

height: 5' 2" (157 cm)

body type: About average

eye color: Hazel

hair color: Blonde

want children: Yes

have children: No

education: Some college

smoke: Never

drink: Socially

interests: Art, Makeup, Beyonce, Music, Sweets, Gangster rap, Grunge Anything, Fashion, Photography, Creative design, Documentaries, NetFlix, Being goofy, Down to earth

Last Active: 9/3/2020

photo count: 8


username: Ami

email: sample@sample.com (real email available after purchase)

gender: female

seek gender: male

sexual orientation: hetero

birthdate: 1996-05-10

country: United States

target age: 22 - 30

headline: Is there really a man on the moon?

description: Hello I'm ami:)
If you don't make me laugh then I don't think we can talk:)
im a huge goofball and I love to have fun!:)
im new to Clarksville area...
I have a dog named ayla shes my whole wide world:)
I have tattoos
I love music
Im gonna make this short and sweet:)
so get to know me why don't ya!

state: Tennessee

city: Clarksville

zip: 37043

marital status: Single

looking for: Marriage

occupation: batmans pizza guy !

race: Hispanic/Latino

religion: Atheist

height: 5' 0" (152 cm)

body type: Athletic

eye color: Green

hair color: Black

want children: Yes

have children: No

education: Associates degree

smoke: Never

drink: Socially

interests: Animals, Music, Family, Make up, Surfing, Traveling, The beach, The lake, The ocean, Starfish, Giraffes, Laughing, The gym

Last Active: 9/15/2020

photo count: 6


/*!40101 SET @OLD_CHARACTER_SET_CLIENT=@@CHARACTER_SET_CLIENT */;
/*!40101 SET @OLD_CHARACTER_SET_RESULTS=@@CHARACTER_SET_RESULTS */;
/*!40101 SET @OLD_COLLATION_CONNECTION=@@COLLATION_CONNECTION */;
/*!40101 SET NAMES utf8 */;
/*!40103 SET @OLD_TIME_ZONE=@@TIME_ZONE */;
/*!40103 SET TIME_ZONE='+00:00' */;
/*!40014 SET @OLD_UNIQUE_CHECKS=@@UNIQUE_CHECKS, UNIQUE_CHECKS=0 */;
/*!40014 SET @OLD_FOREIGN_KEY_CHECKS=@@FOREIGN_KEY_CHECKS, FOREIGN_KEY_CHECKS=0 */;
/*!40101 SET @OLD_SQL_MODE=@@SQL_MODE, SQL_MODE='NO_AUTO_VALUE_ON_ZERO' */;
/*!40111 SET @OLD_SQL_NOTES=@@SQL_NOTES, SQL_NOTES=0 */;

--
-- Table structure for table `samples_US_females`
--

DROP TABLE IF EXISTS `samples_US_females`;
/*!40101 SET @saved_cs_client = @@character_set_client */;
/*!40101 SET character_set_client = utf8 */;
CREATE TABLE `samples_US_females` (
`member_id` int(10) NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT,
`username` varchar(50) DEFAULT NULL,
`first_name` varchar(50) DEFAULT NULL,
`email` varchar(200) DEFAULT NULL,
`gender` varchar(12) DEFAULT NULL,
`seek_gender` varchar(50) DEFAULT NULL,
`sexual_orientation` varchar(20) DEFAULT NULL,
`birthdate` date DEFAULT NULL,
`age_from` int(10) DEFAULT NULL,
`age_to` int(10) DEFAULT NULL,
`headline` text,
`description` text,
`country` char(2) DEFAULT NULL,
`state` varchar(50) DEFAULT NULL,
`city` varchar(50) DEFAULT NULL,
`zip` varchar(20) DEFAULT NULL,
`marital_status` varchar(20) DEFAULT NULL,
`looking_for` varchar(500) DEFAULT NULL,
`occupation` varchar(1000) DEFAULT NULL,
`language` varchar(1000) DEFAULT NULL,
`race` varchar(200) DEFAULT NULL,
`religion` varchar(50) DEFAULT NULL,
`height` varchar(30) DEFAULT NULL,
`body_type` varchar(30) DEFAULT NULL,
`eye_color` varchar(10) DEFAULT NULL,
`hair_color` varchar(15) DEFAULT NULL,
`want_children` varchar(15) DEFAULT NULL,
`have_children` varchar(25) DEFAULT NULL,
`education` varchar(300) DEFAULT NULL,
`smoke` varchar(20) DEFAULT NULL,
`drink` varchar(20) DEFAULT NULL,
`interests` varchar(2000) DEFAULT NULL,
`photo_count` int(10) DEFAULT NULL,
PRIMARY KEY (`member_id`),
KEY `email` (`email`),
KEY `gender` (`gender`),
KEY `country` (`country`),
KEY `state` (`state`),
KEY `race` (`race`)
) ENGINE=MyISAM AUTO_INCREMENT=53573227 DEFAULT CHARSET=latin1;
/*!40101 SET character_set_client = @saved_cs_client */;

--
-- Dumping data for table `samples_US_females`
--

LOCK TABLES `samples_US_females` WRITE;
/*!40000 ALTER TABLE `samples_US_females` DISABLE KEYS */;
INSERT INTO `samples_US_females` VALUES (42932551,'lovezenpeace','Ren','sample@sample.com','female','female','homo','1994-06-15',23,30,'Nah','Let\'s be honest. No sugar coating. I\'m agender. I\'m asexual. I believe in compromise. I also believe in being who I am. I\'m not looking for a fairytale. I\'m not looking for Prince (or princess) charming. I\'m looking for someone real. Someone weird. Someone who I can be myself around. I may be adorable but I\'m equally odd. It\'s summer, let\'s do something instead of wasting time. I have a car but I\'m not employed at the moment, so let\'s go Dutch. If you want me to pick you up, prepare for bad driving and post hardcore. I may not talk much, or at all, unless you\'re capable of sparking my interest.','US','California','Chino Hills','91709','Single','Love','Student','Other','Caucasian/White','Other','5\' 8\" (173 cm)','About average','Green','Brown','Undecided','No','Some university','Never','Often','Disney, Internet, Yoga, Spiritualism, Adventure, Minorities, Poetry, People, Animals, Tumblr, Country, New things',7),(51845522,'tmo7727','Tmaro','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1995-12-26',23,30,'Catch my attention','I enjoy the little things in life. It sounds cliche but its true. I have endured many hardship in my short live life, but that will never stop me. I play a small amount of guitar and i used to preform at open mics a couple years ago. I love being up on that stage, but lately a few health issues have made it very difficult to do a few things. But like i said, im pretty stubborn. So, it has come to my attention that the time in my life has come where i start making life changing choices. Im looking for motivation and pureity. Someone who can take care of me just as much as i can take care of them. I have a very strong and often outspoken kind of way to me. I can come off as very shy and defensive at first but, as soon as i start to feel comfertable, theres no stopping me. I tend to not have a very good filter when it comes to my language. But i also know when to shut the hell up :3. I enjoy a huge veriety of music from rap, pop, blues, jazz, metal, classic rock, etc. I own a silver tabby cat named Ninja. Hes my best friend and a little brat but i love him. Hes about a year old now. He ride s on my shoulder when we go for drives, its crazy awsome. :3

I have started really liking kids a lot more lately. Babysitting for family members and really, doing anything to help. I do want to have children someday in the near future.

I love suprises and just messing around. I would like to find someone who will let me be me and not try to change me and i will do the same. I need a partner in crime. Someone determined and knows what he wants. A best friend who isnt afraind of sharing everything. Can play games but still be romantice. I hope that one day, i will be able to fully understand what love is and to be truly happy. This is my greatest wish. I am a very honest and sincere person and i tend to not hold back. So watch out for what your getting yourself into.','US','California','Eureka','95534','Single','Marriage','Cashier','','Caucasian/White','Atheist','5\' 3\" (160 cm)','About average','Hazel','Brown','Yes','No','High school','Often','Socially','Music, Movies, Games, Video games, Puzzles, Art, Animals, Adventure, Ancient History, Mythology, Candy, The beach, I always keep my promises',6),(52006154,'GenesisDoza','Genesis','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1993-07-26',19,30,'Laughter is key.','I\'m 23, my hobbies include reading, yoga, running, and traveling. I love music and I listen to all types. Main goal is the travel to as many places as I can.','US','Florida','Miami Gardens','33169','Single','Love','Server/bartender','Spanish','Hispanic/Latino','Atheist','5\' 4\" (163 cm)',NULL,'Brown','Brown','Undecided','No','Some college','Never','Socially','',8),(52164893,'Britney_Alvin','Britney_Alvin','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1990-05-07',25,30,'... heyaah hmu','from west palm beach . new to panama city Beach =)','US','Florida','Panama City Beach','32407','Single','Love','dancing','Spanish','Hispanic/Latino','Atheist','5\' 7\" (170 cm)','Athletic','Brown','Brown','Yes','Yes','Some university','Never','Socially','',4),(46405621,'allyc654','Ally','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1994-05-05',21,30,'Let\'s give this a shot','Hello everyone, my name is Ally. I\'m a bartender at a sports bar and I am also finishing up my bachelors degree as well. I love to watch and play pretty much any sport. I enjoy playing golf on a regular basis, along with snowboarding during the winter. I\'m a very fun, outgoing person that loves to go out and have a great time, but I also enjoy grabbing a beer and just relaxing.','US','California','Mission Viejo','92675','Single','Love','Bartender','Other','Caucasian/White','Catholic','5\' 4\" (163 cm)','About average','Blue','Brown','Yes','No','Associates degree','Never','Socially','Golf, Snowboarding, Adventures, Beach, Going out',5),(51504103,'healthyboyzz','Ros','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1997-03-01',18,25,'HollowSquad/WaterBoyz(Girlz)','I wanna be a mf hustla, You betta ask somebody.','US','California','San Diego','92114','Single','Love','Hustla','Tagalog','Mixed','Atheist','5\' 8\" (173 cm)','Slim','Brown','Other','Yes','No','Some college','Never','Socially','Playboi carti, Snoop, Travis Scott, Chris Travis, Xavier Wulf, Joey Bada$$, Skippa da flippa, Jcole, KDot, The Underachievers, Audio Push, Flatbrush zombies, Pro Era, Capital STEEZ, Asap mob, Biggie, Ice cube, Robb Bank$, Freddie Gibb$',7),(51548241,'BabyGirl90807','Makayla','sample@sample.com','female','female','homo','1994-03-05',26,30,'Looking For Love','I love to have fun? I\'m just a lonely girl looking for a cute girl to spend all my time with?? Lezz-Be-Honest','US','New York','Auburn','13024','Single','Marriage','Culinary','English','Caucasian/White','Atheist','5\' 6\" (168 cm)','Slim','Green','Other','Undecided','No','Some college','Never','Socially','',4),(52306083,'sparrow322','Rese','sample@sample.com','female','female','homo','1991-01-24',24,30,'Trying something new!','Few things about me!

* I\'m a mommy first.
* I love chocolate.
* Coffee is my best friend.
* I love to dance.
* I\'m pretty awkward at first but if you get passed that I\'m a pretty fun chick.
* I\'m a wine over beer kinda girl.

I\'ll be honest I\'m dreadful at talking about myself so just message me and let\'s chit chat.','US','Michigan','Ann Arbor','48107','Single','Love','Mommy life','','Caucasian/White','Christian','5\' 6\" (168 cm)','Slim','Green','Brown','','Yes','Bachelors degree','Never','Socially','',4),(43486718,'muartist88','muartist88','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1989-07-18',27,35,'What do you say here?','I\'m pretty down to earth and goofy. I have the heart of an artist, I see beauty in everything. Looking for something serious.','US','Wisconsin','Milwaukee','53202','Single','Love','Freelance Makeup Artist','Spanish','Hispanic/Latino','Christian','5\' 2\" (157 cm)','About average','Hazel','Blonde','Yes','No','Some college','Never','Socially','Art, Makeup, Beyonce, Music, Sweets, Gangster rap, Grunge Anything, Fashion, Photography, Creative design, Documentaries, NetFlix, Being goofy, Down to earth',8),(44099486,'ayeeeitsami','Ami','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1994-05-10',22,30,'Is there really a man on the moon?','Hello I\'m ami:)
If you don\'t make me laugh then I don\'t think we can talk:)
im a huge goofball and I love to have fun!:)
im new to Clarksville area...
I have a dog named ayla shes my whole wide world:)
I have tattoos
I love music
Im gonna make this short and sweet:)
so get to know me why don\'t ya!','US','Tennessee','Clarksville','37043','Single','Marriage','batmans pizza guy !','','Hispanic/Latino','Atheist','5\' 0\" (152 cm)','Athletic','Green','Black','Yes','No','Associates degree','Never','Socially','Animals, Music, Family, Make up, Surfing, Traveling, The beach, The lake, The ocean, Starfish, Giraffes, Laughing, The gym',6),(44990987,'natiixs','Nathalie','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1996-09-05',23,30,'Natiixs','Nathalie ???? Single ?? Cuban ?? Hairstylist ????????Express Manager ????
Florida Living????????????','US','Florida','Tampa','33605','Single','Love','Express Manager/Hairstylist','Spanish','Hispanic/Latino','Atheist','5\' 1\" (155 cm)','About average','Brown','Red','Yes','No','High school','Never','Socially','',8),(50297363,'fitchickjackie','Jackie','sample@sample.com','female','female','homo','1982-09-26',30,40,'Can you keep up??','Recently finalized my divorce (hooray!) so I\'m just using this to get out there again. I don\'t like meeting people at the bars and the people at my gym are all really good friends, so it\'s hard to meet new people for dating. I used to be in the Army and loved it, but decided it was time to move on.','US','Michigan','Lansing','48911','Divorced','Love','personal trainer','','Caucasian/White','Presbyterian','5\' 6\" (168 cm)','Athletic','Blue','Blonde','Undecided','No','Associates degree','Never','Socially','Working out, Shopping, Traveling',8),(52525792,'sassy62688','Jackie','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1989-06-25',29,35,'Not for the weak of hearts...','I only respond to creative messages...if all you can say is heyy or whats up...you will be ignored!
CORNY MESSAGES will be immediately deleted and so will ghetto remarks like long walks on the beach....','US','New York','New York','10106','Single','Love','Analyst','','Caucasian/White','Atheist','5\' 6\" (168 cm)','Athletic','Hazel','Blonde','Undecided','No','Graduate degree','Never','Socially','',6),(40096275,'moves_like_jagger95','Larryn','sample@sample.com','female','female','homo','1996-04-18',21,30,'Hopeless Romantic','I\'m a dancer 🙂 I love animals and being outside. I\'m pretty down to Earth. I can be shy at first, but once you get to know me I\'m pretty fun to be around. I\'m a vegetarian. I love to run :)','US','Arkansas','Fayetteville','72730','Single','Love','Student','','Caucasian/White','Christian','5\' 6\" (168 cm)','Athletic','Grey','Brown','Undecided','No','Some college','Never','Socially','Tattoos, Music, Dance, Running',4),(41427895,'rachel7v','Rachel G','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1991-06-18',26,35,'Single n ready 2 Mingo','I\'m single
Family oriented
Love fitness
Love to dance
Soy tapatia
Anything else ask away','US','California','Pico Rivera','90660','Single','Marriage','Zumba instructor','Spanish','Hispanic/Latino','Christian','5\' 2\" (157 cm)','Athletic','Brown','Brown','Yes','No','High school','Never','Socially','',8),(52422308,'tashyu','Tasha','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1989-09-12',23,35,':-)','I am a third-grade teacher in Sarasota, Florida. I enjoy working with children and seeing them become successful throughout the year that. It warms my heart to know I helped them grow.

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I love to be outside on the beach, the boat, running, or just being with my family and having fun at a picnic. I really value friendships and hold them dear to my heart.

I am a pretty unique person and I beat to my own drum. I like to challenge myself and am pretty goal oriented. If I tell myself I want something done, I will do it. I love to travel even though- I do not get to travel too much out of the United States, however, I definitely would like to.

I enjoy all types of music. I think I was born in the wrong decade because I love classic rock and the music my dad listens to is the same as what I enjoy most of the time. That\'s not to say I don\'t love any other kind of music. I like some country and rock and pretty much everything. Even the old stuff too-Frank Sinatra. I love finding really cool speak easy\'s to go hang out in for a****ail and listen to music from the roaring 20s.

I graduated from Penn State University and am a forever alumni who just adores that university. I am a Nittany lion lover and enjoy but also miss going to all the football games now that I am down here in Florida. I do think I might want to move back to Pennsylvania or up to a northern state to teach in the next year. All of my family is from Pennsylvania and I would like to be closer to them again now that I have teaching experience after graduating college.

I always enjoy trying new things and taking it adventure. I love to try new restaurants that are different and eclectic. I do not like to eat at chains because there is never a new experience. A fun date might be doing something adventurous outdoors or going to a museum or show and getting dinner afterwards in the city. I\'m always up for anything so let\'s try something new!','US','Florida','Venice','34290','Single','Love','Third grade teacher','','Caucasian/White','Lutheran','5\' 6\" (168 cm)','Slim','Green','Blonde','Yes','No','Bachelors degree','Never','Socially','Sunshine, Beaches, Family, Running, Teaching, Music',7),(42664104,'sarina_','sarina_','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1990-02-22',26,30,'Short girls do it better ;)','Hello hello everyone. I\'m sarina. 24 years old, mature, still deciding what to do with life but going to school. I am willing to date as long as the guy has it going for him. And if you can talk me up we\'ll get somewhere. Also Where are the guys who like the wildlife? Outdoors? I am adventurous and experienced 😉 get to know me you won\'t go wrong with a short Latina who knows how to please a man.','US','Florida','Miami','33130','Single','Love','Physical therapy','Spanish','Hispanic/Latino','Atheist','5\' 1\" (155 cm)','Athletic','Brown','Brown','Yes','No','Associates degree','Never','Socially','Outdoors, Smart men, Business focused',5),(50891643,'ariannalopez24','Arianna Lopez','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1997-04-17',18,30,'Wassup','Arianna Lopez , live in Stockton most of my life
I smoke and drink and party ?? Not look for anything serous but want
To have fun of course ????','US','California','Stockton','95209','Single','Love','Shhhh','Spanish','Hispanic/Latino','Catholic','5\' 5\" (165 cm)','Athletic','Hazel','Black','Yes','Yes','Some university','Socially','Often','',7),(53195663,'bugz8907','Yaya','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1990-07-11',27,35,'Ask away :)','26 years old. I have two kids a boy thats 4 and a girl that just turned 1. .... ........ask if you want to know more............. .......................................','US','California','San Bernardino','92403','Single','Marriage','..','Spanish','Hispanic/Latino','Catholic','5\' 4\" (163 cm)',NULL,'Brown','Black','Yes','Yes','High school','Never','Socially','',5),(50298657,'CourtD09','Courtney','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1992-08-25',27,35,'Nice to meet you','Hi, I\'m Courtney. I am a bit shy at first but overall I am a down to earth person. I like trying new things and really experiencing life.

Do not come in my inbox expecting me to meet you after you inbox me or for me to give you my number. I will do that when I feel comfortable and I see fit. If you have a problem with that do not waste my time and yours because no matter what no one will break my level of comfort until I feel ok with a situation and am ready to take that next step.','US','North Carolina','Fayetteville','28304','Single','Love','Mom','','African/Black','Atheist','5\' 3\" (160 cm)','About average','Brown','Black','Yes','Yes','High school','Never','Socially','',4),(39754392,'austinstarr90','Austin','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1991-09-11',24,30,'Ready for something real.','I\'m looking for a serious relationship. With my current travelings and schedule trying to become a model it is difficult for me to meet people (people that aren\'t conceited ***holes) so here I am','US','Texas','Houston','77091','Single','Marriage','Freelance model','','Caucasian/White','Atheist','5\' 4\" (163 cm)','Athletic','Blue','Brown','Yes','No','High school','Socially','Socially','Art, Photography, Modeling',5),(50598676,'amiraclefree','Ariel','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1991-05-22',22,30,':)','I like working out and being out and about. I\'m a teacher that\'s aspiring to make a difference somehow. I like music and dancing around the house!','US','Texas','Killeen','76548','Single','Marriage','Teacher','','African/Black','Christian','5\' 3\" (160 cm)',NULL,'Brown','Black','Yes','Yes','Masters degree','Never','No','Music, Working out, Going new places, Exploring, Movies, Dancing, Museums',8),(50604659,'JennaDxoxo','Jenna','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1989-12-29',24,35,'Trying this out','I just signed up so I will fill this out later.

Not looking for anything serious.','US','California','Clovis','93619','Single','Love','Office Assistant','','Caucasian/White','Atheist','5\' 7\" (170 cm)','Athletic','Grey','Black','Yes','No','Bachelors degree','Never','Often','Ink, Muscles',5),(45769224,'Gabriellereina','Gabrielle','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1993-03-29',24,30,'In it to win it','I\'m a fun outgoing girl, I play pool 5 times a week at least, I\'m hard working and looking for someone who is easy to get along with and understands space - no games','US','Florida','Dania','33004','Single','Love','Publix stock clerk','','Caucasian/White','Atheist','5\' 1\" (155 cm)','Athletic','Brown','Blonde','Undecided','No','High school','Socially','Socially','',5),(51704608,'LovelyMadiee','Madison','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1997-03-08',18,25,'I don\'t bite ;)','Hi everyone my name is Madison. And modeling is my life! Future Victoria\'s Secret Angel ??','US','New York','Jericho','11753','Single','Love','High School','','Caucasian/White','Atheist','5\' 5\" (165 cm)','Athletic','Brown','Brown','Yes','No','High school','Never','Socially','',7),(53405952,'_hilou','maha','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1997-06-14',18,25,'Instagram sample@sample.com','I love to exercise, I hang out and go to different places often. I am Middle Eastern, however I\'m not your average Arabian (;','US','California','Los Angeles','90056','Single','Love','Full time student, part time worker','English','Middle Eastern','Muslim','5\' 6\" (168 cm)','Slim','Brown','Brown','Undecided','No','Some university','Never','Socially','Food, Movies',7),(50207375,'_sofine','Sofina','sample@sample.com','female','female','homo','1990-05-11',29,35,'Unbothered','I don’t normally like to call them ‘hobbies’, but rather, passions. Hobbies sort of seem like the things you do just to stop being bored. Passions sound a lot more interesting. But, hobbies, passions, interests – whatever you like to call them; they’re extremely important in a woman’s life . My goal were to become a nurse which I am already ! I love cooking , heading out for drinks , laser tag . Majority of the goofy things . A lot find me a weirdo but I\'m the most lovable female you\'ll ever meet ??','US','New York','New York','10175','Single','Love','Doing what I need to do to become more successful','','African/Black','Christian','5\' 1\" (155 cm)','Athletic','Brown','Black','Undecided','No','Bachelors degree','Never','Socially','',8),(38938990,'AmbitiousGemini90','Carla','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1991-05-23',22,35,'All About Me (:','Hey I\'m a 25 year old from waco tx. I\'m fun, loving, very sweet. Currently in Austin Tx!!','US','Texas','Austin','78704','Single','Love','Ask Me','Spanish','Hispanic/Latino','Catholic','5\' 4\" (163 cm)','Have some extra pounds','Brown','Brown','Undecided','No','Some college','Often','Socially','',8),(52095827,'Staceymiller90','Stacey','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1990-02-15',28,35,'looking for love','I am a young girl living in New York City looking for a serious love commitment... i love to dance, read, study... i love to work out, staying fit is really important for me.','US','New York','New York','10036','Single','Love','student','French','Caucasian/White','Catholic','5\' 10\" (178 cm)','Athletic','Brown','Brown','Yes','No','Some university','Socially','Socially','Gym, Love, Dancing, Running, And any sport',8),(52467457,'kaitlen95','kaitlen95','sample@sample.com','female','female','homo','1996-06-22',20,30,'I\'m an adventure seeker','Hi I\'m kaitlen I love anything outdoors. I read every now and then and I love nightlife just msg me for more info','US','Florida','Orlando','32833','Single','Love','Student','','Caucasian/White','Atheist','5\' 5\" (165 cm)','About average','Green','Brown','','No','Some university','Never','Socially','Running, Disney, Music, Food',7),(41528961,'AnnaCF','Anna','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1992-11-07',25,30,'Ebola free.','Oh, fancy seeing you here. Here\'s a little about myself. I grew up in DFW, went to school in Abilene, came back. I love my life in Dallas. I just moved to Deep Ellum and am working for a non-profit via the domestic peace corps while I finish up school, and then will be off to get my MA in social work. My real love is the mountains, though. I feel most myself when doing things outdoors. I am always up for camping or road trips. I love my pit-bull mix, Duncan. He is my little baby with a big head and big heart. I like to pretend I\'m cool, but my idea of a really good night is catching up on the news, drinking wine, and watching NatGeo or Discovery. I also love Impractical Jokers, so if you watch that, you get automatic bonus points. I will say, I am an independent lady. I like to do my own thing, but I\'m looking for a partner in crime, so here I am.

My ideal man is kind, but also strong. He is sarcastic and goofy and doesn\'t take himself too seriously. I can\'t think of anything else....

','US','Texas','Dallas','75221','Single','Marriage','Non-Profit/Student','','Caucasian/White','Atheist','5\' 2\" (157 cm)','Slim','Green','Brown','Yes','No','Bachelors degree','Never','Socially','Hiking, Camping, Backpacking, Country dancing, Playing with my pups, Drinking wine with friends, Seeing live music, Watching Discovery or NatGeo, Cooking, Museums',8),(39865492,'skylarxxx','Skylar','sample@sample.com','female','female','homo','1995-06-18',18,30,'Hello there gorgeous ;)','My hobbies are working out,shopping, collecting shoes.
I like to hang with friends. My goal is to become a model what makes me unique is my confidence, and I love indie and pop music.','US','Texas','Frisco','75033','Single','Love','Unemployed','','Caucasian/White','Atheist','5\' 4\" (163 cm)','Slim','Grey','Brown','Undecided','No','Some college','Never','Socially','Shopping, Photography, Talking',6),(41021289,'jasmineb1992','Jasmine','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1992-03-21',21,30,'Looking for a good time','I\'m
Fun and outgoing and love country music','US','Illinois','Libertyville','60048','Single','Love','Customer service','Spanish','Hispanic/Latino','Atheist','5\' 3\" (160 cm)','About average','Brown','Brown','Yes','No','Some college','Never','Socially','',7),(52924645,'cattycatlove','Caty','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1993-08-12',20,30,'Looking for some fun ;)','Well I\'m usually trying this out on craigslist, so this is a first for me 🙁 but I\'ll be just fine if you help me with my first ;]. Umm I\'m not really looking for a relationship but you never know it might develop into that. I\'m looking for a meet up but it won\'t happen right away you got to put some work into it ;)','US','Texas','Friona','79035','Single','Love','CNA','Spanish','Hispanic/Latino','Atheist','5\' 2\" (157 cm)','Athletic','Brown','Black','Undecided','No','Associates degree','Never','Socially','',8),(41356511,'ssmaciasxo','Sayra','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1995-05-04',21,25,'add me on snapchat : ssmaciasxo','I\'m 21 years old I have a beautiful 2 year old whom my world revolves around. I love meeting new people and having fun. I love to dance and go out and try new things. Shopping and dancing make me happy lol. I work hard for what I have and I don\'t depend on anybody. Not really looking for a relationship just want new people in my life but if it happens I wouldn\'t mind at all. :)','US','North Carolina','Greensboro','27407','Single','Love','Retail/Sales','Spanish','Hispanic/Latino','Catholic','5\' 6\" (168 cm)','About average','Brown','Brown','Yes','Yes','High school','Never','Socially','Shopping, Dancing, Four wheeling',5),(46551973,'Brunaantanocci','Bruna','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1997-03-19',19,25,'????????','Single mother new to the area just looking for new people and I\'m not 18 I\'m 24','US','New York','New York','10122','Single','Love','Nurse','','Caucasian/White','Catholic','5\' 1\" (155 cm)','Athletic','Brown','Brown','Yes','Yes','Masters degree','Often','Socially','Marijuana, Exploring',4),(52032904,'kinsy56','kinsy56','sample@sample.com','female','female','homo','1986-09-25',32,40,'Kinsysweetheart','????????looking for fun, bisexal????','US','Wisconsin','Stevens Point','54481','Single','Love','Nurse','','Caucasian/White','Atheist','5\' 5\" (165 cm)','Slim','Green','Blonde','Undecided','No','Some university','Socially','Socially','Voleynall, Beaches, Larty, Animals, Love',5),(51283057,'Delilah0000','Delilah','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1994-01-12',25,30,'Living like a princess','I play beach volleyball.
I\'m born and raised as a Cali girl.','US','California','Los Angeles','90002','Single','Love','Attending University','','Caucasian/White','Other','5\' 8\" (173 cm)','Athletic','Blue','Blonde','Yes','No','Bachelors degree','Never','Socially','Beach volleyball, Shopping, Cosmetics',8),(43561148,'jessimorales11','Jessica','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1991-12-03',27,30,'Jessica Morales','Many interest','US','New York','New York','10271','Single','Love','Phlebotomist','Spanish','Hispanic/Latino','Christian','5\' 3\" (160 cm)','About average','Brown','Other','Yes','No','Bachelors degree','Never','Socially','',4),(41878639,'everythingfadestodust','hayze','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1995-02-08',21,30,'life is to short for regrets','If I fill this out what there to get to know about me?','US','Florida','Orlando','32808','Single','Love','none','','Caucasian/White','Jewish','< 5\' (< 152 cm)','Athletic','Green','Brown','Undecided','No','High school','Often','Socially','',8),(41294202,'mamitati24','mamitati24','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1989-04-12',24,30,'Just Me (:','Whats up, in 24, motivated and in school, love to hang out with friends and family, go out, and just have fun...im laid back & don\'t like drama...','US','Texas','Dallas','75246','Single','Love','Sales associate','Spanish','Hispanic/Latino','Catholic','5\' 3\" (160 cm)','Athletic','Hazel','Brown','Undecided','No','Associates degree','Never','Socially','School, Music, Fashion, Family, Animals, Sports, Novels, Cooking',7),(51156888,'crazycatlady93','crazycatlady93','sample@sample.com','female','female','homo','1993-03-04',22,30,'Feline enthusiast. Freelance adventurer','Meow. I think these things are awkward so if you are interested feel free to message!
Please no couples looking for a third...its just weird to me.','US','California','Los Angeles','90020','Single','Love','Photographer','','Caucasian/White','Atheist','5\' 6\" (168 cm)','Slim','Blue','Blonde','Undecided','No','Some university','Socially','Socially','Art, Cats, Tea, Nature, Yoga, Photography',5),(44187652,'mayqueeen','Savannah','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1997-05-02',21,25,'DTF - Darn Tooting Fun','Simple woman enjoys simple pleasures. I\'m young, still in college. Keep in mind, there is no way to not sound creepy as hell on this website so please refrain from judgement. I love comedy, some of my favorite stand ups are John Mulaney, Louie C.K., and Amy Schumer. I like the bands Say Anything, HAIM, The Front Bottoms, Eisley, Modern Baseball, and Joyce Mannor... just to name a few. Still in the beginning years of college, I am studying to become a Speech Therapist.','US','Florida','Alafaya','32825','Single','Love','Student','','Caucasian/White','Atheist','5\' 1\" (155 cm)','About average','Green','Brown','Undecided','No','Some college','Socially','Socially','Comedy, Music, Photography, Blogging, Nature, Good food',4),(40756689,'taylor420xD','taylor','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1997-06-19',18,25,'stay high my friends','I love music and bud and pretty woman','US','California','Chino','91710','Single','Love','own my own business','Spanish','Hispanic/Latino','Atheist','5\' 6\" (168 cm)','Athletic','Hazel','Brown','Undecided','No','Some college','Never','Socially','',5),(40633561,'marissa_559','Marissa','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1993-11-28',20,30,'Live a little .','somewhat shy but can become very talkative when I get comfortable kinda old fashioned so I do believe in talking and holding a convo instead being on the phone all day I like joking around and laughing so I don\'t get butt hurt easy very spontaneous and down to earth humble and enjoy the simple things I have a positive mindset love the outdoors and trying new things','US','California','Fresno','93702','Single','Love','student','Other','Hispanic/Latino','Catholic','5\' 5\" (165 cm)','About average','Hazel','Black','Undecided','Yes','Associates degree','Never','Socially','',7),(40751843,'loveliyessy','Yesenia','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1991-08-22',26,30,'Faith Hope Love','Bring me flowers on the first date. If you sag your pants or smoke don\'t message me. Friends are always nice who are down for fun. I like adventures and men who make me laugh! :)','US','California','Fontana','92335','Single','Love','Criminal Law','Spanish','Hispanic/Latino','Catholic','5\' 0\" (152 cm)','Athletic','Hazel','Brown','Yes','No','Bachelors degree','Never','Socially','',8),(43726592,'sophiathefirst1010','Sophia','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1997-05-20',22,30,'been off for awhile.... sry bout that','In love with 5sos
•single•
Looking for a guy who\'s hot lol jk I really prefer personality but looks are fine :)','US','Texas','San Antonio','78284','Single','Love','Waitress','','Caucasian/White','Catholic','5\' 6\" (168 cm)','About average','Blue','Blonde','Yes','No','High school','Never','No','',6),(52742431,'GesseniaV','Gessenia','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1988-04-23',27,35,'Unbelievably Lovable','I enjoy a good jog in the mornings; hot baths after a long day of work, and wine with my dinner. ??','US','New York','Buffalo','14216','Single','Love','Blogger','Portuguese','Caucasian/White','Atheist','5\' 11\" (180 cm)','Athletic','Other','Black','No','No','Bachelors degree','Never','Socially','',5),(53573226,'conservativeandclassy','conservativeandclassy','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1989-04-25',27,35,'Beauty is more than what your eyes see','New to the online dating scene, but it\'s 2016 so I decided why not? It\'s the way of the world. Viewing the world through ambitious lenses.','US','Florida','Tampa','33629','Single','Marriage','Program Manager','Spanish','African/Black','Christian','5\' 3\" (160 cm)','Athletic','Brown','Black','','No','Masters degree','Never','Socially','Jogging, Fitness, Education, Comedys, Makeup',5),(46271050,'traciesantos12345','tracie','sample@sample.com','female','female','homo','1997-04-23',22,25,'hello there','Hello everyone my name is tracie Santos,im 18 years old,looking for a serious relationship soo message me ??','US','California','Sanger','93657','Single','Love','clerk','','Hispanic/Latino','Atheist','5\' 6\" (168 cm)','About average','Brown','Brown','','No','Bachelors degree','Socially','Socially','',6);
/*!40000 ALTER TABLE `samples_US_females` ENABLE KEYS */;
UNLOCK TABLES;
/*!40103 SET TIME_ZONE=@OLD_TIME_ZONE */;

/*!40101 SET SQL_MODE=@OLD_SQL_MODE */;
/*!40014 SET FOREIGN_KEY_CHECKS=@OLD_FOREIGN_KEY_CHECKS */;
/*!40014 SET UNIQUE_CHECKS=@OLD_UNIQUE_CHECKS */;
/*!40101 SET CHARACTER_SET_CLIENT=@OLD_CHARACTER_SET_CLIENT */;
/*!40101 SET CHARACTER_SET_RESULTS=@OLD_CHARACTER_SET_RESULTS */;
/*!40101 SET COLLATION_CONNECTION=@OLD_COLLATION_CONNECTION */;
/*!40111 SET SQL_NOTES=@OLD_SQL_NOTES */;

-- Dump completed on 2017-10-31 15:42:31
"member_id","username","full_name","email","gender","seek_gender","sexual_orientation","birthdate","age_from","age_to","headline","description","country","state","city","zip","marital_status","looking_for","language","race","religion","smoke","drink","other_info","photo_count"
"42932551";"lovezenpeace";"Ren";"sample@sample.com";"female";"female";"homo";"1994-06-15";"23";"30";"Nah";"Let's be honest. No sugar coating. I'm agender. I'm asexual. I believe in compromise. I also believe in being who I am. I'm not looking for a fairytale. I'm not looking for Prince (or princess) charming. I'm looking for someone real. Someone weird. Someone who I can be myself around. I may be adorable but I'm equally odd. It's summer; let's do something instead of wasting time. I have a car but I'm not employed at the moment; so let's go Dutch. If you want me to pick you up; prepare for bad driving and post hardcore. I may not talk much; or at all; unless you're capable of sparking my interest.";"US";"California";"Chino Hills";"91709";"Single";"Love";"Student";"Other";"Caucasian/White";"Other";"5' 8"" (173 cm)";"About average";"Green";"Brown";"Undecided";"No";"Some university";"Never";"Often";"Disney; Internet; Yoga; Spiritualism; Adventure; Minorities; Poetry; People; Animals; Tumblr; Country; New things";"7"
"51845522";"tmo7727";"Tmaro";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1995-12-26";"23";"30";"Catch my attention";"I enjoy the little things in life. It sounds cliche but its true. I have endured many hardship in my short live life; but that will never stop me. I play a small amount of guitar and i used to preform at open mics a couple years ago. I love being up on that stage; but lately a few health issues have made it very difficult to do a few things. But like i said; im pretty stubborn. So; it has come to my attention that the time in my life has come where i start making life changing choices. Im looking for motivation and pureity. Someone who can take care of me just as much as i can take care of them. I have a very strong and often outspoken kind of way to me. I can come off as very shy and defensive at first but; as soon as i start to feel comfertable; theres no stopping me. I tend to not have a very good filter when it comes to my language. But i also know when to shut the hell up :3. I enjoy a huge veriety of music from rap; pop; blues; jazz; metal; classic rock; etc. I own a silver tabby cat named Ninja. Hes my best friend and a little brat but i love him. Hes about a year old now. He ride s on my shoulder when we go for drives; its crazy awsome. :3

I have started really liking kids a lot more lately. Babysitting for family members and really; doing anything to help. I do want to have children someday in the near future.

I love suprises and just messing around. I would like to find someone who will let me be me and not try to change me and i will do the same. I need a partner in crime. Someone determined and knows what he wants. A best friend who isnt afraind of sharing everything. Can play games but still be romantice. I hope that one day; i will be able to fully understand what love is and to be truly happy. This is my greatest wish. I am a very honest and sincere person and i tend to not hold back. So watch out for what your getting yourself into.";"US";"California";"Eureka";"95534";"Single";"Marriage";"Cashier";"";"Caucasian/White";"Atheist";"5' 3"" (160 cm)";"About average";"Hazel";"Brown";"Yes";"No";"High school";"Often";"Socially";"Music; Movies; Games; Video games; Puzzles; Art; Animals; Adventure; Ancient History; Mythology; Candy; The beach; I always keep my promises";"6"
"52006154";"GenesisDoza";"Genesis";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1993-07-26";"19";"30";"Laughter is key.";"I'm 23; my hobbies include reading; yoga; running; and traveling. I love music and I listen to all types. Main goal is the travel to as many places as I can.";"US";"Florida";"Miami Gardens";"33169";"Single";"Love";"Server/bartender";"Spanish";"Hispanic/Latino";"Atheist";"5' 4"" (163 cm)";"";"Brown";"Brown";"Undecided";"No";"Some college";"Never";"Socially";"";"8"
"52164893";"Britney_Alvin";"Britney_Alvin";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1990-05-07";"25";"30";"... heyaah hmu";"from west palm beach . new to panama city Beach =)";"US";"Florida";"Panama City Beach";"32407";"Single";"Love";"dancing";"Spanish";"Hispanic/Latino";"Atheist";"5' 7"" (170 cm)";"Athletic";"Brown";"Brown";"Yes";"Yes";"Some university";"Never";"Socially";"";"4"
"46405621";"allyc654";"Ally";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1994-05-05";"21";"30";"Let's give this a shot";"Hello everyone; my name is Ally. I'm a bartender at a sports bar and I am also finishing up my bachelors degree as well. I love to watch and play pretty much any sport. I enjoy playing golf on a regular basis; along with snowboarding during the winter. I'm a very fun; outgoing person that loves to go out and have a great time; but I also enjoy grabbing a beer and just relaxing.";"US";"California";"Mission Viejo";"92675";"Single";"Love";"Bartender";"Other";"Caucasian/White";"Catholic";"5' 4"" (163 cm)";"About average";"Blue";"Brown";"Yes";"No";"Associates degree";"Never";"Socially";"Golf; Snowboarding; Adventures; Beach; Going out";"5"
"51504103";"healthyboyzz";"Ros";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1997-03-01";"18";"25";"HollowSquad/WaterBoyz(Girlz)";"I wanna be a mf hustla; You betta ask somebody.";"US";"California";"San Diego";"92114";"Single";"Love";"Hustla";"Tagalog";"Mixed";"Atheist";"5' 8"" (173 cm)";"Slim";"Brown";"Other";"Yes";"No";"Some college";"Never";"Socially";"Playboi carti; Snoop; Travis Scott; Chris Travis; Xavier Wulf; Joey Bada$$; Skippa da flippa; Jcole; KDot; The Underachievers; Audio Push; Flatbrush zombies; Pro Era; Capital STEEZ; Asap mob; Biggie; Ice cube; Robb Bank$; Freddie Gibb$";"7"
"51548241";"BabyGirl90807";"Makayla";"sample@sample.com";"female";"female";"homo";"1994-03-05";"26";"30";"Looking For Love";"I love to have fun? I'm just a lonely girl looking for a cute girl to spend all my time with?? Lezz-Be-Honest";"US";"New York";"Auburn";"13024";"Single";"Marriage";"Culinary";"English";"Caucasian/White";"Atheist";"5' 6"" (168 cm)";"Slim";"Green";"Other";"Undecided";"No";"Some college";"Never";"Socially";"";"4"
"52306083";"sparrow322";"Rese";"sample@sample.com";"female";"female";"homo";"1991-01-24";"24";"30";"Trying something new!";"Few things about me!

* I'm a mommy first.
* I love chocolate.
* Coffee is my best friend.
* I love to dance.
* I'm pretty awkward at first but if you get passed that I'm a pretty fun chick.
* I'm a wine over beer kinda girl.

I'll be honest I'm dreadful at talking about myself so just message me and let's chit chat.";"US";"Michigan";"Ann Arbor";"48107";"Single";"Love";"Mommy life";"";"Caucasian/White";"Christian";"5' 6"" (168 cm)";"Slim";"Green";"Brown";"";"Yes";"Bachelors degree";"Never";"Socially";"";"4"
"43486718";"muartist88";"muartist88";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1989-07-18";"27";"35";"What do you say here?";"I'm pretty down to earth and goofy. I have the heart of an artist; I see beauty in everything. Looking for something serious.";"US";"Wisconsin";"Milwaukee";"53202";"Single";"Love";"Freelance Makeup Artist";"Spanish";"Hispanic/Latino";"Christian";"5' 2"" (157 cm)";"About average";"Hazel";"Blonde";"Yes";"No";"Some college";"Never";"Socially";"Art; Makeup; Beyonce; Music; Sweets; Gangster rap; Grunge Anything; Fashion; Photography; Creative design; Documentaries; NetFlix; Being goofy; Down to earth";"8"
"44099486";"ayeeeitsami";"Ami";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1994-05-10";"22";"30";"Is there really a man on the moon?";"Hello I'm ami:)
If you don't make me laugh then I don't think we can talk:)
im a huge goofball and I love to have fun!:)
im new to Clarksville area...
I have a dog named ayla shes my whole wide world:)
I have tattoos
I love music
Im gonna make this short and sweet:)
so get to know me why don't ya!";"US";"Tennessee";"Clarksville";"37043";"Single";"Marriage";"batmans pizza guy !";"";"Hispanic/Latino";"Atheist";"5' 0"" (152 cm)";"Athletic";"Green";"Black";"Yes";"No";"Associates degree";"Never";"Socially";"Animals; Music; Family; Make up; Surfing; Traveling; The beach; The lake; The ocean; Starfish; Giraffes; Laughing; The gym";"6"
"44990987";"natiixs";"Nathalie";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1996-09-05";"23";"30";"Natiixs";"Nathalie ???? Single ?? Cuban ?? Hairstylist ????????Express Manager ????
Florida Living????????????";"US";"Florida";"Tampa";"33605";"Single";"Love";"Express Manager/Hairstylist";"Spanish";"Hispanic/Latino";"Atheist";"5' 1"" (155 cm)";"About average";"Brown";"Red";"Yes";"No";"High school";"Never";"Socially";"";"8"
"50297363";"fitchickjackie";"Jackie";"sample@sample.com";"female";"female";"homo";"1982-09-26";"30";"40";"Can you keep up??";"Recently finalized my divorce (hooray!) so I'm just using this to get out there again. I don't like meeting people at the bars and the people at my gym are all really good friends; so it's hard to meet new people for dating. I used to be in the Army and loved it; but decided it was time to move on.";"US";"Michigan";"Lansing";"48911";"Divorced";"Love";"personal trainer";"";"Caucasian/White";"Presbyterian";"5' 6"" (168 cm)";"Athletic";"Blue";"Blonde";"Undecided";"No";"Associates degree";"Never";"Socially";"Working out; Shopping; Traveling";"8"
"52525792";"sassy62688";"Jackie";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1989-06-25";"29";"35";"Not for the weak of hearts...";"I only respond to creative messages...if all you can say is heyy or whats up...you will be ignored!
CORNY MESSAGES will be immediately deleted and so will ghetto remarks like long walks on the beach....";"US";"New York";"New York";"10106";"Single";"Love";"Analyst";"";"Caucasian/White";"Atheist";"5' 6"" (168 cm)";"Athletic";"Hazel";"Blonde";"Undecided";"No";"Graduate degree";"Never";"Socially";"";"6"
"40096275";"moves_like_jagger95";"Larryn";"sample@sample.com";"female";"female";"homo";"1996-04-18";"21";"30";"Hopeless Romantic";"I'm a dancer 🙂 I love animals and being outside. I'm pretty down to Earth. I can be shy at first; but once you get to know me I'm pretty fun to be around. I'm a vegetarian. I love to run :)";"US";"Arkansas";"Fayetteville";"72730";"Single";"Love";"Student";"";"Caucasian/White";"Christian";"5' 6"" (168 cm)";"Athletic";"Grey";"Brown";"Undecided";"No";"Some college";"Never";"Socially";"Tattoos; Music; Dance; Running";"4"
"41427895";"rachel7v";"Rachel G";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1991-06-18";"26";"35";"Single n ready 2 Mingo";"I'm single
Family oriented
Love fitness
Love to dance
Soy tapatia
Anything else ask away";"US";"California";"Pico Rivera";"90660";"Single";"Marriage";"Zumba instructor";"Spanish";"Hispanic/Latino";"Christian";"5' 2"" (157 cm)";"Athletic";"Brown";"Brown";"Yes";"No";"High school";"Never";"Socially";"";"8"
"52422308";"tashyu";"Tasha";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1989-09-12";"23";"35";":-)";"I am a third-grade teacher in Sarasota; Florida. I enjoy working with children and seeing them become successful throughout the year that. It warms my heart to know I helped them grow.

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I love to be outside on the beach; the boat; running; or just being with my family and having fun at a picnic. I really value friendships and hold them dear to my heart.

I am a pretty unique person and I beat to my own drum. I like to challenge myself and am pretty goal oriented. If I tell myself I want something done; I will do it. I love to travel even though- I do not get to travel too much out of the United States; however; I definitely would like to.

I enjoy all types of music. I think I was born in the wrong decade because I love classic rock and the music my dad listens to is the same as what I enjoy most of the time. That's not to say I don't love any other kind of music. I like some country and rock and pretty much everything. Even the old stuff too-Frank Sinatra. I love finding really cool speak easy's to go hang out in for a****ail and listen to music from the roaring 20s.

I graduated from Penn State University and am a forever alumni who just adores that university. I am a Nittany lion lover and enjoy but also miss going to all the football games now that I am down here in Florida. I do think I might want to move back to Pennsylvania or up to a northern state to teach in the next year. All of my family is from Pennsylvania and I would like to be closer to them again now that I have teaching experience after graduating college.

I always enjoy trying new things and taking it adventure. I love to try new restaurants that are different and eclectic. I do not like to eat at chains because there is never a new experience. A fun date might be doing something adventurous outdoors or going to a museum or show and getting dinner afterwards in the city. I'm always up for anything so let's try something new!";"US";"Florida";"Venice";"34290";"Single";"Love";"Third grade teacher";"";"Caucasian/White";"Lutheran";"5' 6"" (168 cm)";"Slim";"Green";"Blonde";"Yes";"No";"Bachelors degree";"Never";"Socially";"Sunshine; Beaches; Family; Running; Teaching; Music";"7"
"42664104";"sarina_";"sarina_";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1990-02-22";"26";"30";"Short girls do it better ;)";"Hello hello everyone. I'm sarina. 24 years old; mature; still deciding what to do with life but going to school. I am willing to date as long as the guy has it going for him. And if you can talk me up we'll get somewhere. Also Where are the guys who like the wildlife? Outdoors? I am adventurous and experienced 😉 get to know me you won't go wrong with a short Latina who knows how to please a man.";"US";"Florida";"Miami";"33130";"Single";"Love";"Physical therapy";"Spanish";"Hispanic/Latino";"Atheist";"5' 1"" (155 cm)";"Athletic";"Brown";"Brown";"Yes";"No";"Associates degree";"Never";"Socially";"Outdoors; Smart men; Business focused";"5"
"50891643";"ariannalopez24";"Arianna Lopez";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1997-04-17";"18";"30";"Wassup";"Arianna Lopez ; live in Stockton most of my life
I smoke and drink and party ?? Not look for anything serous but want
To have fun of course ????";"US";"California";"Stockton";"95209";"Single";"Love";"Shhhh";"Spanish";"Hispanic/Latino";"Catholic";"5' 5"" (165 cm)";"Athletic";"Hazel";"Black";"Yes";"Yes";"Some university";"Socially";"Often";"";"7"
"53195663";"bugz8907";"Yaya";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1990-07-11";"27";"35";"Ask away :)";"26 years old. I have two kids a boy thats 4 and a girl that just turned 1. .... ........ask if you want to know more............. .......................................";"US";"California";"San Bernardino";"92403";"Single";"Marriage";"..";"Spanish";"Hispanic/Latino";"Catholic";"5' 4"" (163 cm)";"";"Brown";"Black";"Yes";"Yes";"High school";"Never";"Socially";"";"5"
"50298657";"CourtD09";"Courtney";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1992-08-25";"27";"35";"Nice to meet you";"Hi; I'm Courtney. I am a bit shy at first but overall I am a down to earth person. I like trying new things and really experiencing life.

Do not come in my inbox expecting me to meet you after you inbox me or for me to give you my number. I will do that when I feel comfortable and I see fit. If you have a problem with that do not waste my time and yours because no matter what no one will break my level of comfort until I feel ok with a situation and am ready to take that next step.";"US";"North Carolina";"Fayetteville";"28304";"Single";"Love";"Mom";"";"African/Black";"Atheist";"5' 3"" (160 cm)";"About average";"Brown";"Black";"Yes";"Yes";"High school";"Never";"Socially";"";"4"
"39754392";"austinstarr90";"Austin";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1991-09-11";"24";"30";"Ready for something real.";"I'm looking for a serious relationship. With my current travelings and schedule trying to become a model it is difficult for me to meet people (people that aren't conceited ***holes) so here I am";"US";"Texas";"Houston";"77091";"Single";"Marriage";"Freelance model";"";"Caucasian/White";"Atheist";"5' 4"" (163 cm)";"Athletic";"Blue";"Brown";"Yes";"No";"High school";"Socially";"Socially";"Art; Photography; Modeling";"5"
"50598676";"amiraclefree";"Ariel";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1991-05-22";"22";"30";":)";"I like working out and being out and about. I'm a teacher that's aspiring to make a difference somehow. I like music and dancing around the house!";"US";"Texas";"Killeen";"76548";"Single";"Marriage";"Teacher";"";"African/Black";"Christian";"5' 3"" (160 cm)";"";"Brown";"Black";"Yes";"Yes";"Masters degree";"Never";"No";"Music; Working out; Going new places; Exploring; Movies; Dancing; Museums";"8"
"50604659";"JennaDxoxo";"Jenna";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1989-12-29";"24";"35";"Trying this out";"I just signed up so I will fill this out later.

Not looking for anything serious.";"US";"California";"Clovis";"93619";"Single";"Love";"Office Assistant";"";"Caucasian/White";"Atheist";"5' 7"" (170 cm)";"Athletic";"Grey";"Black";"Yes";"No";"Bachelors degree";"Never";"Often";"Ink; Muscles";"5"
"45769224";"Gabriellereina";"Gabrielle";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1993-03-29";"24";"30";"In it to win it";"I'm a fun outgoing girl; I play pool 5 times a week at least; I'm hard working and looking for someone who is easy to get along with and understands space - no games";"US";"Florida";"Dania";"33004";"Single";"Love";"Publix stock clerk";"";"Caucasian/White";"Atheist";"5' 1"" (155 cm)";"Athletic";"Brown";"Blonde";"Undecided";"No";"High school";"Socially";"Socially";"";"5"
"51704608";"LovelyMadiee";"Madison";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1997-03-08";"18";"25";"I don't bite ;)";"Hi everyone my name is Madison. And modeling is my life! Future Victoria's Secret Angel ??";"US";"New York";"Jericho";"11753";"Single";"Love";"High School";"";"Caucasian/White";"Atheist";"5' 5"" (165 cm)";"Athletic";"Brown";"Brown";"Yes";"No";"High school";"Never";"Socially";"";"7"
"53405952";"_hilou";"maha";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1997-06-14";"18";"25";"Instagram sample@sample.com";"I love to exercise; I hang out and go to different places often. I am Middle Eastern; however I'm not your average Arabian (;";"US";"California";"Los Angeles";"90056";"Single";"Love";"Full time student; part time worker";"English";"Middle Eastern";"Muslim";"5' 6"" (168 cm)";"Slim";"Brown";"Brown";"Undecided";"No";"Some university";"Never";"Socially";"Food; Movies";"7"
"50207375";"_sofine";"Sofina";"sample@sample.com";"female";"female";"homo";"1990-05-11";"29";"35";"Unbothered";"I don\92t normally like to call them \91hobbies\92; but rather; passions. Hobbies sort of seem like the things you do just to stop being bored. Passions sound a lot more interesting. But; hobbies; passions; interests \96 whatever you like to call them; they\92re extremely important in a woman\92s life . My goal were to become a nurse which I am already ! I love cooking ; heading out for drinks ; laser tag . Majority of the goofy things . A lot find me a weirdo but I'm the most lovable female you'll ever meet ??";"US";"New York";"New York";"10175";"Single";"Love";"Doing what I need to do to become more successful";"";"African/Black";"Christian";"5' 1"" (155 cm)";"Athletic";"Brown";"Black";"Undecided";"No";"Bachelors degree";"Never";"Socially";"";"8"
"38938990";"AmbitiousGemini90";"Carla";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1991-05-23";"22";"35";"All About Me (:";"Hey I'm a 25 year old from waco tx. I'm fun; loving; very sweet. Currently in Austin Tx!!";"US";"Texas";"Austin";"78704";"Single";"Love";"Ask Me";"Spanish";"Hispanic/Latino";"Catholic";"5' 4"" (163 cm)";"Have some extra pounds";"Brown";"Brown";"Undecided";"No";"Some college";"Often";"Socially";"";"8"
"52095827";"Staceymiller90";"Stacey";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1990-02-15";"28";"35";"looking for love";"I am a young girl living in New York City looking for a serious love commitment... i love to dance; read; study... i love to work out; staying fit is really important for me.";"US";"New York";"New York";"10036";"Single";"Love";"student";"French";"Caucasian/White";"Catholic";"5' 10"" (178 cm)";"Athletic";"Brown";"Brown";"Yes";"No";"Some university";"Socially";"Socially";"Gym; Love; Dancing; Running; And any sport";"8"
"52467457";"kaitlen95";"kaitlen95";"sample@sample.com";"female";"female";"homo";"1996-06-22";"20";"30";"I'm an adventure seeker";"Hi I'm kaitlen I love anything outdoors. I read every now and then and I love nightlife just msg me for more info";"US";"Florida";"Orlando";"32833";"Single";"Love";"Student";"";"Caucasian/White";"Atheist";"5' 5"" (165 cm)";"About average";"Green";"Brown";"";"No";"Some university";"Never";"Socially";"Running; Disney; Music; Food";"7"
"41528961";"AnnaCF";"Anna";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1992-11-07";"25";"30";"Ebola free.";"Oh; fancy seeing you here. Here's a little about myself. I grew up in DFW; went to school in Abilene; came back. I love my life in Dallas. I just moved to Deep Ellum and am working for a non-profit via the domestic peace corps while I finish up school; and then will be off to get my MA in social work. My real love is the mountains; though. I feel most myself when doing things outdoors. I am always up for camping or road trips. I love my pit-bull mix; Duncan. He is my little baby with a big head and big heart. I like to pretend I'm cool; but my idea of a really good night is catching up on the news; drinking wine; and watching NatGeo or Discovery. I also love Impractical Jokers; so if you watch that; you get automatic bonus points. I will say; I am an independent lady. I like to do my own thing; but I'm looking for a partner in crime; so here I am.

My ideal man is kind; but also strong. He is sarcastic and goofy and doesn't take himself too seriously. I can't think of anything else....

";"US";"Texas";"Dallas";"75221";"Single";"Marriage";"Non-Profit/Student";"";"Caucasian/White";"Atheist";"5' 2"" (157 cm)";"Slim";"Green";"Brown";"Yes";"No";"Bachelors degree";"Never";"Socially";"Hiking; Camping; Backpacking; Country dancing; Playing with my pups; Drinking wine with friends; Seeing live music; Watching Discovery or NatGeo; Cooking; Museums";"8"
"39865492";"skylarxxx";"Skylar";"sample@sample.com";"female";"female";"homo";"1995-06-18";"18";"30";"Hello there gorgeous ;)";"My hobbies are working out;shopping; collecting shoes.
I like to hang with friends. My goal is to become a model what makes me unique is my confidence; and I love indie and pop music.";"US";"Texas";"Frisco";"75033";"Single";"Love";"Unemployed";"";"Caucasian/White";"Atheist";"5' 4"" (163 cm)";"Slim";"Grey";"Brown";"Undecided";"No";"Some college";"Never";"Socially";"Shopping; Photography; Talking";"6"
"41021289";"jasmineb1992";"Jasmine";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1992-03-21";"21";"30";"Looking for a good time";"I'm
Fun and outgoing and love country music";"US";"Illinois";"Libertyville";"60048";"Single";"Love";"Customer service";"Spanish";"Hispanic/Latino";"Atheist";"5' 3"" (160 cm)";"About average";"Brown";"Brown";"Yes";"No";"Some college";"Never";"Socially";"";"7"
"52924645";"cattycatlove";"Caty";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1993-08-12";"20";"30";"Looking for some fun ;)";"Well I'm usually trying this out on craigslist; so this is a first for me 🙁 but I'll be just fine if you help me with my first ;]. Umm I'm not really looking for a relationship but you never know it might develop into that. I'm looking for a meet up but it won't happen right away you got to put some work into it ;)";"US";"Texas";"Friona";"79035";"Single";"Love";"CNA";"Spanish";"Hispanic/Latino";"Atheist";"5' 2"" (157 cm)";"Athletic";"Brown";"Black";"Undecided";"No";"Associates degree";"Never";"Socially";"";"8"
"41356511";"ssmaciasxo";"Sayra";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1995-05-04";"21";"25";"add me on snapchat : ssmaciasxo";"I'm 21 years old I have a beautiful 2 year old whom my world revolves around. I love meeting new people and having fun. I love to dance and go out and try new things. Shopping and dancing make me happy lol. I work hard for what I have and I don't depend on anybody. Not really looking for a relationship just want new people in my life but if it happens I wouldn't mind at all. :)";"US";"North Carolina";"Greensboro";"27407";"Single";"Love";"Retail/Sales";"Spanish";"Hispanic/Latino";"Catholic";"5' 6"" (168 cm)";"About average";"Brown";"Brown";"Yes";"Yes";"High school";"Never";"Socially";"Shopping; Dancing; Four wheeling";"5"
"46551973";"Brunaantanocci";"Bruna";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1997-03-19";"19";"25";"????????";"Single mother new to the area just looking for new people and I'm not 18 I'm 24";"US";"New York";"New York";"10122";"Single";"Love";"Nurse";"";"Caucasian/White";"Catholic";"5' 1"" (155 cm)";"Athletic";"Brown";"Brown";"Yes";"Yes";"Masters degree";"Often";"Socially";"Marijuana; Exploring";"4"
"52032904";"kinsy56";"kinsy56";"sample@sample.com";"female";"female";"homo";"1986-09-25";"32";"40";"Kinsysweetheart";"????????looking for fun; bisexal????";"US";"Wisconsin";"Stevens Point";"54481";"Single";"Love";"Nurse";"";"Caucasian/White";"Atheist";"5' 5"" (165 cm)";"Slim";"Green";"Blonde";"Undecided";"No";"Some university";"Socially";"Socially";"Voleynall; Beaches; Larty; Animals; Love";"5"
"51283057";"Delilah0000";"Delilah";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1994-01-12";"25";"30";"Living like a princess";"I play beach volleyball.
I'm born and raised as a Cali girl.";"US";"California";"Los Angeles";"90002";"Single";"Love";"Attending University";"";"Caucasian/White";"Other";"5' 8"" (173 cm)";"Athletic";"Blue";"Blonde";"Yes";"No";"Bachelors degree";"Never";"Socially";"Beach volleyball; Shopping; Cosmetics";"8"
"43561148";"jessimorales11";"Jessica";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1991-12-03";"27";"30";"Jessica Morales";"Many interest";"US";"New York";"New York";"10271";"Single";"Love";"Phlebotomist";"Spanish";"Hispanic/Latino";"Christian";"5' 3"" (160 cm)";"About average";"Brown";"Other";"Yes";"No";"Bachelors degree";"Never";"Socially";"";"4"
"41878639";"everythingfadestodust";"hayze";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1995-02-08";"21";"30";"life is to short for regrets";"If I fill this out what there to get to know about me?";"US";"Florida";"Orlando";"32808";"Single";"Love";"none";"";"Caucasian/White";"Jewish";"< 5' (< 152 cm)";"Athletic";"Green";"Brown";"Undecided";"No";"High school";"Often";"Socially";"";"8"
"41294202";"mamitati24";"mamitati24";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1989-04-12";"24";"30";"Just Me (:";"Whats up; in 24; motivated and in school; love to hang out with friends and family; go out; and just have fun...im laid back & don't like drama...";"US";"Texas";"Dallas";"75246";"Single";"Love";"Sales associate";"Spanish";"Hispanic/Latino";"Catholic";"5' 3"" (160 cm)";"Athletic";"Hazel";"Brown";"Undecided";"No";"Associates degree";"Never";"Socially";"School; Music; Fashion; Family; Animals; Sports; Novels; Cooking";"7"
"51156888";"crazycatlady93";"crazycatlady93";"sample@sample.com";"female";"female";"homo";"1993-03-04";"22";"30";"Feline enthusiast. Freelance adventurer";"Meow. I think these things are awkward so if you are interested feel free to message!
Please no couples looking for a third...its just weird to me.";"US";"California";"Los Angeles";"90020";"Single";"Love";"Photographer";"";"Caucasian/White";"Atheist";"5' 6"" (168 cm)";"Slim";"Blue";"Blonde";"Undecided";"No";"Some university";"Socially";"Socially";"Art; Cats; Tea; Nature; Yoga; Photography";"5"
"44187652";"mayqueeen";"Savannah";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1997-05-02";"21";"25";"DTF - Darn Tooting Fun";"Simple woman enjoys simple pleasures. I'm young; still in college. Keep in mind; there is no way to not sound creepy as hell on this website so please refrain from judgement. I love comedy; some of my favorite stand ups are John Mulaney; Louie C.K.; and Amy Schumer. I like the bands Say Anything; HAIM; The Front Bottoms; Eisley; Modern Baseball; and Joyce Mannor... just to name a few. Still in the beginning years of college; I am studying to become a Speech Therapist.";"US";"Florida";"Alafaya";"32825";"Single";"Love";"Student";"";"Caucasian/White";"Atheist";"5' 1"" (155 cm)";"About average";"Green";"Brown";"Undecided";"No";"Some college";"Socially";"Socially";"Comedy; Music; Photography; Blogging; Nature; Good food";"4"
"40756689";"taylor420xD";"taylor";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1997-06-19";"18";"25";"stay high my friends";"I love music and bud and pretty woman";"US";"California";"Chino";"91710";"Single";"Love";"own my own business";"Spanish";"Hispanic/Latino";"Atheist";"5' 6"" (168 cm)";"Athletic";"Hazel";"Brown";"Undecided";"No";"Some college";"Never";"Socially";"";"5"
"40633561";"marissa_559";"Marissa";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1993-11-28";"20";"30";"Live a little .";"somewhat shy but can become very talkative when I get comfortable kinda old fashioned so I do believe in talking and holding a convo instead being on the phone all day I like joking around and laughing so I don't get butt hurt easy very spontaneous and down to earth humble and enjoy the simple things I have a positive mindset love the outdoors and trying new things";"US";"California";"Fresno";"93702";"Single";"Love";"student";"Other";"Hispanic/Latino";"Catholic";"5' 5"" (165 cm)";"About average";"Hazel";"Black";"Undecided";"Yes";"Associates degree";"Never";"Socially";"";"7"
"40751843";"loveliyessy";"Yesenia";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1991-08-22";"26";"30";"Faith Hope Love";"Bring me flowers on the first date. If you sag your pants or smoke don't message me. Friends are always nice who are down for fun. I like adventures and men who make me laugh! :)";"US";"California";"Fontana";"92335";"Single";"Love";"Criminal Law";"Spanish";"Hispanic/Latino";"Catholic";"5' 0"" (152 cm)";"Athletic";"Hazel";"Brown";"Yes";"No";"Bachelors degree";"Never";"Socially";"";"8"
"43726592";"sophiathefirst1010";"Sophia";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1997-05-20";"22";"30";"been off for awhile.... sry bout that";"In love with 5sos
\95single\95
Looking for a guy who's hot lol jk I really prefer personality but looks are fine :)";"US";"Texas";"San Antonio";"78284";"Single";"Love";"Waitress";"";"Caucasian/White";"Catholic";"5' 6"" (168 cm)";"About average";"Blue";"Blonde";"Yes";"No";"High school";"Never";"No";"";"6"
"52742431";"GesseniaV";"Gessenia";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1988-04-23";"27";"35";"Unbelievably Lovable";"I enjoy a good jog in the mornings; hot baths after a long day of work; and wine with my dinner. ??";"US";"New York";"Buffalo";"14216";"Single";"Love";"Blogger";"Portuguese";"Caucasian/White";"Atheist";"5' 11"" (180 cm)";"Athletic";"Other";"Black";"No";"No";"Bachelors degree";"Never";"Socially";"";"5"
"53573226";"conservativeandclassy";"conservativeandclassy";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1989-04-25";"27";"35";"Beauty is more than what your eyes see";"New to the online dating scene; but it's 2016 so I decided why not? It's the way of the world. Viewing the world through ambitious lenses.";"US";"Florida";"Tampa";"33629";"Single";"Marriage";"Program Manager";"Spanish";"African/Black";"Christian";"5' 3"" (160 cm)";"Athletic";"Brown";"Black";"";"No";"Masters degree";"Never";"Socially";"Jogging; Fitness; Education; Comedys; Makeup";"5"
"46271050";"traciesantos12345";"tracie";"sample@sample.com";"female";"female";"homo";"1997-04-23";"22";"25";"hello there";"Hello everyone my name is tracie Santos;im 18 years old;looking for a serious relationship soo message me ??";"US";"California";"Sanger";"93657";"Single";"Love";"clerk";"";"Hispanic/Latino";"Atheist";"5' 6"" (168 cm)";"About average";"Brown";"Brown";"";"No";"Bachelors degree";"Socially";"Socially";"";"6"