Buy dating profiles and win prize $1,000 USD

You see basic fields in samples, many more additional fields are in our database. We assure that our profiles are compatible with all dating websites, and the results are always perfect. Professional installation service are available

username: Brandon

email: sample@sample.com (real email available after purchase)

gender: male

seek gender: female

sexual orientation: hetero

birthdate: 1989-05-25

country: United States

target age: 21 - 28

headline: Lookin for somebody cute?

description: hey my name is Brandon. I like to go to the gym, workout, play football. I'm a dentist and I make 100k a year. If you want to have some fun, don't be afraid to hit me up!

state: California

city: Los Angeles

zip: 90032

marital status: Single

looking for: Love

occupation: Dentist

language: Spanish

race: Caucasian/White

religion: Christian

height: 6' 2" (188 cm)

body type: Athletic

eye color: Brown

hair color: Black

want children: Undecided

have children: No

education: PhD/Post doctorate

smoke: Socially

interests: Football, Basketball, Working out, Sex

Last Active: 11/23/2020

photo count: 4


username: Christie

email: sample@sample.com (real email available after purchase)

gender: female

seek gender: male

sexual orientation: hetero

birthdate: 1990-07-25

country: United States

target age: 28 - 35

headline: Don't Fear The Energy!

description: I'm new to all this but would like to see what its all about. I keep it real so if any question don't hesitate to ask.

state: California

city: San Jose

zip: 95125

marital status: Single

looking for: Marriage

occupation: Office coordinator

race: Hispanic/Latino

religion: Catholic

height: 5' 3" (160 cm)

body type: Have some extra pounds

eye color: Brown

want children: Yes

education: Some college

smoke: Never

drink: Socially

interests: Fashion, Music, Dancing, Out door activities, Deep conversation

Last Active: 11/25/2020

photo count: 8


username: Danielle

email: sample@sample.com (real email available after purchase)

gender: female

seek gender: male

sexual orientation: hetero

birthdate: 1993-05-14

country: United States

target age: 27 - 35

headline: Let's see what happens

description: 25 years old, graduated beauty school, independent, just wait and see the rest.

state: California

city: Sacramento

zip: 95825

marital status: Single

looking for: Love

occupation: Esthetician

language: Portuguese

race: Hispanic/Latino

religion: Atheist

height: 5' 4" (163 cm)

body type: Athletic

eye color: Brown

hair color: Red

want children: No

education: Some college

smoke: Never

drink: Socially

interests: Tattoos, Art, Music, Beauty

Last Active: 11/26/2020

photo count: 4


username: Ben

email: sample@sample.com (real email available after purchase)

gender: male

seek gender: female

sexual orientation: hetero

birthdate: 1994-04-04

country: United States

target age: 19 - 23

headline: Musician, Lover, Traveler

description: Music ismy passion. I play piano and guitar among other intruments. Lets talk music! I love fitness and living healthy lifestyles. I work in a Marijuana dispensary in San Diego, I love my job.

state: California

city: El Cajon

zip: 92021

marital status: Single

looking for: Love

occupation: Budtender

race: Caucasian/White

religion: Atheist

height: 6' 0" (183 cm)

body type: Athletic

eye color: Blue

hair color: Blonde

want children: Undecided

have children: No

education: High school

smoke: Often

drink: Socially

Last Active: 11/18/2020

photo count: 6


username: Nadean

email: sample@sample.com (real email available after purchase)

gender: female

seek gender: male

sexual orientation: hetero

birthdate: 1987-02-06

country: United States

target age: 28 - 35

headline: I love to love

description: I'm a full time working mommy to a sport fanatic little dude. He's my world and takes up a good portion of my time, but I can manage to get some mommy/adult time in there periodically. I enjoy spending time with family on the weekends by having bbq's or hanging out by the lake.

I work full time for a pension/life insurance company in the Central Valley. When I'm not working I keep myself pretty busy with my son and his activities/sports (baseball in the spring & football in the fall). I try to make a little time for myself to keep my sanity level. Aside from my regular job I have my cosmetology license and do hair on the side.

Some of the things I can't live with out:
-My son
-My family/friends
-Wine
-My car
-My jobs (the office one and the cosmetology one too)
-My independence
-Sex (I'm abstinent currently by choice)

state: California

city: Turlock

zip: 95382

marital status: Single

looking for: Marriage

occupation: Hairstylist

race: Caucasian/White

religion: Christian

height: 5' 3" (160 cm)

body type: Have some extra pounds

eye color: Brown

want children: Yes

education: Some college

smoke: Never

drink: Socially

interests: Crafting, Spending time with family and friends, Watching my son play football and baseball, Watching football, Relaxing get aways out of the valley

Last Active: 11/25/2020

photo count: 7


username: Erik

email: sample@sample.com (real email available after purchase)

gender: male

seek gender: female

sexual orientation: hetero

birthdate: 1978-01-03

country: United States

target age: 33 - 37

headline: xo

description: I'm a movie trailer editor with a side business designing jewelry and leather bags. I have the best dog and I enjoy being active in nature, art, food, travel, and eclectic music and movies.

state: California

city: Los Angeles

zip: 90067

marital status: Single

looking for: Love

occupation: Trailer editor and jewelry designer

language: French

race: Caucasian/White

religion: Atheist

height: 6' 2" (188 cm)

body type: Athletic

eye color: Green

hair color: Brown

want children: Yes

have children: No

education: Bachelors degree

smoke: Never

drink: Socially

interests: Dogs, Art, Fashion, Design, Travel, Photography

Last Active: 11/30/2020

photo count: 5


username: Jesse

email: sample@sample.com (real email available after purchase)

gender: male

seek gender: female

sexual orientation: hetero

birthdate: 1992-02-09

country: United States

target age: 21 - 26

headline: Back again

description: Here to try this out again. Maybe better luck this time.

state: California

city: Los Angeles

zip: 90033

marital status: Single

looking for: Love

occupation: Trainer

race: Caucasian/White

religion: Christian

height: 6' 2" (188 cm)

body type: Athletic

eye color: Green

hair color: Brown

want children: Undecided

have children: No

education: Some college

smoke: Never

drink: Socially

Last Active: 11/14/2020

photo count: 6


username: dave

email: sample@sample.com (real email available after purchase)

gender: male

seek gender: female

sexual orientation: hetero

birthdate: 1977-10-15

country: United States

target age: 37 - 41

headline: Difficult with few redeeming features

description: writer for a show on The Science Channel, host of the comedy series The Science Jerks and a live trivia comedy show called IQ. Sketch comedy writer and sometimes performer.

state: California

city: Los Angeles

zip: 90066

marital status: Single

looking for: Love

occupation: Writer

religion: Atheist

height: 6' 0" (183 cm)

body type: About average

eye color: Brown

want children: Undecided

have children: No

education: Bachelors degree

smoke: Socially

interests: Comedy, Science, Live music, Hiking

Last Active: 11/26/2020

photo count: 5


username: Tmaro

email: sample@sample.com (real email available after purchase)

gender: female

seek gender: male

sexual orientation: hetero

birthdate: 1997-12-26

country: United States

target age: 23 - 30

headline: Catch my attention

description: I enjoy the little things in life. It sounds cliche but its true. I have endured many hardship in my short live life, but that will never stop me. I play a small amount of guitar and i used to preform at open mics a couple years ago. I love being up on that stage, but lately a few health issues have made it very difficult to do a few things. But like i said, im pretty stubborn. So, it has come to my attention that the time in my life has come where i start making life changing choices. Im looking for motivation and pureity. Someone who can take care of me just as much as i can take care of them. I have a very strong and often outspoken kind of way to me. I can come off as very shy and defensive at first but, as soon as i start to feel comfertable, theres no stopping me. I tend to not have a very good filter when it comes to my language. But i also know when to shut the hell up :3. I enjoy a huge veriety of music from rap, pop, blues, jazz, metal, classic rock, etc. I own a silver tabby cat named Ninja. Hes my best friend and a little brat but i love him. Hes about a year old now. He ride s on my shoulder when we go for drives, its crazy awsome. :3

I have started really liking kids a lot more lately. Babysitting for family members and really, doing anything to help. I do want to have children someday in the near future.

I love suprises and just messing around. I would like to find someone who will let me be me and not try to change me and i will do the same. I need a partner in crime. Someone determined and knows what he wants. A best friend who isnt afraind of sharing everything. Can play games but still be romantice. I hope that one day, i will be able to fully understand what love is and to be truly happy. This is my greatest wish. I am a very honest and sincere person and i tend to not hold back. So watch out for what your getting yourself into.

state: California

city: Eureka

zip: 95534

marital status: Single

looking for: Marriage

occupation: Cashier

race: Caucasian/White

religion: Atheist

height: 5' 3" (160 cm)

body type: About average

eye color: Hazel

hair color: Brown

want children: Yes

have children: No

education: High school

smoke: Often

drink: Socially

interests: Music, Movies, Games, Video games, Puzzles, Art, Animals, Adventure, Ancient History, Mythology, Candy, The beach, I always keep my promises

Last Active: 11/30/2020

photo count: 6


username: Molly

email: sample@sample.com (real email available after purchase)

gender: female

seek gender: male

sexual orientation: hetero

birthdate: 1998-08-16

country: United States

target age: 23 - 25

headline: Basically a Disney Princess

description: I like football, animals, intellectual discussions, and country music.
•Roller derby doll•
--Old soul--
ENTJ.

Settled in my career, and purchasing a home in the fall.

I'm an activist for equality, the environment's welfare, and animal rights. I'm organized, extroverted, well-read, and artistic. Most people describe me as a Disney princess, and I like that.

state: California

city: Sacramento

zip: 95817

marital status: Single

looking for: Marriage

occupation: Administrative Manager

race: Caucasian/White

religion: Atheist

height: 5' 6" (168 cm)

body type: Athletic

eye color: Blue

hair color: Blonde

want children: Yes

have children: No

education: Associates degree

smoke: Never

drink: Socially

interests: Animals, Veganism, Yoga, Trail biking, Country music, Crafting, Clean eating, Art, History, Politics, Working out, Roller derby, Sports, Reading

Last Active: 11/25/2020

photo count: 7


/*!40101 SET @OLD_CHARACTER_SET_CLIENT=@@CHARACTER_SET_CLIENT */;
/*!40101 SET @OLD_CHARACTER_SET_RESULTS=@@CHARACTER_SET_RESULTS */;
/*!40101 SET @OLD_COLLATION_CONNECTION=@@COLLATION_CONNECTION */;
/*!40101 SET NAMES utf8 */;
/*!40103 SET @OLD_TIME_ZONE=@@TIME_ZONE */;
/*!40103 SET TIME_ZONE='+00:00' */;
/*!40014 SET @OLD_UNIQUE_CHECKS=@@UNIQUE_CHECKS, UNIQUE_CHECKS=0 */;
/*!40014 SET @OLD_FOREIGN_KEY_CHECKS=@@FOREIGN_KEY_CHECKS, FOREIGN_KEY_CHECKS=0 */;
/*!40101 SET @OLD_SQL_MODE=@@SQL_MODE, SQL_MODE='NO_AUTO_VALUE_ON_ZERO' */;
/*!40111 SET @OLD_SQL_NOTES=@@SQL_NOTES, SQL_NOTES=0 */;

--
-- Table structure for table `samples_US_CA`
--

DROP TABLE IF EXISTS `samples_US_CA`;
/*!40101 SET @saved_cs_client = @@character_set_client */;
/*!40101 SET character_set_client = utf8 */;
CREATE TABLE `samples_US_CA` (
`member_id` int(10) NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT,
`username` varchar(50) DEFAULT NULL,
`first_name` varchar(50) DEFAULT NULL,
`email` varchar(200) DEFAULT NULL,
`gender` varchar(12) DEFAULT NULL,
`seek_gender` varchar(50) DEFAULT NULL,
`sexual_orientation` varchar(20) DEFAULT NULL,
`birthdate` date DEFAULT NULL,
`age_from` int(10) DEFAULT NULL,
`age_to` int(10) DEFAULT NULL,
`headline` text,
`description` text,
`country` char(2) DEFAULT NULL,
`state` varchar(50) DEFAULT NULL,
`city` varchar(50) DEFAULT NULL,
`zip` varchar(20) DEFAULT NULL,
`marital_status` varchar(20) DEFAULT NULL,
`looking_for` varchar(500) DEFAULT NULL,
`occupation` varchar(1000) DEFAULT NULL,
`language` varchar(1000) DEFAULT NULL,
`race` varchar(200) DEFAULT NULL,
`religion` varchar(50) DEFAULT NULL,
`height` varchar(30) DEFAULT NULL,
`body_type` varchar(30) DEFAULT NULL,
`eye_color` varchar(10) DEFAULT NULL,
`hair_color` varchar(15) DEFAULT NULL,
`want_children` varchar(15) DEFAULT NULL,
`have_children` varchar(25) DEFAULT NULL,
`education` varchar(300) DEFAULT NULL,
`smoke` varchar(20) DEFAULT NULL,
`drink` varchar(20) DEFAULT NULL,
`interests` varchar(2000) DEFAULT NULL,
`photo_count` int(10) DEFAULT NULL,
PRIMARY KEY (`member_id`),
KEY `email` (`email`),
KEY `gender` (`gender`),
KEY `country` (`country`),
KEY `state` (`state`),
KEY `race` (`race`)
) ENGINE=MyISAM AUTO_INCREMENT=53643680 DEFAULT CHARSET=latin1;
/*!40101 SET character_set_client = @saved_cs_client */;

--
-- Dumping data for table `samples_US_CA`
--

LOCK TABLES `samples_US_CA` WRITE;
/*!40000 ALTER TABLE `samples_US_CA` DISABLE KEYS */;
INSERT INTO `samples_US_CA` VALUES (53643679,'Jondizzle1987','Jonathan','sample@sample.com','male','female','hetero','1987-04-20',25,28,'Looking for the one.','If you want to get to know me message me. Insta-Jondizzle1987','US','California','Fremont','94539','Single','Marriage','Hospitality','','Caucasian/White','Atheist','6\' 2\" (188 cm)','Athletic','Hazel','Blonde','Yes','No','Associates degree','Often','Socially','TV, Gaming, Working out',4),(53523448,'SoCalBallerGirl','Gloria','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1986-06-26',31,35,'are you scared? Swipe right and hello ??','Hello I\'m just your average girl looking for her Prince Charming. Grew up in SoCal so basketball is a way of life. I graduated from CSULA and am excited to see what the world has to offer. Sorry no AA, nothing personal just know what I like and dislike.','US','California','Los Angeles','90004','Single','Marriage','Accountant','Spanish','Hispanic/Latino','Catholic','5\' 5\" (165 cm)','Athletic','Brown','Black','Yes','No','Bachelors degree','Never','Socially','Basketball, Going on adventures, Vegas',7),(53405952,'_hilou','maha','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1997-06-14',18,25,'Instagram sample@sample.com','I love to exercise, I hang out and go to different places often. I am Middle Eastern, however I\'m not your average Arabian (;','US','California','Los Angeles','90056','Single','Love','Full time student, part time worker','English','Middle Eastern','Muslim','5\' 6\" (168 cm)','Slim','Brown','Brown','Undecided','No','Some university','Never','Socially','Food, Movies',7),(53396581,'christinemj6','Christine','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1992-04-06',23,30,':)','I am finishing up nursing school and graduate in 3 weeks!! Sacramento born and raised! I am very excited to be living back in SacramentoI am looking to meet new people and adventure around! :)','US','California','Elk Grove','95758','Single','Love','Nursing Student','','Caucasian/White','Christian','5\' 5\" (165 cm)','About average','Green','Blonde','Yes','No','Bachelors degree','Never','Socially','Working out, Health, Hiking, Cooking, Shopping, Going out with friends',7),(53201923,'nomogoodnames','Matthew','sample@sample.com','male','female','hetero','1988-11-19',23,25,'Did you just grab my ass?','I\'m a very easy going and sarcastic. Spontaneous and very creative. I enjoy working on or making all kinds of projects. I enjoy reading and learning something new whenever possible. I can be somewhat of a introvert at times but I still enjoy getting out and mixing it up. I also like being active. my go to would be playing soccer or skateboarding but i\'m happy to get out and do anything active. I enjoy a good conversation and hearing other people\'s views and opinions. I think that everyone can teach you something. Im very open minded and respectful of others. I Mainly listen to rock but I\'m open to most music. Tool, the Mars Volta, rage, deftones and the stone foxes. enjoy having good times with with good family and friends.
','US','California','Fresno','93702','Single','Love','Auto technician +','','Caucasian/White','Other','6\' 3\" (191 cm)','About average','Brown','Brown','Undecided','No','High school','Socially','Socially','Art, Wood working, Architecture, Painting, Metal Fabrication, Soccer, Skateboarding, Surfing, Reading, Green tech, Automotive, Electronics, Learning, Ecology, Tool, DEftones, The distillers, Psychology, Tiny houses, TED talks, Quora',6),(53195663,'bugz8907','Yaya','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1990-07-11',27,35,'Ask away :)','26 years old. I have two kids a boy thats 4 and a girl that just turned 1. .... ........ask if you want to know more............. .......................................','US','California','San Bernardino','92403','Single','Marriage','..','Spanish','Hispanic/Latino','Catholic','5\' 4\" (163 cm)',NULL,'Brown','Black','Yes','Yes','High school','Never','Socially','',5),(53150713,'coryr1988','cory','sample@sample.com','male','female','hetero','1989-12-15',20,26,'I love my life!','I ride horses for a living. And i spend most my time exploring in the hills at the ranch I work on. Fishing ,eating and margarita drinkin. I have lots of customers who have met people on things like this so why not give it a shot. I\'m a very simple person and I\'m not really into the whole \"game\" thing. Honesty and personality is key in my book. I love to travel and live outside of my comfort zone. Not looking for just a texting buddy call me old school, but I actually still believe that talking on a phone and meeting in person is the only real way to get to know somebody. Truly just looking for someone to go on adventures with me. If your swiping me right on here why not just write me and say hello lol','US','California','Santa Ynez','93460','Single','Love','cowboy','','Caucasian/White','Atheist','5\' 10\" (178 cm)','About average','Blue','Blonde','Yes','No','High school','Often','Socially','Rodeo, Horses, Goodtimes',7),(53128951,'heyitswill13','Will','sample@sample.com','male','female','hetero','1988-07-20',21,27,'Hey what\'s up helloo','-Extremely chill and sarcastic.
-Sense of humor for days, nothing offends me.
-Sports all day, teams: Baltimore Ravens, Detroit Tigers, Detroit Red Wings.
-Love the outdoors, river, beach, hiking.
-Bars not clubs.
-Food and Beer lover
-Honeslty if you can make me laugh, you\'re already winning.
','US','California','Corona','92881','Single','Love','Nike Distribution','','Caucasian/White','Other','6\' 4\" (193 cm)','About average','Blue','Brown','Undecided','No','Some college','Socially','Socially','Sports, Movies, Beer, Food, Beach',5),(53003651,'juandoesitbest','Juan','sample@sample.com','male','female','hetero','1982-11-18',29,31,'For someone outgoing','Dedication,Determination,Desire & Drive everyday.Family orientated keep it real 100% treat women with respect, I have 3 sisters and mother that I love! Taking the time to appreciate each day. A friend recommended this site i\'ve always thought I would meet somebody organically, but that\'s almost seems impossible. Meeting people is not as easy I don\'t like going to bars to pick up or clubs. I love life.','US','California','Colton','92324','Single','Marriage','Logistic Rep for Starbucks','Spanish','Hispanic/Latino','Christian','5\' 5\" (165 cm)','About average','Brown','Brown','Yes','No','Some college','Never','Socially','Hiking, Working out, Traveling, Reading, Music, Life, Volunteering, Baseball games, Basketball games, Museums, NetFlix, A good conversation',6),(52979309,'sammy_wammy','sammy','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1994-12-30',24,30,'hey im sammy','Just message me and we can talk.','US','California','Moreno Valley','92557','Single','Marriage','lol','Spanish','Hispanic/Latino','Atheist','5\' 5\" (165 cm)','Slim','Brown','Black','Undecided','No','High school','Never','Socially','Disney, Food',5),(52965395,'paulmjoseph','Paul','sample@sample.com','male','female','hetero','1991-06-04',18,21,'What\'s your favorite film?','Filmmaker. Family. Friends. Fitness. Football. Fight On.

P.S. I\'m equipped with a quick wit and I\'m not afraid to use it.','US','California','Encino','91436','Single','Marriage','Filmmaker','','Caucasian/White','Christian','5\' 6\" (168 cm)','Athletic','Brown','Black','Yes','No','Bachelors degree','Never','No','Film, USC, Football, Cars, Gym, Fitness, South Park, Dogs, Working out, Family, Friends, Singing, Dance, Dancing, Ballroom, Ballroom dance, Filmmaking, Art, Sports',7),(52460336,'jamesburton2399','james','sample@sample.com','male','female','hetero','1989-12-26',19,27,'Giving this a try','Probably just gonna delete this. Not having much luck.','US','California','Temecula','92589','Single','Love','Analyst','','Caucasian/White','Christian','6\' 0\" (183 cm)','Athletic','Other','Black','Yes','No','Associates degree','Never','Socially','',6),(52445715,'DrewsefD','Andrew','sample@sample.com','male','female','hetero','1987-05-22',22,28,'How did i get here?','Is this the part where i try to sound interesting? I love learning about everything and most everyone. I like to see the way other people live there lives and apply a little of what I observe into what i do. It makes things more interesting. My friends are crazy. My family is crazier. And I love them all. Music, Sports, the beach,pizza and beer make me a happy person. Sandwiches do also. I try to make any situation fun even if its an awkward one. (Like meeting people on a dating site.) Im here to chill with equally down to earth females that like to have a good time and laugh alot.','US','California','San Francisco','94118','Single','Love','Customer service specialist','','Caucasian/White','Other','5\' 9\" (175 cm)','Athletic','Brown','Brown','Yes','No','Some college','Socially','Socially','Movies, Musica, Playing all sports, Hikes, Food, Cocktails, Wine, Random adventurous days',7),(52416982,'jbooch24','Jared','sample@sample.com','male','female','hetero','1989-08-23',20,25,'East coast mentality, west coast livin\'','My name is Jared and I just moved to Encinitas so I\'m looking forward to exploring the area. I enjoy biking, hiking, snowboarding, adventures, and kicking it at the beach with my dog. I\'m work in marketing and also started my own Amazon consulting business. I love to travel and learn about new people, places and things. I\'m originally from Boston so I love history, hockey, baseball, and football. Tom Brady for president.','US','California','Encinitas','92024','Single','Love','CEO','Spanish','Caucasian/White','Atheist','6\' 0\" (183 cm)','About average','Brown','Blonde','Yes','No','Bachelors degree','Never','Socially','Dog, Family, Friends, Music, Tacos, UFC, Red Sox, Podcasts, Comedy',6),(52368005,'christiemoralez','Christie','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1988-07-25',28,35,'Don\'t Fear The Energy!','I\'m new to all this but would like to see what its all about. I keep it real so if any question don\'t hesitate to ask.','US','California','San Jose','95125','Single','Marriage','Office coordinator','','Hispanic/Latino','Catholic','5\' 3\" (160 cm)','Have some extra pounds','Brown','Brown','Yes','Yes','Some college','Never','Socially','Fashion, Music, Dancing, Out door activities, Deep conversation',8),(52344106,'dani_johnson','Danielle','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1991-05-14',27,35,'Let\'s see what happens','25 years old, graduated beauty school, independent, just wait and see the rest.','US','California','Sacramento','95825','Single','Love','Esthetician','Portuguese','Hispanic/Latino','Atheist','5\' 4\" (163 cm)','Athletic','Brown','Red','No','No','Some college','Never','Socially','Tattoos, Art, Music, Beauty',4),(52282512,'ben_smith1992','Ben','sample@sample.com','male','female','hetero','1992-04-04',19,23,'Musician, Lover, Traveler','Music ismy passion. I play piano and guitar among other intruments. Lets talk music! I love fitness and living healthy lifestyles. I work in a Marijuana dispensary in San Diego, I love my job.','US','California','El Cajon','92021','Single','Love','Budtender','','Caucasian/White','Atheist','6\' 0\" (183 cm)','Athletic','Blue','Blonde','Undecided','No','High school','Often','Socially','',6),(52203598,'deaners','Nadean','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1985-02-06',28,35,'I love to love','I\'m a full time working mommy to a sport fanatic little dude. He\'s my world and takes up a good portion of my time, but I can manage to get some mommy/adult time in there periodically. I enjoy spending time with family on the weekends by having bbq\'s or hanging out by the lake.

I work full time for a pension/life insurance company in the Central Valley. When I\'m not working I keep myself pretty busy with my son and his activities/sports (baseball in the spring & football in the fall). I try to make a little time for myself to keep my sanity level. Aside from my regular job I have my cosmetology license and do hair on the side.

Some of the things I can\'t live with out:
-My son
-My family/friends
-Wine
-My car
-My jobs (the office one and the cosmetology one too)
-My independence
-Sex (I\'m abstinent currently by choice)','US','California','Turlock','95382','Single','Marriage','Hairstylist','','Caucasian/White','Christian','5\' 3\" (160 cm)','Have some extra pounds','Brown','Brown','Yes','Yes','Some college','Never','Socially','Crafting, Spending time with family and friends, Watching my son play football and baseball, Watching football, Relaxing get aways out of the valley',7),(52047565,'maninthehills','Erik','sample@sample.com','male','female','hetero','1976-01-03',33,37,'xo','I\'m a movie trailer editor with a side business designing jewelry and leather bags. I have the best dog and I enjoy being active in nature, art, food, travel, and eclectic music and movies.','US','California','Los Angeles','90067','Single','Love','Trailer editor and jewelry designer','French','Caucasian/White','Atheist','6\' 2\" (188 cm)','Athletic','Green','Brown','Yes','No','Bachelors degree','Never','Socially','Dogs, Art, Fashion, Design, Travel, Photography',5),(51972975,'JesseTrainer','Jesse','sample@sample.com','male','female','hetero','1990-02-09',21,26,'Back again','Here to try this out again. Maybe better luck this time.','US','California','Los Angeles','90033','Single','Love','Trainer','','Caucasian/White','Christian','6\' 2\" (188 cm)','Athletic','Green','Brown','Undecided','No','Some college','Never','Socially','',6),(51925472,'gravyday','dave','sample@sample.com','male','female','hetero','1975-10-15',37,41,'Difficult with few redeeming features','writer for a show on The Science Channel, host of the comedy series The Science Jerks and a live trivia comedy show called IQ. Sketch comedy writer and sometimes performer.','US','California','Los Angeles','90066','Single','Love','Writer','','','Atheist','6\' 0\" (183 cm)','About average','Brown','Brown','Undecided','No','Bachelors degree','Socially','Socially','Comedy, Science, Live music, Hiking',5),(51845522,'tmo7727','Tmaro','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1995-12-26',23,30,'Catch my attention','I enjoy the little things in life. It sounds cliche but its true. I have endured many hardship in my short live life, but that will never stop me. I play a small amount of guitar and i used to preform at open mics a couple years ago. I love being up on that stage, but lately a few health issues have made it very difficult to do a few things. But like i said, im pretty stubborn. So, it has come to my attention that the time in my life has come where i start making life changing choices. Im looking for motivation and pureity. Someone who can take care of me just as much as i can take care of them. I have a very strong and often outspoken kind of way to me. I can come off as very shy and defensive at first but, as soon as i start to feel comfertable, theres no stopping me. I tend to not have a very good filter when it comes to my language. But i also know when to shut the hell up :3. I enjoy a huge veriety of music from rap, pop, blues, jazz, metal, classic rock, etc. I own a silver tabby cat named Ninja. Hes my best friend and a little brat but i love him. Hes about a year old now. He ride s on my shoulder when we go for drives, its crazy awsome. :3

I have started really liking kids a lot more lately. Babysitting for family members and really, doing anything to help. I do want to have children someday in the near future.

I love suprises and just messing around. I would like to find someone who will let me be me and not try to change me and i will do the same. I need a partner in crime. Someone determined and knows what he wants. A best friend who isnt afraind of sharing everything. Can play games but still be romantice. I hope that one day, i will be able to fully understand what love is and to be truly happy. This is my greatest wish. I am a very honest and sincere person and i tend to not hold back. So watch out for what your getting yourself into.','US','California','Eureka','95534','Single','Marriage','Cashier','','Caucasian/White','Atheist','5\' 3\" (160 cm)','About average','Hazel','Brown','Yes','No','High school','Often','Socially','Music, Movies, Games, Video games, Puzzles, Art, Animals, Adventure, Ancient History, Mythology, Candy, The beach, I always keep my promises',6),(51838306,'ThePinkVegan','Molly','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1996-08-16',23,25,'Basically a Disney Princess','I like football, animals, intellectual discussions, and country music.
•Roller derby doll•
--Old soul--
ENTJ.

Settled in my career, and purchasing a home in the fall.

I\'m an activist for equality, the environment\'s welfare, and animal rights. I\'m organized, extroverted, well-read, and artistic. Most people describe me as a Disney princess, and I like that.','US','California','Sacramento','95817','Single','Marriage','Administrative Manager','','Caucasian/White','Atheist','5\' 6\" (168 cm)','Athletic','Blue','Blonde','Yes','No','Associates degree','Never','Socially','Animals, Veganism, Yoga, Trail biking, Country music, Crafting, Clean eating, Art, History, Politics, Working out, Roller derby, Sports, Reading',7),(51830710,'ste_funny143','Stephanie','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1990-03-09',26,35,'Hey hi hello :)','Don\'t waste my time!!
Be straight forward with me!!!
Don\'t play games!!
Don\'t start something then ignore me!!!
Don\'t lead me on!!!','US','California','Rialto','92376','Single','Love','Ask','','Hispanic/Latino','Atheist','5\' 5\" (165 cm)','About average','Brown','Brown','Yes','Yes','High school','Never','Socially','',5),(51792951,'cpacheco338','Christian','sample@sample.com','male','female','hetero','1988-12-02',24,26,'The New Guy in Town','Down to earth individual who likes to laugh and enjoy life to the max. Recently moved to California from Miami, currently focused on self development and growing my business....I have value for time- Let\'s not waste each other\'s. Looking for someome to explore Cali with me.','US','California','Los Angeles','90043','Single','Love','Internet marketing','Spanish','Hispanic/Latino','Atheist','6\' 0\" (183 cm)','Athletic','Brown','Black','','No','Associates degree','Never','Socially','Beach, Fitness, Hiking, Basketball, Reading, Exploring',5),(51711001,'wade4me56','Wade','sample@sample.com','male','female','hetero','1990-09-01',19,22,'Hakuna Matata','Hi, names Wade. Born and raised in the central valley and was always playing sports growing up. Love movies and play my fair share of video games. I\'m a pretty laid back person. I mostly listen to country music but mix it up sometimes. I wouldn\'t call myself a cowboy but I\'m definitely a redneck. Love shooting guns and enjoy fishing with good company and generally being outdoors. Also like going to the gym and I\'m working on trimming down a bit. Feel free to hit me up','US','California','Kerman','93630','Single','Love','LEO','','Caucasian/White','Catholic','5\' 9\" (175 cm)','Have some extra pounds','Brown','Brown','Undecided','No','Bachelors degree','Never','Socially','Football, Baseball, MMA, Video Games/movies, Country music, Shooting, Working out at the gym',5),(51681890,'Surferfromtexas','Brent','sample@sample.com','male','female','hetero','1988-05-25',23,27,'Hilarious charmer with a heart of gold','Texas transplant... Moved here in 2015 for my job and loving it! Love the vibe here in So Cal, but miss Texas. Just looking to meet new people and experience new adventures. I live for weekend BBQs, hanging out with friends and family and watching a good movie at night.','US','California','Riverside','92501','Single','Love','Commercial Real Estate','Spanish','Caucasian/White','Christian','6\' 1\" (185 cm)','Athletic','Brown','Brown','Yes','No','Bachelors degree','Never','Socially','Beach, Surf, Golf, Softball, Traveling, Movies, NetFlix, Sleep',6),(51650098,'meliboo_27','Melinda','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1995-11-07',23,30,'Heyyyyyy????','I got to school full time, my career goal is to be a RN, I love the color pink and animal print. I have a one year old. I live in the country and love country music.','US','California','Modesto','95355','Single','Love','School full time','','Caucasian/White','Christian','5\' 2\" (157 cm)','About average','Hazel','Blonde','Yes','Yes','Some university','Never','Socially','Watching comedy music, Listening to music very loud, Taking walks',5),(51635892,'JoseHosesYou','Jose','sample@sample.com','male','female','hetero','1987-04-02',22,27,'What\'s up?','I am ambitious and appreciate people who have a goal and work hard for it. I am trying to get my own business off the ground.

I stay active. Enjoy running, hiking, going to the gym, yoga, volleyball.

I like clubbing, concerts and rave parties. Hit me up if you have any coming up and want a chill companion','US','California','Palo Alto','94305','Single','Love','sde','Other','Middle Eastern','Atheist','5\' 9\" (175 cm)','Athletic','Brown','Black','No','No','Masters degree','Socially','Socially','Trips, Concerts, Clubbing, Hikes, Volleyball, Jogging, Computer/Board Games',5),(51632432,'Loveher28','Ashley','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1991-02-27',24,35,'Someone you\'ll love','Going out and having fun','US','California','Stockton','95207','Single','Marriage','Marketing','Spanish','Mixed','Catholic','5\' 5\" (165 cm)','About average','Brown','Black','Yes','No','Associates degree','Never','Socially','',4),(51529497,'daisyleon03','Daisy','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1993-07-04',22,30,'Am I what your looking for?','Life is about having fun and living it with no regrets. 23 yrs old. From Colombia ????but currently in Cali???? I don\'t settle for less. Single Mommy to a handsome young man. Men with tattoos are my weakness ?? I have a thing for cars. Own a Subaru wrx I don\'t want a hook up so don\'t waist my time. Looking to settle down. I\'m outgoing and easy to talk to?? and love to take trips. Keep me on my toes and we will have no problem getting along. I love to make people laugh and have a good time. I love to dance and have fun. I get along with just about anyone unless they are rude to me or people I care about. I listen to all kinds of music.','US','California','Modesto','95358','Single','Marriage','CarMax','Spanish','Hispanic/Latino','Atheist','5\' 1\" (155 cm)','About average','Green','Brown','Yes','Yes','Some college','Never','Socially','Tall, Handsome, Adventurous, Athletic, Nice, Funny, Genuine, Being outdoors, Traveling, Beaches',5),(51504103,'healthyboyzz','Ros','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1997-03-01',18,25,'HollowSquad/WaterBoyz(Girlz)','I wanna be a mf hustla, You betta ask somebody.','US','California','San Diego','92114','Single','Love','Hustla','Tagalog','Mixed','Atheist','5\' 8\" (173 cm)','Slim','Brown','Other','Yes','No','Some college','Never','Socially','Playboi carti, Snoop, Travis Scott, Chris Travis, Xavier Wulf, Joey Bada$$, Skippa da flippa, Jcole, KDot, The Underachievers, Audio Push, Flatbrush zombies, Pro Era, Capital STEEZ, Asap mob, Biggie, Ice cube, Robb Bank$, Freddie Gibb$',7),(51494904,'JeremeyyB','Jeremey','sample@sample.com','male','female','hetero','1989-03-30',21,26,'Every beast needs his beauty','Never been too good at talking my self up, so I\'ll just say the small things im looking for.

I\'m into outgoing women, never really been into the shy & reserved women. I\'m very outgoing & very high in energy. Looks aren\'t everything, but I must be attracted to you. Whether it\'s your personality or your features. Never been a shallow guy, but I know what I want. If you have a problem with being dishonest, flirtatious inside of a relationship, or have an issue being loyal, please don\'t bother.

Other than that, let\'s go out and adventure, ride some roller coasters, hike, go to the beach, ride some dirt bikes.Don\'t be scared to message me!','US','California','Fairfield','94533','Single','Love','Construction','','Caucasian/White','Christian','6\' 0\" (183 cm)','About average','Blue','Brown','Yes','Yes','High school','Often','Socially','Reading, Movies, Gaming, Hiking, Snowboarding, Dirt Biking, BMX, 420, Football, Cooking, Adventures, Camping, Singing, Rapping, Road trips, Pool, Darts, Bars, Aquariums, SF, Baseball games',5),(51450329,'JohnnyBfishing','Jonathan','sample@sample.com','male','female','hetero','1983-10-11',28,31,'Lets roll!','Im very outdoorsy, love to camp, fish, motocross, travel, cook, bake, road trips, and most important spend time with my daughter, family and friends!','US','California','Plumas Lake','95961','Single','Love','Heavy equipment operator','','Caucasian/White','Atheist','5\' 8\" (173 cm)','Athletic','Blue','Black','Undecided','Yes','High school','Never','Socially','My daughter, Fishing, Camping, Cooking, Baking, Shopping, Road trips, Ect',6),(51449119,'mikethetitan','Michael','sample@sample.com','male','female','hetero','1990-12-01',20,25,'No longer available.','Hello, my name is Michael. I\'m going into the Air Force soon, so until then I\'m just looking for some enjoyable company, someone to explore with, maybe go on a few dates, and maybe even find someone to write home to.. Best case scenario, find someone to return home to.. But I don\'t know what to expect with the time at hand. I might seem a little quiet at first, but once I attach to a subject, I can go on and on. I am a bit of a dork. Rain makes me happy. I\'ve become a mild gym rat and health nut as of the last couple of years. I\'m not as fit as I want to be, but I am having amazing progress. I play the guitar, so if you can sing we could make music together.. I\'ll teach you how to play if you\'ll teach me how to dance. I\'m an avid motorcyclist, I ride my bike 365 days a year through shining sun or pouring rain. Working on my bike is how I meditate. I love the beach and want to find someone to bring with me. Sunset motorcycle rides along California\'s coast are an incredible experience, and I would love to find someone to share it with. I enjoy hiking, camping, fishing, and being outdoors in general, but not as much as I like to curl up at home and lurk reddit or binge watch anything suspenseful on Netflix. The only thing I love more than a sunny day at the beach is a rainy day at home. If you feel the same way, send me a message!','US','California','Fairfield','94534','Single','Love','Ironworker','','Caucasian/White','Atheist','6\' 5\" (196 cm)','About average','Green','Brown','Yes','No','High school','Never','Socially','Science, History, Documentaries, Trivia, Museums, Motorcycling, Guitar, Country music, Pop punk, Fishing, Hiking, Diy, Gaming, Taking walks in the rain',4),(51420194,'DestinyO86','Destiny','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1986-02-14',33,35,'Hey there :)','I am a beautiful single mother of 2. Tired of dating, looking for Mr. Right. I\'m very fun to be around, have a very supportive family whom I love. Hope to meet a fun, outgoing guy.','US','California','Salinas','93962','Single','Marriage','Retail','Spanish','Hispanic/Latino','Catholic','5\' 4\" (163 cm)','About average','Brown','Black','No','Yes','Associates degree','Socially','Often','',4),(51397730,'joe_sd','Joe','sample@sample.com','male','female','hetero','1985-06-21',25,30,'She\'s my Rushmore, Max.','I\'m a San Diego transplant by way of Phoenix. My world revolves around all things design, film, and music. I enjoy hitting the trails at Torrey Pines and ritually indulge in my morning java fix.','US','California','San Diego','92119','Single','Love','Design Director','Spanish','Caucasian/White','Atheist','6\' 0\" (183 cm)','Athletic','Blue','Brown','Undecided','No','Bachelors degree','Never','Socially','',8),(51283057,'Delilah0000','Delilah','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1994-01-12',25,30,'Living like a princess','I play beach volleyball.
I\'m born and raised as a Cali girl.','US','California','Los Angeles','90002','Single','Love','Attending University','','Caucasian/White','Other','5\' 8\" (173 cm)','Athletic','Blue','Blonde','Yes','No','Bachelors degree','Never','Socially','Beach volleyball, Shopping, Cosmetics',8),(51136597,'khurley11387','Kate','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1986-12-30',28,35,'Hey :-)','Hi! I am back on the dating scene and looking forward to seeing what is out there. I recently made a big career change from Biochemist to Nurse Practitioner, and have been working very hard at completing that. I am very ambitious, driven, intelligent, and really appreciate a great sense of humor above all. I grew up in Oregon, and have an intense love of the outdoors. I love to run, hike, ski, travel, mountain climb, camp...you get the idea! I\'m an adventurer at heart and have seen many parts of the world, and can\'t wait to see more!','US','California','Laguna Beach','92654','Single','Love','Nurse Practitioner','Norwegian','Caucasian/White','Atheist','5\' 4\" (163 cm)','Athletic','Green','Brown','Yes','No','Graduate degree','Never','No','Traveling, Hiking, Running, Laughing, Good conversation, Skiing',4),(50982039,'embalmerjess','Jesse','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1993-05-20',22,30,'I cant leave this blank so hi','Hi I\'m Jesse (it\'s spelled like a guy but I\'m a girl). My mom named me after her favorite cat who was a male and didn\'t want to change the spelling. I\'ve never done this before because I\'ve always too much of an old school hopeless romantic but so many people I know are really happy with their significant others they found on here, so here I am. I don\'t want to say too much about myself on here because that\'s what meeting in person is for but a little bit about me: I\'m 23 turning 24 this year. I live at home with my grandma while I pay off my debts and whatnot. I work full time as a mortician at a large funeral home (prepare for many stories) and I love my job taking care of people\'s loved ones after they pass and helping them say their final goodbyes. I\'m shy and awkward at first but as time goes on the crazy will come out. I have 1 tattoo and a bunch of piercings. I\'m a total night owl and super spontaneous. I love exploring new places, hiking, rock climbing, anything of that sort. I\'m an extremely picky eater but I eat a LOT of what I do like. In terms of a relationship, I\'m not looking for someone who wants to treat me like a princess. I\'m looking for someone who will treat me like a partner. I can take care of myself. I don\'t want things done for me, I want things done with me. I can do anything by myself, but even the most boring everyday activities and chores are fun when you\'re doing them with someone you love. I want to be loved, valued, respected, and to be inspired by the person I\'m with. I want to travel and see the world and make wonderful memories and advance my career and make a difference in the world somehow. And one last thing about me, I won\'t be looking at my phone during the time we spend together.','US','California','La Habra','90631','Single','Marriage','Mortician','Other','Caucasian/White','Christian','5\' 7\" (170 cm)','About average','Green','Brown','No','No','Associates degree','Never','Socially','Travelling, Psychology, Marine life, Food, Makeup, The human body, The environment, The universe',5),(50891643,'ariannalopez24','Arianna Lopez','ample@sample.com,'female','male','hetero','1997-04-17',18,30,'Wassup','Arianna Lopez , live in Stockton most of my life
I smoke and drink and party ?? Not look for anything serous but want
To have fun of course ????','US','California','Stockton','95209','Single','Love','Shhhh','Spanish','Hispanic/Latino','Catholic','5\' 5\" (165 cm)','Athletic','Hazel','Black','Yes','Yes','Some university','Socially','Often','',7),(50886167,'bekahandthejets','Rebekah','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1987-12-03',28,35,'Let the adventure begin!','I have a passion for life, going on adventures, and getting lost in DIY projects. My friends call me a fashionable nerd because I love all things Star Wars. I\'m successful, open minded, silly, kind, and happy. I love vacationing in the mountains and getting down and dirty in nature. I work in a corporate setting but I\'m a hippie at heart. I like to pretend that I could live off the grid but I haven\'t tried yet. Without a doubt, I am a true Sagittarius- I\'m very honest and I always have people\'s best interest in mind.

I\'m diggin a blue collar man but I\'m an equal opportunity gal. Beards and tattoos a plus.



Loves: SJ Sharks, Disney, blankets & roaring fireplaces, craft beers, dirty martinis, travel, camping, fishing, bed & breakfasts, creating, cabins, classic rock and cover bands, funny people, family and friends, my niece, cooking, laughing, crime shows, reading, gardening (especially succulents)

Dislikes: ketchup, racism, mean/angry people, anyone who says netflix and chill, materialism

Looking for someone fun with a great sense of humor who doesn\'t take life too seriously. Must love dogs and dedicated to living a positive, balanced life. Not looking for a random hookup - I\'m very outgoing in my daily life.','US','California','Walnut Creek','94595','Single','Marriage','Expert Recruitment Consultant','','Mixed','Atheist','5\' 3\" (160 cm)','About average','Brown','Black','Yes','No','Bachelors degree','Never','Socially','Music, Art, Concerts, Reading, Diy, Comedy, Movies, Star Wars',7),(50850013,'Sanran72','Iran','sample@sample.com','male','female','hetero','1972-03-15',38,44,'Look no further','Single father of 4 beautiful kids so time is precious must be able to hold a conversation. Starting my own buisness. I like movies dinner listening to music do not do club much or at all. Want to continue traveling and need good company.','US','California','Los Angeles','90024','Single','Love','Self Employed','Spanish','Hispanic/Latino','Atheist','6\' 2\" (188 cm)','About average','Brown','Black','No','Yes','Some university','Socially','Socially','Food, Music, Movies, Good books',4),(50604659,'JennaDxoxo','Jenna','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1989-12-29',24,35,'Trying this out','I just signed up so I will fill this out later.

Not looking for anything serious.','US','California','Clovis','93619','Single','Love','Office Assistant','','Caucasian/White','Atheist','5\' 7\" (170 cm)','Athletic','Grey','Black','Yes','No','Bachelors degree','Never','Often','Ink, Muscles',5),(50504085,'yogirlkianaG','Kiana','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1995-05-13',24,30,'Fishing can be fun using the right bait;','What\'s up y\'all ! Lol my names Kiana I am 21 years young ! About to be 22 not so very soon lol . I\' treat people the way they treat me . I keep things 100 don\'t get that sh*ttwisted. I don\'t play games . Time is the only thing we can\'t get back so don\'t waste mine . Annyways hit me up (:','US','California','Los Angeles','90031','Single','Love','Ask me instead','Spanish','Hispanic/Latino','Atheist','5\' 3\" (160 cm)','About average','Brown','Black','Yes','No','High school','Often','Socially','G easy, Beach, 420friendly, Ganga, Nike',4),(50397283,'PeterAntonie','Pierce','sample@sample.com','male','female','hetero','1990-04-01',19,24,'Looking for a real, functioning relationship.','Moved out to Southern California about a year ago. Aspiring musician working in casting. I am looking for something real.','US','California','Manhattan Beach','90266','Single','Love','Booking Associate','Spanish','Mixed','Atheist','5\' 9\" (175 cm)','About average','Brown','Black','Undecided','No','High school','Never','Socially','Basketball, Music and video games',4),(50319958,'rfrischmann','Raquel','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1994-09-04',18,30,'Risk or regret, your choosing','^Dark Souls Picture: That time I was lucky enough to work SDCC 15\'

Disclaimer: I\'m not gonna message you back if you \"want to date but nothing serious\". That\'s code for I wanna get it in, but that\'s the deepest our connection is gonna go.

Love meeting new people. I was raised that you work your ass off for what you want and to never expect things to be handed to you. Also to be kind always, because everyone has a story. NH made 🙂

I could watch the show Friends for hours, \"How you doinn?\" (;','US','California','San Diego','92140','Single','Love','Front Office Agent at Hyatt','','Caucasian/White','Atheist','5\' 3\" (160 cm)','Athletic','Blue','Brown','Yes','No','Bachelors degree','Never','Socially','Camping, Partying, Hiking, Foodie, Guitar, Singing',6),(46405621,'allyc654','Ally','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1994-05-05',21,30,'Let\'s give this a shot','Hello everyone, my name is Ally. I\'m a bartender at a sports bar and I am also finishing up my bachelors degree as well. I love to watch and play pretty much any sport. I enjoy playing golf on a regular basis, along with snowboarding during the winter. I\'m a very fun, outgoing person that loves to go out and have a great time, but I also enjoy grabbing a beer and just relaxing.','US','California','Mission Viejo','92675','Single','Love','Bartender','Other','Caucasian/White','Catholic','5\' 4\" (163 cm)','About average','Blue','Brown','Yes','No','Associates degree','Never','Socially','Golf, Snowboarding, Adventures, Beach, Going out',5),(45886674,'averyyhill','Avery','sample@sample.com','female','male','hetero','1989-03-31',30,35,'What\'s up?:)','I am a 25 year old girl. Currently in college and looking for a great guy to call mine. :)','US','California','Los Angeles','90041','Single','Love','RN','','Caucasian/White','Christian','5\' 4\" (163 cm)','About average','Blue','Blonde','Yes','No','Some college','Never','Socially','Traveling, And just being me and expressing who I am',6),(45784460,'V0063','Vahid','sample@sample.com','male','female','hetero','1986-01-29',24,29,'You will never forget it','I am an outgoing person and good at cooking. I’m adventurous and love to travel and also hang out with friends. I have a good sense of humor.
So let\'s get to know each other more.','US','California','Newport Beach','92662','Single','Love','Researcher','Other','','Other','6\' 1\" (185 cm)','Athletic','Brown','Black','Undecided','No','PhD/Post doctorate','Never','Socially','Swimming, Working out, Watching movies, Camping, Travel, Cooking',4),(44883210,'elvisxcast','Elvis','sample@sample.com','male','female','hetero','1992-07-12',19,23,'Message me','I don\'t talk a both myself but if you really want to know more just message me I\'m not shy. Oh but one may thing, I Do Have A Daughter she is 3 years old.','US','California','Los Angeles','90018','Single','Love','Management','Spanish','Mixed','Catholic','6\' 1\" (185 cm)','About average','Green','Black','Yes','Yes','Some college','Socially','Socially','Cars, Bikes, Music, Food, Sleep',4),(43760102,'xbrandon37','Brandon','sample@sample.com','male','female','hetero','1987-05-25',21,28,'Lookin for somebody cute?','hey my name is Brandon. I like to go to the gym, workout, play football. I\'m a dentist and I make 100k a year. If you want to have some fun, don\'t be afraid to hit me up!','US','California','Los Angeles','90032','Single','Love','Dentist','Spanish','Caucasian/White','Christian','6\' 2\" (188 cm)','Athletic','Brown','Black','Undecided','No','PhD/Post doctorate','Socially','Socially','Football, Basketball, Working out, Sex',4);
/*!40000 ALTER TABLE `samples_US_CA` ENABLE KEYS */;
UNLOCK TABLES;
/*!40103 SET TIME_ZONE=@OLD_TIME_ZONE */;

/*!40101 SET SQL_MODE=@OLD_SQL_MODE */;
/*!40014 SET FOREIGN_KEY_CHECKS=@OLD_FOREIGN_KEY_CHECKS */;
/*!40014 SET UNIQUE_CHECKS=@OLD_UNIQUE_CHECKS */;
/*!40101 SET CHARACTER_SET_CLIENT=@OLD_CHARACTER_SET_CLIENT */;
/*!40101 SET CHARACTER_SET_RESULTS=@OLD_CHARACTER_SET_RESULTS */;
/*!40101 SET COLLATION_CONNECTION=@OLD_COLLATION_CONNECTION */;
/*!40111 SET SQL_NOTES=@OLD_SQL_NOTES */;

-- Dump completed on 2017-10-30 13:40:22
"member_id","username","full_name","email","gender","seek_gender","sexual_orientation","birthdate","age_from","age_to","headline","description","country","state","city","zip","marital_status","looking_for","language","race","religion","smoke","drink","other_info","photo_count"
"53643679";"Jondizzle1987";"Jonathan";"sample@sample.com";"male";"female";"hetero";"1987-04-20";"25";"28";"Looking for the one.";"If you want to get to know me message me. Insta-Jondizzle1987";"US";"California";"Fremont";"94539";"Single";"Marriage";"Hospitality";"";"Caucasian/White";"Atheist";"6' 2"" (188 cm)";"Athletic";"Hazel";"Blonde";"Yes";"No";"Associates degree";"Often";"Socially";"TV; Gaming; Working out";"4"
"53523448";"SoCalBallerGirl";"Gloria";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1986-06-26";"31";"35";"are you scared? Swipe right and hello ??";"Hello I'm just your average girl looking for her Prince Charming. Grew up in SoCal so basketball is a way of life. I graduated from CSULA and am excited to see what the world has to offer. Sorry no AA; nothing personal just know what I like and dislike.";"US";"California";"Los Angeles";"90004";"Single";"Marriage";"Accountant";"Spanish";"Hispanic/Latino";"Catholic";"5' 5"" (165 cm)";"Athletic";"Brown";"Black";"Yes";"No";"Bachelors degree";"Never";"Socially";"Basketball; Going on adventures; Vegas";"7"
"53405952";"_hilou";"maha";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1997-06-14";"18";"25";"Instagram sample@sample.com";"I love to exercise; I hang out and go to different places often. I am Middle Eastern; however I'm not your average Arabian (;";"US";"California";"Los Angeles";"90056";"Single";"Love";"Full time student; part time worker";"English";"Middle Eastern";"Muslim";"5' 6"" (168 cm)";"Slim";"Brown";"Brown";"Undecided";"No";"Some university";"Never";"Socially";"Food; Movies";"7"
"53396581";"christinemj6";"Christine";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1992-04-06";"23";"30";":)";"I am finishing up nursing school and graduate in 3 weeks!! Sacramento born and raised! I am very excited to be living back in SacramentoI am looking to meet new people and adventure around! :)";"US";"California";"Elk Grove";"95758";"Single";"Love";"Nursing Student";"";"Caucasian/White";"Christian";"5' 5"" (165 cm)";"About average";"Green";"Blonde";"Yes";"No";"Bachelors degree";"Never";"Socially";"Working out; Health; Hiking; Cooking; Shopping; Going out with friends";"7"
"53201923";"nomogoodnames";"Matthew";"sample@sample.com";"male";"female";"hetero";"1988-11-19";"23";"25";"Did you just grab my ass?";"I'm a very easy going and sarcastic. Spontaneous and very creative. I enjoy working on or making all kinds of projects. I enjoy reading and learning something new whenever possible. I can be somewhat of a introvert at times but I still enjoy getting out and mixing it up. I also like being active. my go to would be playing soccer or skateboarding but i'm happy to get out and do anything active. I enjoy a good conversation and hearing other people's views and opinions. I think that everyone can teach you something. Im very open minded and respectful of others. I Mainly listen to rock but I'm open to most music. Tool; the Mars Volta; rage; deftones and the stone foxes. enjoy having good times with with good family and friends.
";"US";"California";"Fresno";"93702";"Single";"Love";"Auto technician +";"";"Caucasian/White";"Other";"6' 3"" (191 cm)";"About average";"Brown";"Brown";"Undecided";"No";"High school";"Socially";"Socially";"Art; Wood working; Architecture; Painting; Metal Fabrication; Soccer; Skateboarding; Surfing; Reading; Green tech; Automotive; Electronics; Learning; Ecology; Tool; DEftones; The distillers; Psychology; Tiny houses; TED talks; Quora";"6"
"53195663";"bugz8907";"Yaya";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1990-07-11";"27";"35";"Ask away :)";"26 years old. I have two kids a boy thats 4 and a girl that just turned 1. .... ........ask if you want to know more............. .......................................";"US";"California";"San Bernardino";"92403";"Single";"Marriage";"..";"Spanish";"Hispanic/Latino";"Catholic";"5' 4"" (163 cm)";"";"Brown";"Black";"Yes";"Yes";"High school";"Never";"Socially";"";"5"
"53150713";"coryr1988";"cory";"sample@sample.com";"male";"female";"hetero";"1989-12-15";"20";"26";"I love my life!";"I ride horses for a living. And i spend most my time exploring in the hills at the ranch I work on. Fishing ;eating and margarita drinkin. I have lots of customers who have met people on things like this so why not give it a shot. I'm a very simple person and I'm not really into the whole ""game"" thing. Honesty and personality is key in my book. I love to travel and live outside of my comfort zone. Not looking for just a texting buddy call me old school; but I actually still believe that talking on a phone and meeting in person is the only real way to get to know somebody. Truly just looking for someone to go on adventures with me. If your swiping me right on here why not just write me and say hello lol";"US";"California";"Santa Ynez";"93460";"Single";"Love";"cowboy";"";"Caucasian/White";"Atheist";"5' 10"" (178 cm)";"About average";"Blue";"Blonde";"Yes";"No";"High school";"Often";"Socially";"Rodeo; Horses; Goodtimes";"7"
"53128951";"heyitswill13";"Will";"sample@sample.com";"male";"female";"hetero";"1988-07-20";"21";"27";"Hey what's up helloo";"-Extremely chill and sarcastic.
-Sense of humor for days; nothing offends me.
-Sports all day; teams: Baltimore Ravens; Detroit Tigers; Detroit Red Wings.
-Love the outdoors; river; beach; hiking.
-Bars not clubs.
-Food and Beer lover
-Honeslty if you can make me laugh; you're already winning.
";"US";"California";"Corona";"92881";"Single";"Love";"Nike Distribution";"";"Caucasian/White";"Other";"6' 4"" (193 cm)";"About average";"Blue";"Brown";"Undecided";"No";"Some college";"Socially";"Socially";"Sports; Movies; Beer; Food; Beach";"5"
"53003651";"juandoesitbest";"Juan";"sample@sample.com";"male";"female";"hetero";"1982-11-18";"29";"31";"For someone outgoing";"Dedication;Determination;Desire & Drive everyday.Family orientated keep it real 100% treat women with respect; I have 3 sisters and mother that I love! Taking the time to appreciate each day. A friend recommended this site i've always thought I would meet somebody organically; but that's almost seems impossible. Meeting people is not as easy I don't like going to bars to pick up or clubs. I love life.";"US";"California";"Colton";"92324";"Single";"Marriage";"Logistic Rep for Starbucks";"Spanish";"Hispanic/Latino";"Christian";"5' 5"" (165 cm)";"About average";"Brown";"Brown";"Yes";"No";"Some college";"Never";"Socially";"Hiking; Working out; Traveling; Reading; Music; Life; Volunteering; Baseball games; Basketball games; Museums; NetFlix; A good conversation";"6"
"52979309";"sammy_wammy";"sammy";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1994-12-30";"24";"30";"hey im sammy";"Just message me and we can talk.";"US";"California";"Moreno Valley";"92557";"Single";"Marriage";"lol";"Spanish";"Hispanic/Latino";"Atheist";"5' 5"" (165 cm)";"Slim";"Brown";"Black";"Undecided";"No";"High school";"Never";"Socially";"Disney; Food";"5"
"52965395";"paulmjoseph";"Paul";"sample@sample.com";"male";"female";"hetero";"1991-06-04";"18";"21";"What's your favorite film?";"Filmmaker. Family. Friends. Fitness. Football. Fight On.

P.S. I'm equipped with a quick wit and I'm not afraid to use it.";"US";"California";"Encino";"91436";"Single";"Marriage";"Filmmaker";"";"Caucasian/White";"Christian";"5' 6"" (168 cm)";"Athletic";"Brown";"Black";"Yes";"No";"Bachelors degree";"Never";"No";"Film; USC; Football; Cars; Gym; Fitness; South Park; Dogs; Working out; Family; Friends; Singing; Dance; Dancing; Ballroom; Ballroom dance; Filmmaking; Art; Sports";"7"
"52460336";"jamesburton2399";"james";"sample@sample.com";"male";"female";"hetero";"1989-12-26";"19";"27";"Giving this a try";"Probably just gonna delete this. Not having much luck.";"US";"California";"Temecula";"92589";"Single";"Love";"Analyst";"";"Caucasian/White";"Christian";"6' 0"" (183 cm)";"Athletic";"Other";"Black";"Yes";"No";"Associates degree";"Never";"Socially";"";"6"
"52445715";"DrewsefD";"Andrew";"sample@sample.com";"male";"female";"hetero";"1987-05-22";"22";"28";"How did i get here?";"Is this the part where i try to sound interesting? I love learning about everything and most everyone. I like to see the way other people live there lives and apply a little of what I observe into what i do. It makes things more interesting. My friends are crazy. My family is crazier. And I love them all. Music; Sports; the beach;pizza and beer make me a happy person. Sandwiches do also. I try to make any situation fun even if its an awkward one. (Like meeting people on a dating site.) Im here to chill with equally down to earth females that like to have a good time and laugh alot.";"US";"California";"San Francisco";"94118";"Single";"Love";"Customer service specialist";"";"Caucasian/White";"Other";"5' 9"" (175 cm)";"Athletic";"Brown";"Brown";"Yes";"No";"Some college";"Socially";"Socially";"Movies; Musica; Playing all sports; Hikes; Food; Cocktails; Wine; Random adventurous days";"7"
"52416982";"jbooch24";"Jared";"sample@sample.com";"male";"female";"hetero";"1989-08-23";"20";"25";"East coast mentality; west coast livin'";"My name is Jared and I just moved to Encinitas so I'm looking forward to exploring the area. I enjoy biking; hiking; snowboarding; adventures; and kicking it at the beach with my dog. I'm work in marketing and also started my own Amazon consulting business. I love to travel and learn about new people; places and things. I'm originally from Boston so I love history; hockey; baseball; and football. Tom Brady for president.";"US";"California";"Encinitas";"92024";"Single";"Love";"CEO";"Spanish";"Caucasian/White";"Atheist";"6' 0"" (183 cm)";"About average";"Brown";"Blonde";"Yes";"No";"Bachelors degree";"Never";"Socially";"Dog; Family; Friends; Music; Tacos; UFC; Red Sox; Podcasts; Comedy";"6"
"52368005";"christiemoralez";"Christie";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1988-07-25";"28";"35";"Don't Fear The Energy!";"I'm new to all this but would like to see what its all about. I keep it real so if any question don't hesitate to ask.";"US";"California";"San Jose";"95125";"Single";"Marriage";"Office coordinator";"";"Hispanic/Latino";"Catholic";"5' 3"" (160 cm)";"Have some extra pounds";"Brown";"Brown";"Yes";"Yes";"Some college";"Never";"Socially";"Fashion; Music; Dancing; Out door activities; Deep conversation";"8"
"52344106";"dani_johnson";"Danielle";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1991-05-14";"27";"35";"Let's see what happens";"25 years old; graduated beauty school; independent; just wait and see the rest.";"US";"California";"Sacramento";"95825";"Single";"Love";"Esthetician";"Portuguese";"Hispanic/Latino";"Atheist";"5' 4"" (163 cm)";"Athletic";"Brown";"Red";"No";"No";"Some college";"Never";"Socially";"Tattoos; Art; Music; Beauty";"4"
"52282512";"ben_smith1992";"Ben";"sample@sample.com";"male";"female";"hetero";"1992-04-04";"19";"23";"Musician; Lover; Traveler";"Music ismy passion. I play piano and guitar among other intruments. Lets talk music! I love fitness and living healthy lifestyles. I work in a Marijuana dispensary in San Diego; I love my job.";"US";"California";"El Cajon";"92021";"Single";"Love";"Budtender";"";"Caucasian/White";"Atheist";"6' 0"" (183 cm)";"Athletic";"Blue";"Blonde";"Undecided";"No";"High school";"Often";"Socially";"";"6"
"52203598";"deaners";"Nadean";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1985-02-06";"28";"35";"I love to love";"I'm a full time working mommy to a sport fanatic little dude. He's my world and takes up a good portion of my time; but I can manage to get some mommy/adult time in there periodically. I enjoy spending time with family on the weekends by having bbq's or hanging out by the lake.

I work full time for a pension/life insurance company in the Central Valley. When I'm not working I keep myself pretty busy with my son and his activities/sports (baseball in the spring & football in the fall). I try to make a little time for myself to keep my sanity level. Aside from my regular job I have my cosmetology license and do hair on the side.

Some of the things I can't live with out:
-My son
-My family/friends
-Wine
-My car
-My jobs (the office one and the cosmetology one too)
-My independence
-Sex (I'm abstinent currently by choice)";"US";"California";"Turlock";"95382";"Single";"Marriage";"Hairstylist";"";"Caucasian/White";"Christian";"5' 3"" (160 cm)";"Have some extra pounds";"Brown";"Brown";"Yes";"Yes";"Some college";"Never";"Socially";"Crafting; Spending time with family and friends; Watching my son play football and baseball; Watching football; Relaxing get aways out of the valley";"7"
"52047565";"maninthehills";"Erik";"sample@sample.com";"male";"female";"hetero";"1976-01-03";"33";"37";"xo";"I'm a movie trailer editor with a side business designing jewelry and leather bags. I have the best dog and I enjoy being active in nature; art; food; travel; and eclectic music and movies.";"US";"California";"Los Angeles";"90067";"Single";"Love";"Trailer editor and jewelry designer";"French";"Caucasian/White";"Atheist";"6' 2"" (188 cm)";"Athletic";"Green";"Brown";"Yes";"No";"Bachelors degree";"Never";"Socially";"Dogs; Art; Fashion; Design; Travel; Photography";"5"
"51972975";"JesseTrainer";"Jesse";"sample@sample.com";"male";"female";"hetero";"1990-02-09";"21";"26";"Back again";"Here to try this out again. Maybe better luck this time.";"US";"California";"Los Angeles";"90033";"Single";"Love";"Trainer";"";"Caucasian/White";"Christian";"6' 2"" (188 cm)";"Athletic";"Green";"Brown";"Undecided";"No";"Some college";"Never";"Socially";"";"6"
"51925472";"gravyday";"dave";"sample@sample.com";"male";"female";"hetero";"1975-10-15";"37";"41";"Difficult with few redeeming features";"writer for a show on The Science Channel; host of the comedy series The Science Jerks and a live trivia comedy show called IQ. Sketch comedy writer and sometimes performer.";"US";"California";"Los Angeles";"90066";"Single";"Love";"Writer";"";"";"Atheist";"6' 0"" (183 cm)";"About average";"Brown";"Brown";"Undecided";"No";"Bachelors degree";"Socially";"Socially";"Comedy; Science; Live music; Hiking";"5"
"51845522";"tmo7727";"Tmaro";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1995-12-26";"23";"30";"Catch my attention";"I enjoy the little things in life. It sounds cliche but its true. I have endured many hardship in my short live life; but that will never stop me. I play a small amount of guitar and i used to preform at open mics a couple years ago. I love being up on that stage; but lately a few health issues have made it very difficult to do a few things. But like i said; im pretty stubborn. So; it has come to my attention that the time in my life has come where i start making life changing choices. Im looking for motivation and pureity. Someone who can take care of me just as much as i can take care of them. I have a very strong and often outspoken kind of way to me. I can come off as very shy and defensive at first but; as soon as i start to feel comfertable; theres no stopping me. I tend to not have a very good filter when it comes to my language. But i also know when to shut the hell up :3. I enjoy a huge veriety of music from rap; pop; blues; jazz; metal; classic rock; etc. I own a silver tabby cat named Ninja. Hes my best friend and a little brat but i love him. Hes about a year old now. He ride s on my shoulder when we go for drives; its crazy awsome. :3

I have started really liking kids a lot more lately. Babysitting for family members and really; doing anything to help. I do want to have children someday in the near future.

I love suprises and just messing around. I would like to find someone who will let me be me and not try to change me and i will do the same. I need a partner in crime. Someone determined and knows what he wants. A best friend who isnt afraind of sharing everything. Can play games but still be romantice. I hope that one day; i will be able to fully understand what love is and to be truly happy. This is my greatest wish. I am a very honest and sincere person and i tend to not hold back. So watch out for what your getting yourself into.";"US";"California";"Eureka";"95534";"Single";"Marriage";"Cashier";"";"Caucasian/White";"Atheist";"5' 3"" (160 cm)";"About average";"Hazel";"Brown";"Yes";"No";"High school";"Often";"Socially";"Music; Movies; Games; Video games; Puzzles; Art; Animals; Adventure; Ancient History; Mythology; Candy; The beach; I always keep my promises";"6"
"51838306";"ThePinkVegan";"Molly";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1996-08-16";"23";"25";"Basically a Disney Princess";"I like football; animals; intellectual discussions; and country music.
\95Roller derby doll\95
--Old soul--
ENTJ.

Settled in my career; and purchasing a home in the fall.

I'm an activist for equality; the environment's welfare; and animal rights. I'm organized; extroverted; well-read; and artistic. Most people describe me as a Disney princess; and I like that.";"US";"California";"Sacramento";"95817";"Single";"Marriage";"Administrative Manager";"";"Caucasian/White";"Atheist";"5' 6"" (168 cm)";"Athletic";"Blue";"Blonde";"Yes";"No";"Associates degree";"Never";"Socially";"Animals; Veganism; Yoga; Trail biking; Country music; Crafting; Clean eating; Art; History; Politics; Working out; Roller derby; Sports; Reading";"7"
"51830710";"ste_funny143";"Stephanie";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1990-03-09";"26";"35";"Hey hi hello :)";"Don't waste my time!!
Be straight forward with me!!!
Don't play games!!
Don't start something then ignore me!!!
Don't lead me on!!!";"US";"California";"Rialto";"92376";"Single";"Love";"Ask";"";"Hispanic/Latino";"Atheist";"5' 5"" (165 cm)";"About average";"Brown";"Brown";"Yes";"Yes";"High school";"Never";"Socially";"";"5"
"51792951";"cpacheco338";"Christian";"sample@sample.com";"male";"female";"hetero";"1988-12-02";"24";"26";"The New Guy in Town";"Down to earth individual who likes to laugh and enjoy life to the max. Recently moved to California from Miami; currently focused on self development and growing my business....I have value for time- Let's not waste each other's. Looking for someome to explore Cali with me.";"US";"California";"Los Angeles";"90043";"Single";"Love";"Internet marketing";"Spanish";"Hispanic/Latino";"Atheist";"6' 0"" (183 cm)";"Athletic";"Brown";"Black";"";"No";"Associates degree";"Never";"Socially";"Beach; Fitness; Hiking; Basketball; Reading; Exploring";"5"
"51711001";"wade4me56";"Wade";"sample@sample.com";"male";"female";"hetero";"1990-09-01";"19";"22";"Hakuna Matata";"Hi; names Wade. Born and raised in the central valley and was always playing sports growing up. Love movies and play my fair share of video games. I'm a pretty laid back person. I mostly listen to country music but mix it up sometimes. I wouldn't call myself a cowboy but I'm definitely a redneck. Love shooting guns and enjoy fishing with good company and generally being outdoors. Also like going to the gym and I'm working on trimming down a bit. Feel free to hit me up";"US";"California";"Kerman";"93630";"Single";"Love";"LEO";"";"Caucasian/White";"Catholic";"5' 9"" (175 cm)";"Have some extra pounds";"Brown";"Brown";"Undecided";"No";"Bachelors degree";"Never";"Socially";"Football; Baseball; MMA; Video Games/movies; Country music; Shooting; Working out at the gym";"5"
"51681890";"Surferfromtexas";"Brent";"sample@sample.com";"male";"female";"hetero";"1988-05-25";"23";"27";"Hilarious charmer with a heart of gold";"Texas transplant... Moved here in 2015 for my job and loving it! Love the vibe here in So Cal; but miss Texas. Just looking to meet new people and experience new adventures. I live for weekend BBQs; hanging out with friends and family and watching a good movie at night.";"US";"California";"Riverside";"92501";"Single";"Love";"Commercial Real Estate";"Spanish";"Caucasian/White";"Christian";"6' 1"" (185 cm)";"Athletic";"Brown";"Brown";"Yes";"No";"Bachelors degree";"Never";"Socially";"Beach; Surf; Golf; Softball; Traveling; Movies; NetFlix; Sleep";"6"
"51650098";"meliboo_27";"Melinda";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1995-11-07";"23";"30";"Heyyyyyy????";"I got to school full time; my career goal is to be a RN; I love the color pink and animal print. I have a one year old. I live in the country and love country music.";"US";"California";"Modesto";"95355";"Single";"Love";"School full time";"";"Caucasian/White";"Christian";"5' 2"" (157 cm)";"About average";"Hazel";"Blonde";"Yes";"Yes";"Some university";"Never";"Socially";"Watching comedy music; Listening to music very loud; Taking walks";"5"
"51635892";"JoseHosesYou";"Jose";"sample@sample.com";"male";"female";"hetero";"1987-04-02";"22";"27";"What's up?";"I am ambitious and appreciate people who have a goal and work hard for it. I am trying to get my own business off the ground.

I stay active. Enjoy running; hiking; going to the gym; yoga; volleyball.

I like clubbing; concerts and rave parties. Hit me up if you have any coming up and want a chill companion";"US";"California";"Palo Alto";"94305";"Single";"Love";"sde";"Other";"Middle Eastern";"Atheist";"5' 9"" (175 cm)";"Athletic";"Brown";"Black";"No";"No";"Masters degree";"Socially";"Socially";"Trips; Concerts; Clubbing; Hikes; Volleyball; Jogging; Computer/Board Games";"5"
"51632432";"Loveher28";"Ashley";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1991-02-27";"24";"35";"Someone you'll love";"Going out and having fun";"US";"California";"Stockton";"95207";"Single";"Marriage";"Marketing";"Spanish";"Mixed";"Catholic";"5' 5"" (165 cm)";"About average";"Brown";"Black";"Yes";"No";"Associates degree";"Never";"Socially";"";"4"
"51529497";"daisyleon03";"Daisy";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1993-07-04";"22";"30";"Am I what your looking for?";"Life is about having fun and living it with no regrets. 23 yrs old. From Colombia ????but currently in Cali???? I don't settle for less. Single Mommy to a handsome young man. Men with tattoos are my weakness ?? I have a thing for cars. Own a Subaru wrx I don't want a hook up so don't waist my time. Looking to settle down. I'm outgoing and easy to talk to?? and love to take trips. Keep me on my toes and we will have no problem getting along. I love to make people laugh and have a good time. I love to dance and have fun. I get along with just about anyone unless they are rude to me or people I care about. I listen to all kinds of music.";"US";"California";"Modesto";"95358";"Single";"Marriage";"CarMax";"Spanish";"Hispanic/Latino";"Atheist";"5' 1"" (155 cm)";"About average";"Green";"Brown";"Yes";"Yes";"Some college";"Never";"Socially";"Tall; Handsome; Adventurous; Athletic; Nice; Funny; Genuine; Being outdoors; Traveling; Beaches";"5"
"51504103";"healthyboyzz";"Ros";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1997-03-01";"18";"25";"HollowSquad/WaterBoyz(Girlz)";"I wanna be a mf hustla; You betta ask somebody.";"US";"California";"San Diego";"92114";"Single";"Love";"Hustla";"Tagalog";"Mixed";"Atheist";"5' 8"" (173 cm)";"Slim";"Brown";"Other";"Yes";"No";"Some college";"Never";"Socially";"Playboi carti; Snoop; Travis Scott; Chris Travis; Xavier Wulf; Joey Bada$$; Skippa da flippa; Jcole; KDot; The Underachievers; Audio Push; Flatbrush zombies; Pro Era; Capital STEEZ; Asap mob; Biggie; Ice cube; Robb Bank$; Freddie Gibb$";"7"
"51494904";"JeremeyyB";"Jeremey";"sample@sample.com";"male";"female";"hetero";"1989-03-30";"21";"26";"Every beast needs his beauty";"Never been too good at talking my self up; so I'll just say the small things im looking for.

I'm into outgoing women; never really been into the shy & reserved women. I'm very outgoing & very high in energy. Looks aren't everything; but I must be attracted to you. Whether it's your personality or your features. Never been a shallow guy; but I know what I want. If you have a problem with being dishonest; flirtatious inside of a relationship; or have an issue being loyal; please don't bother.

Other than that; let's go out and adventure; ride some roller coasters; hike; go to the beach; ride some dirt bikes.Don't be scared to message me!";"US";"California";"Fairfield";"94533";"Single";"Love";"Construction";"";"Caucasian/White";"Christian";"6' 0"" (183 cm)";"About average";"Blue";"Brown";"Yes";"Yes";"High school";"Often";"Socially";"Reading; Movies; Gaming; Hiking; Snowboarding; Dirt Biking; BMX; 420; Football; Cooking; Adventures; Camping; Singing; Rapping; Road trips; Pool; Darts; Bars; Aquariums; SF; Baseball games";"5"
"51450329";"JohnnyBfishing";"Jonathan";"sample@sample.com";"male";"female";"hetero";"1983-10-11";"28";"31";"Lets roll!";"Im very outdoorsy; love to camp; fish; motocross; travel; cook; bake; road trips; and most important spend time with my daughter; family and friends!";"US";"California";"Plumas Lake";"95961";"Single";"Love";"Heavy equipment operator";"";"Caucasian/White";"Atheist";"5' 8"" (173 cm)";"Athletic";"Blue";"Black";"Undecided";"Yes";"High school";"Never";"Socially";"My daughter; Fishing; Camping; Cooking; Baking; Shopping; Road trips; Ect";"6"
"51449119";"mikethetitan";"Michael";"sample@sample.com";"male";"female";"hetero";"1990-12-01";"20";"25";"No longer available.";"Hello; my name is Michael. I'm going into the Air Force soon; so until then I'm just looking for some enjoyable company; someone to explore with; maybe go on a few dates; and maybe even find someone to write home to.. Best case scenario; find someone to return home to.. But I don't know what to expect with the time at hand. I might seem a little quiet at first; but once I attach to a subject; I can go on and on. I am a bit of a dork. Rain makes me happy. I've become a mild gym rat and health nut as of the last couple of years. I'm not as fit as I want to be; but I am having amazing progress. I play the guitar; so if you can sing we could make music together.. I'll teach you how to play if you'll teach me how to dance. I'm an avid motorcyclist; I ride my bike 365 days a year through shining sun or pouring rain. Working on my bike is how I meditate. I love the beach and want to find someone to bring with me. Sunset motorcycle rides along California's coast are an incredible experience; and I would love to find someone to share it with. I enjoy hiking; camping; fishing; and being outdoors in general; but not as much as I like to curl up at home and lurk reddit or binge watch anything suspenseful on Netflix. The only thing I love more than a sunny day at the beach is a rainy day at home. If you feel the same way; send me a message!";"US";"California";"Fairfield";"94534";"Single";"Love";"Ironworker";"";"Caucasian/White";"Atheist";"6' 5"" (196 cm)";"About average";"Green";"Brown";"Yes";"No";"High school";"Never";"Socially";"Science; History; Documentaries; Trivia; Museums; Motorcycling; Guitar; Country music; Pop punk; Fishing; Hiking; Diy; Gaming; Taking walks in the rain";"4"
"51420194";"DestinyO86";"Destiny";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1986-02-14";"33";"35";"Hey there :)";"I am a beautiful single mother of 2. Tired of dating; looking for Mr. Right. I'm very fun to be around; have a very supportive family whom I love. Hope to meet a fun; outgoing guy.";"US";"California";"Salinas";"93962";"Single";"Marriage";"Retail";"Spanish";"Hispanic/Latino";"Catholic";"5' 4"" (163 cm)";"About average";"Brown";"Black";"No";"Yes";"Associates degree";"Socially";"Often";"";"4"
"51397730";"joe_sd";"Joe";"sample@sample.com";"male";"female";"hetero";"1985-06-21";"25";"30";"She's my Rushmore; Max.";"I'm a San Diego transplant by way of Phoenix. My world revolves around all things design; film; and music. I enjoy hitting the trails at Torrey Pines and ritually indulge in my morning java fix.";"US";"California";"San Diego";"92119";"Single";"Love";"Design Director";"Spanish";"Caucasian/White";"Atheist";"6' 0"" (183 cm)";"Athletic";"Blue";"Brown";"Undecided";"No";"Bachelors degree";"Never";"Socially";"";"8"
"51283057";"Delilah0000";"Delilah";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1994-01-12";"25";"30";"Living like a princess";"I play beach volleyball.
I'm born and raised as a Cali girl.";"US";"California";"Los Angeles";"90002";"Single";"Love";"Attending University";"";"Caucasian/White";"Other";"5' 8"" (173 cm)";"Athletic";"Blue";"Blonde";"Yes";"No";"Bachelors degree";"Never";"Socially";"Beach volleyball; Shopping; Cosmetics";"8"
"51136597";"khurley11387";"Kate";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1986-12-30";"28";"35";"Hey :-)";"Hi! I am back on the dating scene and looking forward to seeing what is out there. I recently made a big career change from Biochemist to Nurse Practitioner; and have been working very hard at completing that. I am very ambitious; driven; intelligent; and really appreciate a great sense of humor above all. I grew up in Oregon; and have an intense love of the outdoors. I love to run; hike; ski; travel; mountain climb; camp...you get the idea! I'm an adventurer at heart and have seen many parts of the world; and can't wait to see more!";"US";"California";"Laguna Beach";"92654";"Single";"Love";"Nurse Practitioner";"Norwegian";"Caucasian/White";"Atheist";"5' 4"" (163 cm)";"Athletic";"Green";"Brown";"Yes";"No";"Graduate degree";"Never";"No";"Traveling; Hiking; Running; Laughing; Good conversation; Skiing";"4"
"50982039";"embalmerjess";"Jesse";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1993-05-20";"22";"30";"I cant leave this blank so hi";"Hi I'm Jesse (it's spelled like a guy but I'm a girl). My mom named me after her favorite cat who was a male and didn't want to change the spelling. I've never done this before because I've always too much of an old school hopeless romantic but so many people I know are really happy with their significant others they found on here; so here I am. I don't want to say too much about myself on here because that's what meeting in person is for but a little bit about me: I'm 23 turning 24 this year. I live at home with my grandma while I pay off my debts and whatnot. I work full time as a mortician at a large funeral home (prepare for many stories) and I love my job taking care of people's loved ones after they pass and helping them say their final goodbyes. I'm shy and awkward at first but as time goes on the crazy will come out. I have 1 tattoo and a bunch of piercings. I'm a total night owl and super spontaneous. I love exploring new places; hiking; rock climbing; anything of that sort. I'm an extremely picky eater but I eat a LOT of what I do like. In terms of a relationship; I'm not looking for someone who wants to treat me like a princess. I'm looking for someone who will treat me like a partner. I can take care of myself. I don't want things done for me; I want things done with me. I can do anything by myself; but even the most boring everyday activities and chores are fun when you're doing them with someone you love. I want to be loved; valued; respected; and to be inspired by the person I'm with. I want to travel and see the world and make wonderful memories and advance my career and make a difference in the world somehow. And one last thing about me; I won't be looking at my phone during the time we spend together.";"US";"California";"La Habra";"90631";"Single";"Marriage";"Mortician";"Other";"Caucasian/White";"Christian";"5' 7"" (170 cm)";"About average";"Green";"Brown";"No";"No";"Associates degree";"Never";"Socially";"Travelling; Psychology; Marine life; Food; Makeup; The human body; The environment; The universe";"5"
"50891643";"ariannalopez24";"Arianna Lopez";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1997-04-17";"18";"30";"Wassup";"Arianna Lopez ; live in Stockton most of my life
I smoke and drink and party ?? Not look for anything serous but want
To have fun of course ????";"US";"California";"Stockton";"95209";"Single";"Love";"Shhhh";"Spanish";"Hispanic/Latino";"Catholic";"5' 5"" (165 cm)";"Athletic";"Hazel";"Black";"Yes";"Yes";"Some university";"Socially";"Often";"";"7"
"50886167";"bekahandthejets";"Rebekah";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1987-12-03";"28";"35";"Let the adventure begin!";"I have a passion for life; going on adventures; and getting lost in DIY projects. My friends call me a fashionable nerd because I love all things Star Wars. I'm successful; open minded; silly; kind; and happy. I love vacationing in the mountains and getting down and dirty in nature. I work in a corporate setting but I'm a hippie at heart. I like to pretend that I could live off the grid but I haven't tried yet. Without a doubt; I am a true Sagittarius- I'm very honest and I always have people's best interest in mind.

I'm diggin a blue collar man but I'm an equal opportunity gal. Beards and tattoos a plus.



Loves: SJ Sharks; Disney; blankets & roaring fireplaces; craft beers; dirty martinis; travel; camping; fishing; bed & breakfasts; creating; cabins; classic rock and cover bands; funny people; family and friends; my niece; cooking; laughing; crime shows; reading; gardening (especially succulents)

Dislikes: ketchup; racism; mean/angry people; anyone who says netflix and chill; materialism

Looking for someone fun with a great sense of humor who doesn't take life too seriously. Must love dogs and dedicated to living a positive; balanced life. Not looking for a random hookup - I'm very outgoing in my daily life.";"US";"California";"Walnut Creek";"94595";"Single";"Marriage";"Expert Recruitment Consultant";"";"Mixed";"Atheist";"5' 3"" (160 cm)";"About average";"Brown";"Black";"Yes";"No";"Bachelors degree";"Never";"Socially";"Music; Art; Concerts; Reading; Diy; Comedy; Movies; Star Wars";"7"
"50850013";"Sanran72";"Iran";"sample@sample.com";"male";"female";"hetero";"1972-03-15";"38";"44";"Look no further";"Single father of 4 beautiful kids so time is precious must be able to hold a conversation. Starting my own buisness. I like movies dinner listening to music do not do club much or at all. Want to continue traveling and need good company.";"US";"California";"Los Angeles";"90024";"Single";"Love";"Self Employed";"Spanish";"Hispanic/Latino";"Atheist";"6' 2"" (188 cm)";"About average";"Brown";"Black";"No";"Yes";"Some university";"Socially";"Socially";"Food; Music; Movies; Good books";"4"
"50604659";"JennaDxoxo";"Jenna";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1989-12-29";"24";"35";"Trying this out";"I just signed up so I will fill this out later.

Not looking for anything serious.";"US";"California";"Clovis";"93619";"Single";"Love";"Office Assistant";"";"Caucasian/White";"Atheist";"5' 7"" (170 cm)";"Athletic";"Grey";"Black";"Yes";"No";"Bachelors degree";"Never";"Often";"Ink; Muscles";"5"
"50504085";"yogirlkianaG";"Kiana";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1995-05-13";"24";"30";"Fishing can be fun using the right bait;";"What's up y'all ! Lol my names Kiana I am 21 years young ! About to be 22 not so very soon lol . I' treat people the way they treat me . I keep things 100 don't get that sh*ttwisted. I don't play games . Time is the only thing we can't get back so don't waste mine . Annyways hit me up (:";"US";"California";"Los Angeles";"90031";"Single";"Love";"Ask me instead";"Spanish";"Hispanic/Latino";"Atheist";"5' 3"" (160 cm)";"About average";"Brown";"Black";"Yes";"No";"High school";"Often";"Socially";"G easy; Beach; 420friendly; Ganga; Nike";"4"
"50397283";"PeterAntonie";"Pierce";"sample@sample.com";"male";"female";"hetero";"1990-04-01";"19";"24";"Looking for a real; functioning relationship.";"Moved out to Southern California about a year ago. Aspiring musician working in casting. I am looking for something real.";"US";"California";"Manhattan Beach";"90266";"Single";"Love";"Booking Associate";"Spanish";"Mixed";"Atheist";"5' 9"" (175 cm)";"About average";"Brown";"Black";"Undecided";"No";"High school";"Never";"Socially";"Basketball; Music and video games";"4"
"50319958";"rfrischmann";"Raquel";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1994-09-04";"18";"30";"Risk or regret; your choosing";"^Dark Souls Picture: That time I was lucky enough to work SDCC 15'

Disclaimer: I'm not gonna message you back if you ""want to date but nothing serious"". That's code for I wanna get it in; but that's the deepest our connection is gonna go.

Love meeting new people. I was raised that you work your ass off for what you want and to never expect things to be handed to you. Also to be kind always; because everyone has a story. NH made 🙂

I could watch the show Friends for hours; ""How you doinn?"" (;";"US";"California";"San Diego";"92140";"Single";"Love";"Front Office Agent at Hyatt";"";"Caucasian/White";"Atheist";"5' 3"" (160 cm)";"Athletic";"Blue";"Brown";"Yes";"No";"Bachelors degree";"Never";"Socially";"Camping; Partying; Hiking; Foodie; Guitar; Singing";"6"
"46405621";"allyc654";"Ally";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1994-05-05";"21";"30";"Let's give this a shot";"Hello everyone; my name is Ally. I'm a bartender at a sports bar and I am also finishing up my bachelors degree as well. I love to watch and play pretty much any sport. I enjoy playing golf on a regular basis; along with snowboarding during the winter. I'm a very fun; outgoing person that loves to go out and have a great time; but I also enjoy grabbing a beer and just relaxing.";"US";"California";"Mission Viejo";"92675";"Single";"Love";"Bartender";"Other";"Caucasian/White";"Catholic";"5' 4"" (163 cm)";"About average";"Blue";"Brown";"Yes";"No";"Associates degree";"Never";"Socially";"Golf; Snowboarding; Adventures; Beach; Going out";"5"
"45886674";"averyyhill";"Avery";"sample@sample.com";"female";"male";"hetero";"1989-03-31";"30";"35";"What's up?:)";"I am a 25 year old girl. Currently in college and looking for a great guy to call mine. :)";"US";"California";"Los Angeles";"90041";"Single";"Love";"RN";"";"Caucasian/White";"Christian";"5' 4"" (163 cm)";"About average";"Blue";"Blonde";"Yes";"No";"Some college";"Never";"Socially";"Traveling; And just being me and expressing who I am";"6"
"45784460";"V0063";"Vahid";"sample@sample.com";"male";"female";"hetero";"1986-01-29";"24";"29";"You will never forget it";"I am an outgoing person and good at cooking. I\92m adventurous and love to travel and also hang out with friends. I have a good sense of humor.
So let's get to know each other more.";"US";"California";"Newport Beach";"92662";"Single";"Love";"Researcher";"Other";"";"Other";"6' 1"" (185 cm)";"Athletic";"Brown";"Black";"Undecided";"No";"PhD/Post doctorate";"Never";"Socially";"Swimming; Working out; Watching movies; Camping; Travel; Cooking";"4"
"44883210";"elvisxcast";"Elvis";"sample@sample.com";"male";"female";"hetero";"1992-07-12";"19";"23";"Message me";"I don't talk a both myself but if you really want to know more just message me I'm not shy. Oh but one may thing; I Do Have A Daughter she is 3 years old.";"US";"California";"Los Angeles";"90018";"Single";"Love";"Management";"Spanish";"Mixed";"Catholic";"6' 1"" (185 cm)";"About average";"Green";"Black";"Yes";"Yes";"Some college";"Socially";"Socially";"Cars; Bikes; Music; Food; Sleep";"4"
"43760102";"xbrandon37";"Brandon";"sample@sample.com";"male";"female";"hetero";"1987-05-25";"21";"28";"Lookin for somebody cute?";"hey my name is Brandon. I like to go to the gym; workout; play football. I'm a dentist and I make 100k a year. If you want to have some fun; don't be afraid to hit me up!";"US";"California";"Los Angeles";"90032";"Single";"Love";"Dentist";"Spanish";"Caucasian/White";"Christian";"6' 2"" (188 cm)";"Athletic";"Brown";"Black";"Undecided";"No";"PhD/Post doctorate";"Socially";"Socially";"Football; Basketball; Working out; Sex";"4"